About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Wright Toyota Scion

4.9

240 Lifetime Reviews

5100 Gasoline Alley Dr, Bakersfield, California 93313 Directions
Sales: (800) 575-1524

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Bill Wright Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Amazing"

- Tray83

Very Impressed about the customer service the salesman given me. He was very professional. I would recommend any who’s looking for a car to Bill Wright Toyota, they know how to treat there customers right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Solanki
November 12, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Laura M.

Henry Barron always provides excellent service. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. We use Henry every time we go in for a new car.every. We recommend Henry to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry B.
November 06, 2017

"Satisfied Owner of Toyota Yaris "

- Doomtree88

Refreshingly my experience with this Terrific Toyota Dealership far exceeded my expectation. My best friend is a satisfied owner of a Toyota and with the assistance of my daughter Briana we visited the dealership for the first time. From the moment we arrive we felt valued and welcome with each phase of my car shopping process and with each car we viewed prior to the final sales and finance department representative amazingly courteous assistance, from beginning to end. The Sales Representative was knowledgeable, courtesous and accommodating in making our experience most pleasureable. I highly recommend anyone looking for a quality auto, with a five star service with a certified maintenance backing to choose Toyota. You'll be glad you did with the large selection to fit your every need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.William Bishop
November 03, 2017

"Marcus markham"

- Riss1993

I was extremely impressed with the salesman service Marcus was excellent. I was not expecting the friendliness and professionalism that I got from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus markham
November 01, 2017

"Routine oil service"

- PlantLady

The service quick and easy. Bridgette was very thorough and read all of the services that were done and also the recommendation needed for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridgette
October 31, 2017

"Great salesman!!"

- Toyota Tundra fun!!

My experience with Bill Wright Toyota was exceptional! I worked with comments done to conclude my purchase and I found him Extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle and in a non-pressure way to purchase.. I will definitely recommend Thomas and our local dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dunn
October 29, 2017

"Great car lease experience "

- Calderonk

Turn in lease. So Happy we came here. I usually go to three way, but I’ve been looking into Toyota Highlanders. Glad we came here excellent customer service, didn’t feel pressured to buy anything our salesman Tim Turner was great! I must of changed my mind between models over and he was very patient. Our Finace Manager Andy Helewa was friendly and thorough explaining the contract. Love the paperless system. Bill Wright Toyota has a great office, clean restrooms, love that they offer complimentary drinks. A place for kids to sit and be a entertained while car shopping:) Thank you Bill Wright Toyota for a wonder car experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Turner, Andy Hewela
October 26, 2017

"New car buying "

- Nkhandaker

Excellent service. Very friendly. Cooperative, explained every well. Every thing was done in a timely manner. I have had prior good experience buying Toyota from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Turner
October 14, 2017

"Excellent "

- Socorro25

It was a excellent experience Eduardo Beltran was our sales agent and he made it so easy to purchase our brand new 4Runner . While I was at work all day Eddy prepped a deal that my wife and I couldn’t resist. It . I’ve always hated going to a dealer ship because of the haggling and long waits but with Eddy I can’t wait to have another opportunity to purchase another car or truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Beltran
October 06, 2017

"Lemons into Lemonade"

- NickOrtiz

Had a serious defect in my new 2017 Tacoma, purchased new at Bill Wright Toyota. Operations Manager Andy worked with us with the lemon law/repurchase process all the way through. Our original salesman Tim Turner found us the truck we wanted as a replacement and got it quick! Literally purchased the exact same vehicle that’s how much confidence we had in the brand and dealership. Great experience with the sales team at Bill Wright!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Turner; Andy Pappas
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results