About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billy Navarre Hyundai Lake Charles

4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

1280 E. College Street, Lake Charles, Louisiana 70607 Directions
Sales: (337) 474-1999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Billy Navarre Hyundai Lake Charles

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2017

"Good"

- sams.fence

The salesman was great and the gentleman that was the finance manager was also very good but I feel like there were people above the salesman that were roadblocks for him and would not allow him to conduct the sale the way that he wanted to which would have allowed a much better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
December 23, 2017

"Great service!"

- melissa_swier

I love working with ms. Cynthia. She made my car buying experience very smooth process. I’ll be referring family/friends to her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- parks.avenue

Very friendly people to work with. I got a Great deal on my new car. I have recommend my family and friends to Billy Navarre of Lake Charles. Thanks again. You made it easy to come back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"wonderful"

- leslielsparks

Chris Eason is an awesome salesman. I actually enjoyed my experience purchasing a new car because of him. Billy Navarre has a huge selection and fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Eason
December 02, 2017

"Beyond happy with my purchase"

- jprimeaux10

I was actually in the market for a Toyota or a Nissan. I really did not know much about Hyundai. Once at Billy Navarre's in Lake Charles, Ace listened to the features that I wanted and the price range I wanted to stay in. I had never bought a new car and was not ever really interested in purchasing one. When Ace showed me the Hyundai Elantra, the price was on the spot, the features far exceeded what I was looking for, and the fact that it was a 2018 took me away. I didn't ever think a 2018 with the features I wanted would be in my price range. Never once did Ace or the staff ever push me into a car that I wasn't interested in. They were so helpful and friendly. They really changed my mind on what a dealership experience would be like. Also, since it was my first time buying a new car, they took the time to really break down the warranties and services that they offered. They put it into terms that a first time new car owner could easily understand. As far as the Hyundai Elantra, I am still speechless. The car is way beyond my expectations and I have been showing it off to everyone. Hyundai definitely has stepped up against their competition for bang per buck and they now have a new life time advocate. Keep up the amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Chandler and others...
November 23, 2017

"Sonatas 2018"

- dbenman1

Great salesman Sean Brown outstanding finance manager Derrick Pete 4th car purchase from the dealership I have always received outstanding service at the dealership from Alex Morrow when I've brought any of the vehicles in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Alex, Sean
November 18, 2017

"Tucson"

- vpsport

I have really enjoyed driving my Tucson. It has so many great features, and I had such a good sales person. I will refer Billy Navarre and Stacey Poteet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Poteet
November 17, 2017

"Mr Richard at Billy was exceptional"

- cramsey629

Mr Richard did an exceptional job. Treated me with kindness and respect. Made sure the car had the things I stated I needed. Will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Richard
November 16, 2017

"My Dealership For Life"

- lorigardiner

There’s an obvious culture at Billy Navarre that reeks with high-level training and accountability among the employees. This environment ensures win-win results —for the buyer and the employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRANKIE “FOUR WHEELS” LABRA
November 09, 2017

"Great Review"

- marlynciamatthews

Enjoyed my service. I am very excited about sending other customers to buy at Billy Navarre of Lake Charles. The employees worked with me to get me exactly the vehicle of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Key
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results