Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bloomington, MN

4.5
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8000 Penn Ave S

Bloomington, MN

55431

Directions

109 Reviews of Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2020

"I was thrilled when Matt Hanson walked up to me and shook..."

- Rusty

I was thrilled when Matt Hanson walked up to me and shook my hand. Matt is an enthusiastic young man who was almost as excited as I was, to hear that I wanted to buy a "CHARGER'. He is very knowledgeable about ALL cars as I found out when I waited a few minutes for him one afternoon. I would highly recommend this dealership and Matt to my family, best friend or the highest rooftop to anyone who would listen. Curt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hanson
5.0
February 27, 2020

"I was in town on business and saw they had a Jeep..."

- CT

I was in town on business and saw they had a Jeep TrackHawk I'd been looking for. I called the dealership and spoke with Tami Markie. She was extremely helpful and had the Jeep clean and waiting for me to test drive upon my arrival. Tami was an absolute riot and fun to deal with. She introduced me to the sales manager who was also very kind. Everyone at Bloomington was great to deal with. Tami was not pushy and I felt no pressure from her or anybody at the dealer. She was even kind enough take me back to my hotel. Highly recommend you check them out and ask for Tami!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Markie
December 21, 2019

"Chad was the best salesman to work with! He knew..."

- Kyle H.

Chad was the best salesman to work with! He knew everything about the van we came to look at without much notice and worked hard to get us a good deal and trade number! After test drive we had the deal done quickly with very low pressure from Peter and the finance department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Peter
December 10, 2019

"Great experience."

- jthornejohnson

Chad was wonderful to work with. There was no pressure and he was very knowledgeable. He was considerate and gave us a great experience. He called to get approved and texted with kind words of appreciation for the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Brian P. gave us the best service imaginable. We got our..."

- HarrisonD

Brian P. gave us the best service imaginable. We got our Jeep Compass from him a few months ago. Between the quality of the vehicle and especially the quality of service Brian gave us, we decided to consider replacing our other vehicle. Once again Brian and the crew at Bloomington CJDR came through and helped us trade in our old vehicle and take home a new 2020 Cherokee! Through the whole process we never once felt pressured into something that wasn’t right for us. It’s a very different car buying experience than the usual pressure tactics. We were made aware of all the specials, provided with all the info we needed on the options available to us, and allowed the time and privacy to discuss amongst ourselves. When we made our decisions we were done with the paperwork quickly and on our way! I highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Paulson
November 13, 2019

"Great, No Hassle Experience"

- BillB

Steve Bush treated us like kings! He had 3 cars picked out for us to look at prior to our arrival. We looked at them, test drove one and made our decision. The process took less than a half hour. While going through the paper work, Steve offered us refreshments and he continuously checked on the progress of the vehicle as it was getting cleaned. I highly recommend Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and ask for Steve Bush!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bush
5.0
Other Employees : Jason in Finance
October 26, 2019

"Custom order"

- MGregor

A few months ago we went looking for a new truck. No dealer seemed to have the exact one we were looking for so our sales person, Matt suggested ordering one from the factory. In just a month we had our perfect truck, the rambox bed, power folding step ups, and our favorite color!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hanson
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Patty H

Chad Smith was great to work with. The whole process was smooth and quick. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Will recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- tallgrrlMN

Chad was amazing. I wanted a Jeep and he helped me get exactly what I wanted. I am EXTREMELY happy with my purchase. Such a great buying experience. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Charged a diagnostic Fee "

- 3GKRACING

This place is shady and a scam.. this is my 2 experience in the last 2 month. I brought my car in under warranty these scam artist charge me a diagnostic fee when my car didn't produce the sound.. I told them my car has powertrain warranty. They told me since the car was not able to produce the sound it's not cover under warranty. I told them they serviced it last than 2 months ago. Told me until I was able to produce the sound it's not covered. I have never experience anything like this before. This place is a SCAM and does SHADY work. Oh and what's worst is the service advisor Anthony. What a total incompetent advisor. I will #NEVER BUY ANOTHER JEEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
11 - 20 of 109 results