Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bloomington, MN

4.7
111 Reviews

8000 Penn Ave S

Bloomington, MN

55431

Directions

111 Reviews of Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"Talk about how to Keep customers!! I went in today to get..."

- MFogerty

Talk about how to Keep customers!! I went in today to get just some touch-up paint for my van. When it didn't look as I'd hoped - I drove back & - completely on his own - Dave Hanson offered, to take my van back & not only show me How to better apply the touch-up but - he Also smoothed out what I'd put on so it looks GR8. He just did this on his own & I am so GRful for his help so generously given! This keeps customers loyal & wanting to let others know where there is a GR8 dealership which will Continue to be helpful long after the sale!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hanson
5.0
March 12, 2021

"Brought our jeep in Thursday and our advisor was Bryan...."

- Bevalg70

Brought our jeep in Thursday and our advisor was Bryan. He was great to work with and kept us informed with the progress of our jeep with a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 29, 2021

"Jason Smith helped me get my dream vehicle a Jeep..."

- Sawyerkailee

Jason Smith helped me get my dream vehicle a Jeep Wrangler!! He worked hard and had a lot of patience and knowledge. He’s definitely the man to go to if you need a vehicle, his personality makes buying a vehicle fun!! I would go to him over and over again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Shelby met me as I drove into the service area. Very..."

- tbecker

Shelby met me as I drove into the service area. Very friendly young man. Work began immediately, finished promptly as promised. It was thorough and all the work was well explained. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
January 21, 2021

"Worked with Dave the service manager. He really went the..."

- Mnryan

Worked with Dave the service manager. He really went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of and my issues were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hanson
5.0
January 07, 2021

"Tuesday evening I bought a new car from Bloomington..."

- Joyce Crowe

Tuesday evening I bought a new car from Bloomington Chrysler my Sales Consultant is AMAZING Steve Bush very professional I HIGHLY recommend Steve Bush Ratting A 10 for top service!!! Thank You Steve!!! Joyce Your the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bush
5.0
August 29, 2020

"I worked with Michael Sorensen. He did an amazing job..."

- Tazgirl2116

I worked with Michael Sorensen. He did an amazing job helping me find exactly the Jeep I wanted. He was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sorensen
August 29, 2020

"Bought my first Jeep from Michael Sorensen. He did not..."

- patesmelissa

Bought my first Jeep from Michael Sorensen. He did not try to push me into anything, he was only concerned with what I was wanting and found a way to make it work with my budget. Excellent service, would HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sorensen
August 24, 2020

"Brian and the new associate Matt were OUTSTANDING. I..."

- sistermcb716

Brian and the new associate Matt were OUTSTANDING. I spoke with Brian initially while I was in Wisconsin and his customer service on the phone was phenomenal. My daughter and I were running a little late to our appointment he was totally understanding. When we arrived Brian met us at the door. I can’t say enough about the experience with Brian and how he took the time to show Matt each form and tools from the checklist her will need as an Associate. If I could give 20 stars to Brian I would truly an EXCELLENT sales associate. Would surely recommend him to others. Thanks for an amazing experience. Brianna and Michelle (Mom).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Paulson
August 07, 2020

"I came to Matt Hanson when I was looking for my new..."

- Kaitymckenna

I came to Matt Hanson when I was looking for my new vehicle and he helped me find exactly what I wanted. I was pretty certain I wanted a Chevy at first and told him that, but I wanted to drive a jeep too. He helped me find my baby with absolutely no pressure, even took me over to Walser to test drive the car I was looking at there. He gave me facts about both vehicles I was looking at and left it up to me to decide in the end. Matt has an abundance of knowledge about not only the vehicles on his lot, but automotives in general. This helped me make a smarter decision when making such a big purchase! After driving my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee with Matt, I knew she was the one and I couldn’t be more happy with the service he provided me! THANKS MATT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hanson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results