About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Wright Toyota Scion

4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

5100 Gasoline Alley Dr, Bakersfield, California 93313 Directions
Sales: (800) 575-1524

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Bill Wright Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"The most impressive sales/customer service I've encountered"

- David Ost

From the initial meeting with the sales associate, to delivery of the car, and multiple contacts with persons in the service area I was treated with respect as an individual; in my nearly 80 years I have purchased many new autos and many more used cars but I never had such personal treatment. Perhaps I am fooled but I think the employees actually believe in quality attention to their customers. Very unusual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many to list!??
January 12, 2018

"Service"

- Dave’s

Great service! Time estimate right on. Shuttle service excellent. Wonderful attitudes & excellent follow through by Jose (service advisor). No need to seek out a different dealer for satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose (service advisor)
January 08, 2018

"Toyota car purchase review"

- Toyotagirl

Great customer service by the Bill Wright Toyota team. They listened to our request and helped find the perfect car us at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
January 04, 2018

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- Clayton

Leon is the most professional salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Everybody was so helpful and went above and beyond for my family and I. We’ve all moved to Bill Wright Toyota for our vehicle purchases. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon.
January 03, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jasmom59

Henry Barron has always been such a great salesman to us, it brings us comfort knowing he's there to help us! I recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Barron
January 02, 2018

"Amazing sales experience "

- Missm

I had the pleasure of working Danny Madrigal. What an amazing sales experience. I had a few difference concerns about purchasing a vehicle, but Danny made me so comfortable with his knowledge and discussed all of my options. I was beyond satisfied with my experience and I definetly would return again for future purchases for my family. Thank you to used car manager Eddie Ayyoub, who is very detailed and professional when explaining pros and cons. Thank you Bill Wright Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Madrigal, Eddie Ayyoub
December 23, 2017

"Amazing experience start to finish. "

- Quresh Cassim

Purchased a 2018 Camry. Started with a welcome from Sam and we knew the deal was going to happen here. Negotiated the price after a couple of back and forth talks. Agreed on the deal. I was courteously escorted to Andy the finance manager. Smooth experience. We took the offer to purchase GAP insurance. Signed all the paperwork and finished without a hiccup. Great guy Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Andy
December 21, 2017

"AMAZING! "

- Sandrad93

I came in thinking I could get a simple car, left out with a newer car and it exceed my expectations. David did an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 20, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Deeashley

The Salesman Ruben Mojarro was amazing! He was very helpful through the process and helped us find the right car. Thank you for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Mojarro
December 16, 2017

"toyota corolla"

- bogus1

The service was done timely and the service representative was helpful and friendly. He explained what was needed and why it was needed and gave a price quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results