Back

Billion Auto Group

Bozeman, MT

1.2
21 Reviews

243 S Auto Plaza Dr

Bozeman, MT

59718

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

December 02, 2022

Lincoln Smith, Joe lemon and unfortunately I have not been able to get the name of the others involved in this transaction with a replacement vehicle from Chrysler corporation. They directly lied to me a More

by Gregslaptop
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lincoln
June 24, 2022

Buying a vehicle from Billion was one of the biggest mistakes I could have ever made. I thought randash was bad. Yea buying a car from billion will ruin your life. I’ll start off with the sales person I More

by Emmielou
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea
February 23, 2022

We broke down driving through Bozeman. They charged us $188 to just diagnose the problem and the service department manager avoided eye contact during the entire transaction. They then tol More

by Kapa4748
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis Jim Zach
January 22, 2022

I have owned several Ram trucks and have always had good service from them. This dealship in Bozeman is a joke. .Sales team are lazy and the service department does not know what they are doing. Getting app More

by Kemosabe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 22, 2021

I wish zero stars were an option. I arrived for an oil change 30 minutes prior to their opining so I could make an early meeting. An hour and 15 minutes later my truck was still outside. When I went to lo More

by KJ
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 27, 2021

Worst Auto service I've ever tried to have work done. Took in a 2009 Lexus that had a vibration. This has been going on for at least a couple years and finally decided to have it looked at. A couple hour More

by csmith196927
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 14, 2021

I bought a used pickup from the Ram Dealer in Sioux Falls less than 45 days ago. I purchased the extended warranty thru the dealership. Have a issue and have called the dealership 4 times over the last 3 d More

by sprockjason
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
March 06, 2021

We had just recently bought a used truck from Billion Auto. We had not even had it for a year, and so much is going wrong with it. It turns out it needs a whole new engine because the engine has gone to More

by Kenadee
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billion Auto
December 08, 2020

I dealt with Joe Billion in a business arrangement. He made a commitment to do a project and later went back on that commitment. We did not have a written contract but I took him at his word. I learned More

by StephenJG
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Billion
November 20, 2020

Worst dealership to deal with. Ever.Once you buy a car Worst dealership to deal with. Ever. Once you buy a car you are garbage. I had a bunch of issues with my new ram and went to buy a new one and w More

by Billionistheworstneverbuyfromthem
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
1
1 - 10 of 21 results