Back

Blue Grass Motorsports

Louisville, KY

not yet
rated
117 Reviews

4720 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY

40207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

February 15, 2022

I would not recommend this dealership due to lack of professionalism on behalf of the service advisor i had the unfortune of dealing with. Jordan was a narcissistic and self absorbed individual that is More

by GB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
December 02, 2021

mathew garapic provided with me great service and customer experience while making my purchase of a brand new 911 More

by jules
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mathew garapic
January 15, 2021

I am 70, have owned several premium automobiles, and find most dealerships to be deeply flawed. BG Motorsports is not one of those. They sold me a Certified Pre-Owned Maserati for the agreed upon amount, n More

by mcwrww
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Bricker
April 27, 2020

Will buy again! Bluegrass staff is always professional and eager to please. From Brandon in the service department, to Jeremy in sales, to Randy in management, our i More

by tgutermuth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Carrier, Brandon Terrell, Randy Biery
April 18, 2020

Great low-pressure easy buying experience This was an incredibly smooth process to purchase my CPO Audi A6. Since the showroom was closed due to covid, Lavin made a video tour of the car for More

by AToungette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavin Lalchandani, Maxwell Atherton
April 08, 2020

Brandon and his team, as always, did a excellent job! Had service car ready to go when I arrived, when service was complete on my car it was clean as a whistle. More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brando Terrell
April 07, 2020

Excellent customer service from Brandon Terrell Brandon Terrell the service manager is the best. Brandon took care of everything answered all my questions. I received First class service all th More

by Kathy.henderson1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell
April 06, 2020

Once again great service! Usual great job on the annual service. Fast check in and out and was kept informed through out the work. Great loaner and fair price (for a Porsche) More

by Doctor J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Grider, Brandon
April 06, 2020

Stranded, lost- BGM became a beacon of light. These guys are great- in every way! We visit Kentucky from Chicago at least once a year to remember what good people are like; on our last trip, driv More

by BLAGO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kitzmiller
March 16, 2020

Excellent service but pricey Brandon, the service advisor, is terrific. The quality of work is excellent but pricey. I guess that is to be expected at a Porsche dealership More

by williamloneill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results