About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Blaise Alexander Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Incredible service"

- meganneville

Again, many thanks to Ed Brown and Jack Galloway, who were just incredible to work with. Heather in Finance, just amazing. So pleased I stopped at Blaise Alexander. The entire team was friendly, service-oriented, and willing to work with their customers. Recommending colleagues and family to Blaise all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Brown, Jack Gallowway
October 27, 2017

"Great sales staff"

- jshinhamcpa

Felt no pressure at any time. Bill was all I could ask for. Jack, Ken did all they could to help my wife and I find the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reilly, Jack, Ken Schindler, Jack Gallowway
October 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- miller6778

This was my second time buying a car from Blaise Alexander. Bob Kutz is a great salesman who helped out tremendously as well Heather in the finance department. She went out of her way to personally call the bank and get me a better interest rate. I will continue to recommend and purchase cars from Blaise Alexander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kutz and Heather, Jack Gallowway
October 18, 2017

"Review re purchase 2018 Hyunda Elantra GT"

- honspc

Third car purchased past four years; BA service has been excellent. Cars have been problem free; am looking forward to enjoying the '18 Elantra hatch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kurtz too, very knowlegeable, helpful,I met from finance to car's delivery., Jack Gallowway
October 11, 2017

"Great service & explanations."

- ngw1

Blaise Hyundai has always done a good job on our cars. They are quick at providing me a ride to and from my workplace, and in getting me an estimate of the repairs needed, parts, and costs recommended. The staff is professional, friendly, and quick to offer options or other suggestions. We don't buy cars often and do not enjoy the process, but our recent car purchase at Blaise was quick and painless as it gets. We do recommend them and will no doubt return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Hummel
October 11, 2017

"Wasn't expecting to buy a new vehicle yet"

- epmjr

I was unsure what to do. My Mazda cx9 was needing major repairs. Between Shawn and Larry in service, I was able to keep the car going. After having already putting x amount of dollars into car, I couldn't justify putting more money in. Jon Hummel helped get me into a new car. Thank you Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2017

"Ok experience"

- ksg4123

Ok service. A little pushy. The car is not exactly what we wanted but we got a good deal. Not sure what else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Cimbala & Austin Blascha, Jack Gallowway
September 22, 2017

"My car purchasing experience !"

- juancruz67

Always the best at Blaise ! Great group of people ! I am always smiling when I leave there ! The always help you out in anyway they can to make your day better !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Reilly, Jack Gallowway
September 21, 2017

"Tuscan"

- sdanko5265

I had a good experience on this purchase so far I really like my new car. Was very pleased with the variety of automobiles available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy r, Jack Gallowway
September 20, 2017

"Great Place to buy a car"

- bkrasinski

Very professional and courteous. No pressure to buy. Gave many purchase options and seemed as though he truly cared that I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results