About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Blake Fulenwider Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

110 North Access Road IH-20, Clyde, Texas 79510
Call (325) 893-1416

180 Reviews of Blake Fulenwider Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Service "

- Dawson

I had an emergency with my car diving back from Dallas I called Rick Ann she told me to bring in my car in she got it fixed in a timely manner also she did an overall xx and got my oil changed and I didn’t even have to ask Shes great she’s always is the one I ask for for help Rick Ann Goes out of her way to help her people. Being a self employed business woman I value customer service and it should be the #1 priority of any business and Rick Ann goes beyond her calling to do that Sarah Fay faynan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Monsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Fastest-Frendliest service in the west!!"

- AWHOTT

I have never gotten in and out in less than an hour to get a truck... Jerry got it done quick and we had fun !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Owen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"I took my truck to service for recall!"

- jjwranch

Very good for working out a time for service and talking about any problems we may have in the future with check engine lights and oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Owen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"New truck purchases "

- Pappy.123

My son and myself have now purchased 4 pickups from Jerry! Every purchase has been great ! The salesman did what he said he would do and the dealership backed him up ! I’ll continue to buy from them in the future! The service department has always been very punctual although I have only had to use them twice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Owen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

".New RAM Owner "

- Rc

Jake & Ricanne courteous & professional. They took time to explain my trucks situation. Took very good care of me and my truck, during this visit. Again, thank you so much. Rick Casarez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Beeman and Ricanne Winters
January 17, 2019

"Jeep Service"

- dancho3298

I came in without an appointment for an oil change and Rickanne got me in immediately. I waited for my car and it was finished in no time. Everyone is very polite and friendly. They take good care of me and my Jeep and I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Bradshaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Monsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Mixed Reviews"

- jrobison1

First scheduled service was not as advertised. Initial service response was to take about 1 hour to fix the problem .... didn't happen ... had to order part so rescheduled for 8:00am on Friday ... drove from Breckenridge to just about Baird when I got a call that electric was out in the shop area... so scheduled for following Monday again early morning ... got to shop and work began ... interrupted by company wide meeting @ noon ... waiting continued .... problem fixed and on my way by 2:00pm ... but wait, my radio now speaking French .... turned around near Albany ... returned to shop, where French speaking employee fixed the radio (problem caused by recall applied to Jeep) ... again on my way by 3:30pm. Total time for initial 1hr estimate --- 7hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark George;Rick Hanzelka
January 15, 2019

"service"

- davisdd60

Service was quick and courteous thanks every . I don’t really want to rite a report all i can say is service was good staff was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen?
January 14, 2019

"Expectations Exceeded!! "

- GSANSING22

This dealership is top-notch! Steve Beeman went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle. Extraordinary customer service all around! My husband and I have worked with Steve and Blake Fulenwider in the past and it was a no brainer to work with them again. They will continue to have our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Beeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Replace steer axle bearings and oil change "

- toddmledoux

Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable Prompt service which is a plus Will definitely use this Dodge service center for all my vehicles service and purchase needs in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results