Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Walsh Streator

Streator, IL

4.8
25 Reviews

2330 N Bloomington St

Streator, IL

61364

Directions

25 Reviews of Bill Walsh Streator

Sort by
February 27, 2021

"Steve and Norma were upfront and honest during the entire..."

- csteinweg

Steve and Norma were upfront and honest during the entire transaction. We bought a used Jeep grand cherokee they held for us at agreed upon price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Main
5.0
November 13, 2020

"One of the easiest and least stress auto buying..."

- Clark1992

One of the easiest and least stress auto buying experience every. Great to deal with and will be a place to be considered for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Honiotes
5.0
July 12, 2020

"Car sale"

- Hayloisa3

It’s always a pleasure working with Steve Main. Through the years I’ve bought several cars with him at BW. Now it’s time my twin daughters looked into buying their own car and he was a big help dealing with teenagers! Thanks again for your patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Main
5.0
July 08, 2020

"I was very pleased with the work they did on my car, the..."

- grumpy

I was very pleased with the work they did on my car, the only thing missed was putting the rear seat back down. The job was done quickly and I will be back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Benner (Whitey)
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Overall my experience at Bill Walsh Streator was..."

- Kris

Overall my experience at Bill Walsh Streator was excellent! I purchased a used Ford Fusion and couldn’t be happier with the car. Terry and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. When I’m ready to make another purchase I will definitely be going back to see my friend Terry. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Honiotes
5.0
Other Employees : Terry Rogers and Norma
May 14, 2020

"Recent purchase"

- bob

We purchased a used Canyon from this dealer recently. The salesman, Terry, was very accommodating in bringing the vehicle to a location closer to us so I could look it over and test drive it. He also brought it to our house where we completed the purchase in a short time. Overall, we were pleased with this level of commitment to our needs.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Rogers
February 20, 2020

"I love the shop very good work and they are fairly quick...."

- Donald Duck

I love the shop very good work and they are fairly quick. Only downside if you can call it a downside is when buying tires from them they are a bit more than some other local places. But I trust that my new tired will last me 4 plus years. Would've loved them to find a discount like other places offer but still worth it. I would suggest this location over other car dealerships near by.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 17, 2019

"QUICK ACTION"

- G R retired

Thank you Russ and Whitey for your team's fast response to a quirky problem. The cause of the problem was quickly discovered and parts ordered. A loaner car was issued and when the parts came in and the road test was completed I got my car back. Thank you Russ, Whitey and the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Benner (Whitey)
5.0
Russ Danko
5.0
December 13, 2019

"excellent service once again"

- Tracy

I had to take my truck in for TSB 18-NA-365. I dropped off my truck, Mary gave me a ride back home while they took care of the issue, and picked me up and brought me back to the dealership when my truck was done. The only issue, which was no fault of the dealership, was it took quite some time to get the part to take care of the transmission issue. I think there were many, many vehicles with this issue, and the parts should have been more readily available. GM has known about this issue for several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Benner (Whitey)
5.0
Russ Danko
5.0
Other Employees : Mary
November 01, 2019

"Great service "

- Betty B

They get you in as soon as possible and take care of the problem. Always so pleasant and thoughtful. Thanks service department for being the best. Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Benner (Whitey)
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 25 results