About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bleecker Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

1110 E. Cumberland Street, Dunn, North Carolina 28334 Directions
Sales: (910) 423-4732

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Bleecker Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Lady dj

Kurt knew what was in the inventory and was very friendly. He found us exactly what we wanted. I would recommend my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Collins, finance guy
September 01, 2017

"Excellent service, and real friendly staff "

- Bigal

This is probably the friendliest dealership I've ever been to and I didn't feel intimidated or anything and all the staff felt like they were family. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family and anybody I meet cuz I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, my sales rep and the finance manager.
August 14, 2017

"Axel Repair timely "

- Gen

RAM broke down on 95 south. Towed to Beecker for repair. Took us right for in late Wed PM and had repair complete by Friday PM. Friendly and courteous. Keep me advised. Picked up Sunday PM on way home. Everything working as it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple
July 03, 2017

"Service"

- John P

Fixed my Ac at a great price ! Heather was awesome! And they fixed it for a great price ! Thanks so much ! I will return for my next service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
June 17, 2017

"Amazing Experience!!! Kurt is awesome!!!"

- Whit723

We were very impressed with the service at Bleecker. From the moment we got there our salesman welcomed us and continued this throughout the entire visit. We had some negative equity in our trade in and they were still able to get us into a new vehicle at a great deal. We are so pleased with the whole experience. Thank you Bleecker Salesman-Kurt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt-Salesman
June 02, 2017

"Sam the best salesman!!!"

- Popski

When my wife and I coame in and we felt welcome! This is the best dealership fior a small business! It is great to buy new vehicles! Sam understood what I need to fit my payment budget! Sam is working hard!! He is best! Thank you all staff done for us!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Saunders
May 07, 2017

"great customer service "

- Wrangler girl lisa12

Service was excellent and everyone was very friendly and helpful worked very hard to make sure I was happy and wanted my business I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Big Dan
March 17, 2017

"Easy enough"

- Cristina123

One of the things that helps the whole process is to know what you want and how much you are willing to pay. With that in mind, I had an easy time at the dealership, purchasing a pre-owned (certified) vehicle. I came in around 10:30 am and after test drive, information gathering, a bit of negotiation, paperwork, trade-in, etc. I was out the door with my new car by 1:30 pm. Dustin was knowledgeable, and Dan was clear and easy-to-work with. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Simmons
March 08, 2017

"Friendly, and thoughtful service. "

- Ikefink

Kurt Collins worked within my budget to find a vehicle that suited my needs and interests. While the building is lacking in modernity, it makes up for it with charm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt, Collins
March 06, 2017

"Awesome!"

- underthesun

They made the process so easy. I set my appointment and came right in. The personal touch was huge! That was one of the reasons why we chose that dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina
1
1 - 10 of 10 results