Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Billy Craft Honda

Lynchburg, VA

4.8
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3914 Old Forest Rd

Lynchburg, VA

24501

Directions

72 Reviews of Billy Craft Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"I have purchased several Hondas, and this dealer has..."

- efarns

I have purchased several Hondas, and this dealer has excellent service from start to finish and beyond with great service special shout-out to Jessica, Kevin, Rob, and Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Kevin, Ron, Rob
March 05, 2021

"Luke Okes of Billy Craft Honda made buying my 2017 Honda..."

- Robert Ferguson

Luke Okes of Billy Craft Honda made buying my 2017 Honda Accord EX an enjoyable experience. See Luke if you are looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Okes
January 01, 2021

"We just bought our third Honda from Billy Craft. We keep..."

- Swoodzell

We just bought our third Honda from Billy Craft. We keep returning because of the integrity of their product and staff. The service department is superb and gives us a sense of confidence that our vehicles are cared for by professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Okes
December 21, 2020

"Responsive, professional, competitive. We bought a new..."

- Rob

Responsive, professional, competitive. We bought a new 2020 Civic Sport in mid-November 2020, and had a very positive buying experience with Billy Craft Honda. Our salesperson, Katy Baldock, was prompt and professional in communication, and had our vehicle of interest ready for an immediate test drive upon our scheduled arrival. She and her colleague Rob practiced appropriate Covid-19 protocol. Upon deciding to make the purchase, the remaining process was efficient, including the final prep of the car for delivery. This dealership's ability to issue permanent license plates at time of purchase added to the convenience. Though we have yet to hit 1000 miles on the odometer, our new Civic has exceeded our expectations. Katy has followed up a couple times to confirm our satisfaction post-sale, and it is my impression that this dealership is motivated to create and maintain a positive customer relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katy, Rob
December 10, 2020

"Our experience was very positive with Billy Craft Honda..."

- Austin83

Our experience was very positive with Billy Craft Honda of Lynchburg, VA. We were able to reach a deal with Jessi Hicks in internet sales before we ever stepped foot in the dealership. Once we arrived at the dealership she was extremely helpful, personable, and professional. Billy Craft Honda gave us a great deal on our new 2021 Honda Pilot EX-L, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi Hicks
November 30, 2020

"I had a great experience with my saleswoman, Mandi. Just..."

- babydaisystudio

I had a great experience with my saleswoman, Mandi. Just came to look and walked out with a new car. Her expertise and knowledge were first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ma di McKinney
November 24, 2020

"Bought a used car here for my son. Was treated top..."

- Happy customer

Bought a used car here for my son. Was treated top notched by Jessica Hicks. Will get my business again. Very great people here. Jessica was awesome to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Hicks
November 04, 2020

"Exceeded Expectations... I could not have hoped for a..."

- john.netzel

Exceeded Expectations... I could not have hoped for a better experience! It was a genuine pleasure to work with Jessi Hicks and Doug Pendleton. They both provided exceptional service... professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi Hicks, Doug Pendleton
September 30, 2020

"Katy and Rob were so great to work with. Enjoyable to be..."

- Tilly

Katy and Rob were so great to work with. Enjoyable to be around, willing and able to give me a great deal and Super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katy, Rob
August 30, 2020

"I have just bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from Billy Craft..."

- Kitty

I have just bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from Billy Craft Honda. Jessica Hicks was my sales associate and I could not have been more pleased. She was friendly, professional, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and some I didn't know to ask. She did not pressure me in any way to make a decision. The whole transaction was easy and comfortable. Everyone I met was competent and they are a first class operation. I recommend Jessica and Billy Craft Honda to any and everyone. Thank you Jessica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Hicks, Robert Charte
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results