About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

85 Lifetime Reviews

8000 Penn Ave S, Bloomington, Minnesota 55431 Directions
Sales: (952) 238-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"Rude finance department"

- CyndyR

The finance department (1 guy) never responds and is rude. I bought my Jeep from here and also the extended warranty. Now that I have sold my Jeep, I want to get a partial refund on the warranty (as was promised) but I can't get the Mr. Tosca to return my emails or phone calls. And apparently no one else at the dealership can help me. I used to think this was a great dealership - I've bought 3 cars here - but now I realize they are good at selling cars but suck at following through on their promises. Don't fall for their act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramon Tosca
July 21, 2018

"You must visit Mariah!"

- Barnum Family

wish I had the ability to rank Mariah, Mike and Ramone a million stars. We pulled in and saw Mariah walking the lot updating price stickers, we asked her where the used vehicles were. From the moment we met, we loved her. She was not pushy, was super chill and answered all of our questions. We test drove a Jeep Cherokee and fell in love with it. We chatted at Mariah's desk and ended up having her manager Mike check out our van which we planned to trade. He was back quick and gave us an offer. We really liked Mike and felt an instant comfort and connection with him as well. It was very obvious that the employees at this dealership are more like family/friends vs. Co-workers. They have fun and like their jobs, not to mention I loved the music that was playing in the building. We werent 100% sure we were ready to make the purchase and we walked away that day. Mariah and I kept in touch through email and she was extremely quick to respond and answer my many questions. Eventually we made it back to the dealership and knew we wanted to make the purchase. The process was smooth and we had fun chatting and getting to know Mariah and Mike. We were eventually handed off to finance and worked with Ramone. He was awesome as well. We hit it off and spent a lot of time chatting, his son also works at the dealership and we got to chat with him as well. We are hoping he buys our neighbors house. After everything was complete Mariah walked us out to our cool new ride and got my phone hooked up, gave me a run down on all the buttons etc. I didnt want to leave, we not only got a super sweet ride but we gained some friends. Im hoping Mariah never leaves because she is the only person I plan to buy from going forward. She was amazing! Im already looking forward to our next purchase in spring to get my husband a vehicle. Many thanks to Mariah, Mike and Ramone for making this puchase an amazing experience! You are all Rockstars and I will refer everyone I know to stop in and check out your vehicles. Many thanks, Tammy and Jeremiah Barnum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Czech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike and Ramone
March 27, 2018

"Awesome experience."

- JD

Wanted to say a huge thank you to Dave Hansen and all the crew I worked with getting my Durango. Very personable, knowledgeable and very professional. Honestly my best experience at any dealership. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Impressive Sales Team"

- Jen

Nick was excellent at helping me narrow down the vehicles that fit my needs and budget, Ray was awesome letting me test drive over and over and explaining features and value. Jason was very helpful finding me the right lender and payments that for my budget! Overall is was indecisive and high maintenance and everyone of them helped me through every step and I have a new vehicle I love!! Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Nick Jason
November 20, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Kristy Lucchesi

Chad Smith was great and made the lease and trade-in process go very smoothly! They found the specific vehicle I was looking for in another state and had it delivered quickly. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Buying a truck . "

- Jasna08

Sanel was awesome with helping me on my first truck lease! He made the whole experience less intimidating and got me the best truck . Thank you so much for everything excellent job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanel Hoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- mlee11

I was on the hunt for a Grand Cherokee that was difficult to find. When I realized that the one I wanted had already sold, Matt Hanson and Rob the finance manager jumped into action to find a different vehicle that met all my needs and wants. They made sure I liked the vehicle and that it fit in my budget. It was the quickest, most painless car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
September 05, 2017

"Chad was great!"

- ka123

Chad Smith was wonderful to work with! He made sure I found a vehicle that I really liked. I never felt rushed or pressured throughout the process. It was a very positive experience overall and I would highly recommend working with Chad and Bloomington Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"I purchased a new Jeep Wrangler."

- Corrina Stahl

Tim Murray was awesome to work with no high pressure tactics he was very thorough in explaining my new car and the options it had. I was at another dealer and felt like the vultures were closing in for the kill. They low balled my trade so i walked out. Needless to say they did not sell me a new car Tim did. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I was very impressed by their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Heidi was an awesome salesperson!"

- hass124

Heidi was so helpful, personable and wanted to ensure we found what we were looking for and happy with our purchase! Made it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi St Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results