About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bloomington Lincoln Mercury

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Clover Drive, Bloomington, Minnesota 55420 Directions
Sales: (952) 888-2271

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Bloomington Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Great service! Great service man!"

- Nancy

Every time we come here for service on our Lincoln MKZ is ALAWYS outstanding! We have never found a service dept this good before! Love this dealership and service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name of the man who serviced our car
October 24, 2018

"Can I just say “WOW”"

- Subie gal

The Customer service was some of the best I have seen in my 30 years of buying a car. Easy, fun, and a true passion to help the customer find the right car. The price was fair and upfront. I cant thank Ryan Benning and his team for a customer first friendly transaction. I will be sending friends, family, and co-workers to buy here. They seek to understand the customer, and listen to what you want. I never once felt any pressure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benning
September 28, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Brent

I was blown away by the friendly down-to-earth attention that I received. I really sensed that the dealership is in it to satisfy the customer over taking them for what they're worth. I especially liked working with Ryan Benning, General Manager. His personal attention and friendliness are a testament to this family owned business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benning
September 08, 2018

"excellent service "

- sue

Excellent service, friendly staff, very efficient and honest. I am very pleased with the service over the last ten years that I have been using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service staff
June 28, 2018

"Service with excellence "

- Kim W

I am so pleased with the service I received on my MKC. Plus the valet service is a wonderful option that I have used several times. Whenever I bring my car in for routine maintenance, everyone is friendly and it’s done in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dai Vue
April 24, 2018

"Frustrated "

- CalebB

My overall experience buying a car at Bloomington Lincoln was pretty poor. Although this review does not reflect my salesman, Will. He was very helpful during the whole process. Will was very personable and went above and beyond to help me by taking my calls and texts when he wasn't at work, and delivering my vehicle to me. When I went in to look at the vehicle I wanted, the driver's seat did not move. No big deal, they said they would fix it and I purchased the vehicle. Two days later I'm told the seat is fixed and I can pick up my new car. I get to the dealership, hop in my new car and the seat still doesn't move. I then had to wait two more days for it to be fixed. When my car was finally fixed it was delivered to me. The detail work was awful, dirt and dust all over the inside of the car. It also smelled like someone's after shave. The arch support in the driver's seat didn't work. Then after having it for no more then an hour, the seat stopped working for the third time. I called Lincoln and was told it couldn't get fixed for another week. I'm completely dissatisfied with Bloomington Lincoln. As great as my salesman, Will, was. My car buying experience was inherently frustrating and aggravating. If I could do it over I would have never bought a car there. There's no telling what else could be wrong with my new car. So Bloomington Lincoln gets a 1/5. My salesman Will, gets a 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
March 28, 2018

"Outstanding sales team "

- Erica

Chris Tema took the time and help me get into a car. He treated me with the upmost respect. I plan on coming back for our next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tema
March 19, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience. "

- Vehicle buyer

Chris Tema put me behind the wheel of a truck that meets all of my needs. It was a pleasure working with him. He went the extra mile to get me into the vehicle. I appreciate all he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tema, Greg in the service department.
February 22, 2017

"Fresh start "

- Tommie2

I really appreciate the business and friendliness from selling me a car nice price and options to taking care of my needs during service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tema
December 07, 2016

"Nate and Gregg were great!!"

- ChanhassenGuy

We had a great experience with Nate Bash and Gregg Wilwert at Bloomington Lincoln. We've talked with Nate a few times and he has always been very attentive to our needs and very responsive over email. Gregg was great at walking though leasing options and in getting us the best deal possible on a new Navigator. This is a top notch dealership and Nate and Gregg were among the best sales people we've dealt with. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Bash, Gregg Wilwert
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results