Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bloomington, MN

4.4
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8000 Penn Ave S

Bloomington, MN

55431

Directions

106 Reviews of Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2021

"Tuesday evening I bought a new car from Bloomington..."

- Joyce Crowe

Tuesday evening I bought a new car from Bloomington Chrysler my Sales Consultant is AMAZING Steve Bush very professional I HIGHLY recommend Steve Bush Ratting A 10 for top service!!! Thank You Steve!!! Joyce Your the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bush
5.0
August 29, 2020

"I worked with Michael Sorensen. He did an amazing job..."

- Tazgirl2116

I worked with Michael Sorensen. He did an amazing job helping me find exactly the Jeep I wanted. He was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sorensen
August 29, 2020

"Bought my first Jeep from Michael Sorensen. He did not..."

- patesmelissa

Bought my first Jeep from Michael Sorensen. He did not try to push me into anything, he was only concerned with what I was wanting and found a way to make it work with my budget. Excellent service, would HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sorensen
August 24, 2020

"Brian and the new associate Matt were OUTSTANDING. I..."

- sistermcb716

Brian and the new associate Matt were OUTSTANDING. I spoke with Brian initially while I was in Wisconsin and his customer service on the phone was phenomenal. My daughter and I were running a little late to our appointment he was totally understanding. When we arrived Brian met us at the door. I can’t say enough about the experience with Brian and how he took the time to show Matt each form and tools from the checklist her will need as an Associate. If I could give 20 stars to Brian I would truly an EXCELLENT sales associate. Would surely recommend him to others. Thanks for an amazing experience. Brianna and Michelle (Mom).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Paulson
August 07, 2020

"I came to Matt Hanson when I was looking for my new..."

- Kaitymckenna

I came to Matt Hanson when I was looking for my new vehicle and he helped me find exactly what I wanted. I was pretty certain I wanted a Chevy at first and told him that, but I wanted to drive a jeep too. He helped me find my baby with absolutely no pressure, even took me over to Walser to test drive the car I was looking at there. He gave me facts about both vehicles I was looking at and left it up to me to decide in the end. Matt has an abundance of knowledge about not only the vehicles on his lot, but automotives in general. This helped me make a smarter decision when making such a big purchase! After driving my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee with Matt, I knew she was the one and I couldn’t be more happy with the service he provided me! THANKS MATT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hanson
5.0
August 07, 2020

"Dave and Steve were both incredible to work with. They..."

- emhedberg52

Dave and Steve were both incredible to work with. They made the job of getting the Jeep I wanted a breeze. They also did a phenomenal job working with my crunched time schedule. I would highly recommend both Steve and Dave to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bush
5.0
Dave Hanson
5.0
August 07, 2020

"Greatly motivated sales representative within Matt..."

- jmdemitrius

Greatly motivated sales representative within Matt Hanson. The dealership is lucky to have him. His knowledge and input on the whole process is very appreciated as a customer. Had it not been for him, I probably would have purchased somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hanson
5.0
Matt Hanson
5.0
March 06, 2020

"I was thrilled when Matt Hanson walked up to me and shook..."

- Rusty

I was thrilled when Matt Hanson walked up to me and shook my hand. Matt is an enthusiastic young man who was almost as excited as I was, to hear that I wanted to buy a "CHARGER'. He is very knowledgeable about ALL cars as I found out when I waited a few minutes for him one afternoon. I would highly recommend this dealership and Matt to my family, best friend or the highest rooftop to anyone who would listen. Curt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hanson
5.0
February 27, 2020

"I was in town on business and saw they had a Jeep..."

- CT

I was in town on business and saw they had a Jeep TrackHawk I'd been looking for. I called the dealership and spoke with Tami Markie. She was extremely helpful and had the Jeep clean and waiting for me to test drive upon my arrival. Tami was an absolute riot and fun to deal with. She introduced me to the sales manager who was also very kind. Everyone at Bloomington was great to deal with. Tami was not pushy and I felt no pressure from her or anybody at the dealer. She was even kind enough take me back to my hotel. Highly recommend you check them out and ask for Tami!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Markie
December 21, 2019

"Chad was the best salesman to work with! He knew..."

- Kyle H.

Chad was the best salesman to work with! He knew everything about the van we came to look at without much notice and worked hard to get us a good deal and trade number! After test drive we had the deal done quickly with very low pressure from Peter and the finance department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results