Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

8000 Penn Ave S, Bloomington, Minnesota 55431 Directions
Call (952) 238-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Great, No Hassle Experience"

- BillB

Steve Bush treated us like kings! He had 3 cars picked out for us to look at prior to our arrival. We looked at them, test drove one and made our decision. The process took less than a half hour. While going through the paper work, Steve offered us refreshments and he continuously checked on the progress of the vehicle as it was getting cleaned. I highly recommend Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and ask for Steve Bush!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bush
5.0
Other Employees : Jason in Finance
October 26, 2019

"Custom order"

- MGregor

A few months ago we went looking for a new truck. No dealer seemed to have the exact one we were looking for so our sales person, Matt suggested ordering one from the factory. In just a month we had our perfect truck, the rambox bed, power folding step ups, and our favorite color!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hanson
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Patty H

Chad Smith was great to work with. The whole process was smooth and quick. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Will recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- tallgrrlMN

Chad was amazing. I wanted a Jeep and he helped me get exactly what I wanted. I am EXTREMELY happy with my purchase. Such a great buying experience. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Charged a diagnostic Fee "

- 3GKRACING

This place is shady and a scam.. this is my 2 experience in the last 2 month. I brought my car in under warranty these scam artist charge me a diagnostic fee when my car didn't produce the sound.. I told them my car has powertrain warranty. They told me since the car was not able to produce the sound it's not cover under warranty. I told them they serviced it last than 2 months ago. Told me until I was able to produce the sound it's not covered. I have never experience anything like this before. This place is a SCAM and does SHADY work. Oh and what's worst is the service advisor Anthony. What a total incompetent advisor. I will #NEVER BUY ANOTHER JEEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
September 18, 2019

"Worst experience I could imagine."

- Upset

After a week of communication with sales manager, I drove 4 hours one way to find the car I wanted did not pass inspection and was awaiting repairs. AKA, I could not buy or drive home that day, as expected, per week-long communications. NO ONE mentioned this before my trip to the dealership. No one at dealership seemed very organized even though we made appointment for test drive and viewing. Sales manager pushed me off onto a random salesman who was not planning on visiting with me. Salesman seemed preoccupied with other customers they had on their schedule. After test drive, still no word that this vehicle could not be bought. Salesman would have sold it without even looking at inspection had I not asked about looking under the hood. Poor, poor experience. 0/10! Drove 4 hours back home without a car. AND on the way home, my hood was flapping in the wind. Used car guy left my hood open after "valuing my trade". Which, by the way, I have not heard back on. Betting those clowns wont call me. Guess 8 hours, PTO time, and 400+ miles was worthwhile for a Wendy's cheeseburger!! DO NOT USE BLOOMINGTON CDJR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gardner
July 17, 2019

"Service Department is a Joke"

- 3GKRACING

Service Department is a joke My Jeep was brought in for service for some seals to get replace under warranty. I was told it would be a two day job. Well it ended up being a 3 week job. For 3 week straight I was told it will be ready tomorrow. When I finally got a truthful answer i was informed that there was only one tech certified to complete the work and he has been on vacation, he will be back tomorrow to finish it up. Tomorrow came and I got a call. Tech finishing up as we speak for sure pick up today. Joke on me. Didn’t get a call to pick it up. When I call there, no one is available to pick up the phone. Only option is to leave a message. Oh I forgot. 4 messages left and not a call return. They’ve had it since 7/5/19 today is 7/17/19 and the advisor told me it’ll be ready tomorrow and I’ll call you. Days goes by, no call back. I call the next day, after being on hold for 30 mins I gave up and called again requesting to speak to the Service Manager. Oh now they say let me go get your advisor to help you. Guess what. Car not done, it’s be ready on the 21st. I waited until the morning of the 22nd to call. Advisor says your vehicle is not done but it’ll be ready by noon. Finally got my Jeep back 7/22/19. Got a text from them your vehicle is ready. Within an hr I was there to pick it up. I was told step outside your vehicle will be pulled up. Waited for 30 mins outside in hot and humid weather 89 degrees that day. Vehicle finally came, my Jeep looked like it just got back from off roading. The floor was full of rocks and dirt. NASTY!! Exterior was muddy like someone took it off roading, windshield now had a crack. Told my advisor about the windshield he said stated “oh just submit a insurance claim on it.” At this point was so feed up, I was done with this place. There is not enough cuss words in the English dictionary to describe the services I received from here This place is a Joke This is simply unacceptable, never had such horrible service before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 14, 2019

"Great customer care and service"

- Melanie

We had a great experience with our vehicle purchase. Tim M. Was assisted us with our purchase and was very kind, patient, and gave us wonderful costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Murray
4.0
February 02, 2019

"good cust service"

- wirzbo53

good sales experience with donnie r. sold me what i was looking for with no high pressure sales pitch. had an issue with the used vehicle after i purchased it, and it was taken care, no hassles. thanks to donnie in sales and rick in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D (Donnie) love (Brinson)
5.0
Other Employees : rick (service writer)
December 26, 2018

"Rude finance department"

- CyndyR

The finance department (1 guy) never responds and is rude. I bought my Jeep from here and also the extended warranty. Now that I have sold my Jeep, I want to get a partial refund on the warranty (as was promised) but I can't get the Mr. Tosca to return my emails or phone calls. And apparently no one else at the dealership can help me. I used to think this was a great dealership - I've bought 3 cars here - but now I realize they are good at selling cars but suck at following through on their promises. Don't fall for their act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramon Tosca
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results