About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Wright Toyota Scion

4.9

303 Lifetime Reviews

5100 Gasoline Alley Dr, Bakersfield, California 93313 Directions
Sales: (800) 575-1524

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Bill Wright Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Service advisor was great not the cashier "

- Teresa1986

Service advisor Thomas Dunn was professional and detailed as to what we needed done. Great feedback. However, the cashiers on the other hand just seemed a little rude when I asked about my paperwork. She didn't smile, wasn't friendly and looked at us as if she was sad to be working there. Otherwise it would have been excellent if that didn't happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dunn
July 14, 2018

"Grandiosa compra"

- guzman,tere76

Gracias!! Fue una muy buena experiensa con buenos resultados, Miguel Carranza inmediatamente me mostro exactamente el carro que yo andava buscando me explico con detalles mi mejor opcion yo quede bien satisfecha todos se portaron muy profesionales Gracias por aser mi vida mejor i a ti en especial Miguel Carranza i a Bill Wright Toyota Sinceramente Teresa Guzman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Carranza / Andy Helewa
July 14, 2018

"Best dealership in town!"

- adrianacuevas_

Honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else other than Bill Wright Toyota to get my FIRST car!!! Best customer service, best deals and I 100% trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben, Kal
July 12, 2018

"Brake Job"

- Jim

Was able to get job done without an appointment. Complete brake job done in less than 3hrs. Car operates like new. Very pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
July 11, 2018

"Awesome "

- Angel11

Ben Barraza was friendly from the get go and I never felt any pressure to get something done. The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend Ben to any of my friends who are in the market for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Barraza
July 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Toy4me

Bill Wright Toyota was easy to deal with, open to negotiating and not pushy, which made the overall experience worth the time. Would definitely visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Juergens, Craig Thomas, Andy Helewa
July 10, 2018

"Another great shopping experience at Bill Wright!!!"

- Taco18

I had a great car shopping experience thanks to the help of Jonathan Valdez. I definitely recommend him!! Positive experience overall and will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan valdez
July 01, 2018

"professional, polite, thourough, efficient."

- fastmike

The above describes my experience with my recent visit. The only hiccup was in trying to pay online. As i understand because of the new location etc there had been some problems. My service writer was outstanding. Michael Hawkesworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
June 30, 2018

"Ino Alvarado is the BEST! "

- Inovaradotoyota

Call Ino Alvarado at Bill Wright Toyota and he’ll take great care of you and your vehicle maintenance needs. We never go anywhere else! Thank you, Ino!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ino Alvarado
June 29, 2018

"Excellent "

- 2tone

Great Service, Great experience every time, Never had any issues and friendly staff and very fast service! Keep up the great work!!!! Love the new service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dunn
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results