Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bismarck Motor Company

4.9

310 Lifetime Reviews

1100 NE 57th Ave, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 Directions
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

310 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2011

"As a professional who values relationships in my own..."

- svihovec

As a professional who values relationships in my own business, I would recommend Bismarck Motor Company in general and George Anderson specifically. My wife and I were both treated very well and LISTENED to to find a vehicle that fit our needs and not the profits of the business or the salesperson. We both know that companies need to make money to exist but this pressure was not found here. Thanks, George!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
November 03, 2011

"Our experience was wonderful. Sales reps were very..."

- amressler

Our experience was wonderful. Sales reps were very friendly and willing to listen to what we were looking for. It helped that they laid out the financing for us in different options on how to pay. I also was happy to receive a friendly follow up call the next day to see if any questions or problems. It really made me feel more comfortable having done business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bucholz
October 25, 2011

"I recently purchased a Murano from Bismarck Motor..."

- art and donna dohrmann

I recently purchased a Murano from Bismarck Motor Company. I was very impressed with the service I received. George Anderson is exceptional. He is a good listener and went out of his way to give remarkable service. Bismarck Motor Company is a better car dealership because George is representing them in a professional, concise and competent manner. I purchased a Civic from Bismarck Honda, which is now Bismarck Motor Company a couple of years ago. Then my husband purchased his car from the same dealership. So, you already have our loyalty. It is nice, however, to know that our loyalty will continue because we received such stellar service from George and the folks at Bismarck Motor Company. Thanks, everyone! Art and Donna Dohrmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
October 13, 2011

"I thought new car experience was very positive for us...."

- Zgordon

I thought new car experience was very positive for us. The sales person was friendly and was not pressuring us to buy something we did not want. The sales manager even went out of his way to wash the car by himself before we took delivery. Overal it was a very positive experience for us and we would gladly do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kourtney Ceynar
October 07, 2011

"My experience with Bismarck Motor Company was very..."

- NewSantaFeOwner

My experience with Bismarck Motor Company was very positive. This was the first time I was purchasing a new car but the sales rep, George Anderson, made the process very easy and comfortable. I left feeling very confident I had purchased a great vehicle that fit my needs and budget. I absolutely recommend this dealership; stop by and ask for George, tell him I sent you!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
October 05, 2011

"Kevin Senger was great to work with and I would recommend..."

- Dean 1234

Kevin Senger was great to work with and I would recommend him to friends. The dealership was professional as a whole to deal with. Bismarck Motor Company gave us the best price for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Senger
September 27, 2011

"Tom was great & went out of his way to help us! One..."

- NewTitanOwner

Tom was great & went out of his way to help us! One day, he came in on his day off & on another, he brought the vehicle to me at work to so I could test drive it over lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom briese
September 19, 2011

"Had a great buying experience with Bismarck Motor Company..."

- jjabo

Had a great buying experience with Bismarck Motor Company (Kupper Chevrolet). First time that I have bought a vehicle at this dealership and it certainly will not be the last. Sales staff was very knowledgable, friendly and honest. Had a great experience working with Kevin Senger in trying to find the right vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Senger and Corey Jesser
September 04, 2011

"Went to Bismarck Motor Company to look for a used car. ..."

- just beginning

Went to Bismarck Motor Company to look for a used car. In reviewing the new Honda CRV made the decision to purchase a new car instead. LOVED that they really do have the philosophy of "No Dicker Sticker Price" which is clearly posted on the windshield. It doesn't matter if you are buying a car straight out or have a car to trade, the posted price is the price of the car. The posted price was lower than what I had researched the car for on Edmunds and Kelley Blue book. Bismarck Motor Company is owned by Bob Kupper. My salesman, Ryan, got the car that I wanted with theoptions I wanted. I would defintely go back to purchase a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bucholz
September 02, 2011

"Dreaded buying a new car--had to do it unexpectedly. Was..."

- ebnelson

Dreaded buying a new car--had to do it unexpectedly. Was nervous that because we were on a tight timeline, we might be taken advantage of. Instead, we were greeted with good cheer and an informative, low-pressure sales approach. Apparently, the value of the sold car is decoupled from the the salesperson's commission, so we were never pushed. Even so, we got a price that was really fair--doubled checked when I got home, and even had I pushed and negotiated, I doubt they would have been able to come down much lower. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
...
31
301 - 310 of 310 results