About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billy Craft Honda

4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

3914 Old Forest Rd, Lynchburg, Virginia 24501 Directions
Sales: (434) 385-6045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Billy Craft Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"First Time Customer"

- First time Honda Owner

My husband and I stopped by Billy Craft to test drive a CRV. We liked it so much we made a purchase and got the last 2018 on the lot. Luke Okes was friendly and knowledgeable and very professional. This was my first Honda purchase and will not be my last from Billy Craft! I was surprised at how quick and efficient the purchase was. From the test drive to driving off the lot only took 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Okes
December 11, 2018

"Friendly staff and sales person"

- Former Corola Owner

We stopped by Billy Craft Honda to look at the Ridgeline truck and met Chris Wilmouth. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the features of the vehicle. After some negotiations we settled on one of the Ridgelines in stock. So far we have been very satisfied with the vehicle and look forward to many years of service out of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilmouth
November 19, 2018

"I made the right choice in Honda Dealerships"

- dhack

What a nice experience for a change buying a new car. Chris from Billy Craft did an excellent job explaining the options without the typical pushy sales approach ... refreshing! Once we made the final decision we also experienced a quick in-and-out of the finance office. Bottom line ... highly recommend Billy Craft Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilmouth
November 13, 2018

"Excellent People...Excellent Service"

- RevRice

I inquired online, and as soon as I walked into Billy Craft Honda, I knew I had chosen the right place. There was no pressure or gimmicks. In this day and age, it is hard to find honesty. This company superseded my expectation. The dealership is immaculate and well-maintained. The offices are cozy and clean, and the staff is very professional and patient. They explain all facets of purchasing an automobile with complete accuracy, making sure the buyer understands each component. If anyone is in the market for a new vehicle, don't let this great company in Lynchburg pass you by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Chris
November 08, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- KristenM

Billy Craft Honda gave us a great no pressure car buying experience when we purchased our Odyssey. We visited several times before making the purchase and they treated us graciously each time, never pressuring to buy before we were ready. Jessi was our sales rep, but Luke her back up and was also amazing to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi Hicks, Luke Okes, Frank
October 31, 2018

"Happy Repeat Customer"

- Bob E

I am a happy repeat customer. Hondas are great cars with excellent reliability and safety. I wouldn't settle for less. I have purchased nine new and used Hondas from Billy craft since 2002 for myself and family members. The personal service I have received from salesman Ricky Hamlet is unmatched. He has always given me a fair price, and honest no-pressure service. The Service Department managed by Kevin Habermas is also excellent. I have been doing my service there since 2002 and have never been disappointed. I have never sold or traded in any of my Hondas, I've kept everyone of them for many miles and eventually passed them down to my children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hamlet, Kevin Habermas
October 19, 2018

"New 2018 Honda Accord"

- Melissa0323

I had a wonderful experience, as always! The salesman, Chris Bucklew was very thorough with showing me all the “bells and whistles “ on the car! He takes a lot of time to make sure that I am comfortable with all of the new features! I highly recommend Billy Craft ! This is our third Honda(2007,2014 and now 2018), we still have all cars because they run so well! Thanks for always being there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bucklew
October 01, 2018

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- crigas75

I just purchased a 2018 CRV Touring edition from Ricky Hamlet. The buying experience was seamless. Their knowledge, expertise, and customer service are nothing but the best. Ricky Hamlet and the entire staff treated us more like family than just a typical customer. Explained every detail of the car, answered all of our questions, and go beyond the typical car buying experience. I definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Billy Craft. - C. Rigas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hamlet
July 17, 2018

"Purchasing of a new 2018 CR-V exl"

- Gary/Marie

Went into the dealership explaining to the salesman Ed Vest that we were looking to buy a new car soon. Explained to him we were interested in the crv or a suburu forester. He understood and we took a test drive in the crv. He and another salesman explained to us all about the suv. He said he believed we would be back after we test drove the suburu. There was never no pressure and introduced us to the manager. Had a wonderful talk with him. We went back the next day and bought the crv. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Had a great experience buying our new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Vest, Chris J.R. Wilmouth, Robert Charte.
April 27, 2018

"2nd time customer"

- M.Ray

Bought first vehicle (2012 pilot) in 2011. have had great sales & service experience with the staff. been looking for another p/u (used) for over a year. stopped into the dealership several times. finally found what I wanted. Luke Okes had spoke with me on several other stops, so I went to him. Great knowledge & experience. also had interaction with Montez & Jessica Hicks. All were very nice to work with. They went out of their way to make everything go smoothly. Luke even contacted the original selling dealer for door codes when I didn't get help from the local dealer here. Thanks Luke !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Okes, Montez, Jessica Hicks, talked with Ed & Kevin Hamlett
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results