Back

Birdnow Motor Trade

Oelwein, IA

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

1440 South Frederick Avenue

Oelwein, IA

50662

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

February 15, 2020

Birdnow motor is the best everyone is so friendly. Had my oil changed in n out before I could finish my coffee.THANK YOU Brad Kleepe. More

by Janie Draker Randall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Larson Brad Kleepe
December 01, 2017

great service! when i purchased a car from birdnow the salesman cary was fantastic. made the whole process easy...and the service department is the best ive ever see More

by james d conerd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cary casteel, eric,,
October 06, 2017

Great buying Experience Very helpful dealership they know me my name every time I call and walk in the door Love the truck they got for me i'll keep doing business there More

by Odie77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy bard
June 06, 2017

Buying a used vehicle Great customer service, very friendly, and very truthful. It was a very nice experience and would recommend it to everyone. They make sure to get you More

by Didrik Lundtvedt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Casteel
September 12, 2016

Excellant Customer Service Brought our Impala from Patty Coleman on 9-10-16. Excellent customer service. Friendly and not pushy. Answered all our questions. Finance guy was grea More

by Gary & Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty, & finance
July 27, 2016

Bought a car and enjoyed it Searched for 2 years for "the right" Dodge Challenger. Finally found it online at Birdnow in Oelwein, Iowa. The buying experience was enjoyable and st More

by Betsy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Casteel, Brad Ohl, Blair Snyder
June 19, 2016

Great service by Dean Juhl Dean fought really hard for us to get the amount we wanted for our trade in towards the new car that we got. He did a very awesome job! This is our 2n More

by Tom & Kim L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Brad, Blaire
March 13, 2016

great service by Patty. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Patty followed up and was knowledgeable as far as options on vehicles and rebates. Brad was great. Finance guy d More

by Kathy S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
patty
February 13, 2016

awesome I bought my 4x4 Chevy from Patty. She is great she didn't push me in to buying she let me take my time in deciding. Patty you Rock. More

by Janiej
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty, John, Blair
October 21, 2013

I am so thrilled with my experience with Birdnow in Olewein. We drove over two hours to look at a used car we were interested in. We did not buy it that day as there were a few things we wanted to see More

by happycamper94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bell (salesman), Dean Juhl (sales manager), Greg (parts manager)
1
1 - 10 of 11 results