About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billingsley Ford Inc. - Ardmore

4.9

31 Lifetime Reviews

3804 W Broadway St., Ardmore, Oklahoma 73402 Directions
Sales: (580) 226-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Billingsley Ford Inc. - Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2014

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Dawn Mayer

We found the car we wanted and worked with PATRICK WELCH. He then set it up for us to fly from Denver to Dallas - where we were personally picked up by Gibb at the Dallas airport. He drove us one and one half hours back to Billingsley Ford in Ardmore, OK. PATRICK WELCH welcomed us at the door and had our Expedition sitting out front. We worked with Chris Povendo in the Finance Department who had all the paperwork set up perfectly. We not only got a new Ford, we had an awesome adventure! We loved our experience and would recommend PATRICK at Billingsley Ford in Oklahoma to anyone, even from Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Chris and Gibb
September 03, 2014

"Great Experience"

- zelmak73086

Patrick Welch met us at the door and took great care to answer all our many questions. He was very polite and made the purchase of our new Taurus very pleasant and we wish to let any one know that he earned a five star as far as we are both concerned. If we ever need another Ford product we will return to him for his help. Thank you again Patrick, Mr. & Mrs. Billy Kesler of Sulphur, OK ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Welch
September 01, 2014

"Salesman Patrick Welch"

- MarkATing98

I'm writing this review to let you know how much I value my relationship with Billingsly Ford and, in particular, my personal sales rep Patrick Welch. I have purchased several cars from Patrick and he makes my car shopping an easy experience. He knows more about what I need than I do. There's no haggling on price because I can trust Patrick to do right by me. When I'm ready for my next purchase I know that all I have to do is give Patrick a call and by the time I get to the dealership he'll have something picked out and ready to sign and go. Patrick is a true asset to the company. Sincerely, Mark Reasoner Billingsly Ford customer since 1980.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Welch
August 29, 2014

"Good."

- DUBLHBAR

The Sales Department was excellent but in financing they were undergoing some remodeling and all my paper work got mixed up. The first time I visited the Service department was not pleasant as they did not know me and were not helpful at all. I try to give everyone a second chance and the second time was much better. Customer service after the sale is what really brings people back. I have visited three or four times. The past two have been pleasant, efficient, and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I found Chris in Sales to be extremely customer oriented. He was easy to deal with and assisted with any problem.
August 28, 2014

"Enjoyable exprience"

- Bill cox 1945

I found the sales and support staff very helpful and professional. I needed help and got the help I needed to buy the truck of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sparlin
August 27, 2014

"Great car, great people, great experience. "

- Derek18

This is the first car I've bought on my own and the crew at Billingsley Ford really made a nerve-racking experience into a pleasant one. I came on a Saturday to test drive a new Fusion and Monday Chris Holbrook had me driving away in my dream car. Chris really took care of me and he seems more like my friend than my car salesman. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. You couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. Two thumbs way up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holbrook, Steve Morehead,
August 27, 2014

"Billingsley Ford "

- Daycare4

This was my first purchase from Billingsley Ford. Chris Holbrook was my salesman. He was informative, helpful but never pushy and I appreciate that. I had a positive experience and I will definitely purchase my next vehicle here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holbrook
August 27, 2014

"Easy as pie purchase"

- melodyandbert

Bought our 3rd Ford Truck from Chris Holbrook. Chris was friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Chris and Billingsley Ford to anyone looking for a great deal and no hassle vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holbrook
August 26, 2014

"Ford Expedition"

- tsanford0306

Stan got us exactly what we wanted in a timely manner. We would recommend him to our family and friends. Service was great. Overall happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Bennett
August 25, 2014

"Will be back on my next vehicle purchase "

- jacob.welch.167

I have recently purchased a vehicle from Billingsley Ford of Ardmore. If you are considering a vehicle from this dealership I highly recommend you speaking with Patrick Welch. Patrick is a very knowledgeable salesman and will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick welch
11 - 20 of 31 results