About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Wright Toyota Scion

4.9

319 Lifetime Reviews

5100 Gasoline Alley Dr, Bakersfield, California 93313 Directions
Sales: (800) 575-1524

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Bill Wright Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- Kalli

Tim was wonderful to work with and made the car buying process really easy! He was honest, reliable, and easy to communicate with. I have been through the car buying process several times before and it was so refreshing to work with him. He saw to it that we got an excellent price, fast responses, and exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend him and Bill Wright Toyota to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Turner
October 15, 2018

"Great Experience Like Usual"

- RFelix2986

My husband and I have been working with Tom Summers at Bill Weight Toyota since moving to Bakersfield in 2014. He has always made the experience of getting a new vehicle as painless as possible. He has been great with our children whenever they tag along as well and has very much a family friendly attitude which we appreciate. He is very professional with a sense of humor and is a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Summers
October 08, 2018

"This is where I’ll go first when looking for a new car."

- BobP

We had the privilege of working with Mr Eric Dyer, who was very knowledgeable, informative, and always very courteous, while guiding us through the process of buying a new car; an excellent experience. We checked out other brands and auto dealers in our area, but none compared to our experience at Bill Wright Toyota. We live some distance from the delearship, and could get service closer to home, but the trust built through our experience with Mr Dyer makes it well worth the drive for future service. We are looking forward to a continued and long lasting relationship with Bill Wright Toyota. And thanks again to Mr Eric Dyer for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dyer
September 27, 2018

"Bill Wright Toyota give great customer service!"

- Searching for Great Deals

This is a Great Place! Ask for Medka Thompson if you go to this location. Hes's a caring straight shooter with excellent customer service! Proved it on more than one occasion. Thanks Medka and Thanks again Bill Wright Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Medka Thompson
September 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Bobbyguy

Kevin was courteous, informative, and answered all my questions. Will recommend him to my friends. I am very happy with my choice, and will choose Toyota again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kale Qudsi
September 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dub018

Jose helped me find the right vehicle for the right price. All the employees were very helpful. This dealership has great costumer service. Definitely will shop here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose leyva
September 13, 2018

"Leased new Camry. Didn’t feel pressured at all. "

- cavazos15

Everything was great. Justin and Kevin helped me out and I appreciate it. Financing was very kind as well. So far Everything is good. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Swartz and Kevin Davis
September 08, 2018

"The Wright Way"

- Mojarro93

Pleased with the service that was given during my visit. Jonathon managed to get me in and out in a timely manner. Thank you Bill Wright!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
August 31, 2018

"There very helpful "

- Love89

There great love toyota always did me good specially now with my newborn now family is growing got us a tacoma truck so in love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 29, 2018

"Easy, efforless"

- Cjhuckaby17

All of the employees were kind and generous and our salesmen, Tom was awesome. We knew exactly what we wanted and he knew exactly what to show us. 10/10 would recommend going and plan on buying all my future trucks from toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Summers
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results