About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blue Grass Motorsports

4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

4720 Shelbyville Road , Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (888) 298-6313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Blue Grass Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Took my 2006 Cayenne S in for an oil change"

- BigBossCard

The work was done on a timely basis and a loaner car was provided (as they always do). Though the service required was minimal, the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
June 11, 2018

"First service on my 2014 Boxster that I bought last year."

- Breaker

I did not buy my Boxster from Bluegrass but they have the reputation of being the best and since I wanted to take it to a track weekend I wanted the best to give it a complete inspection. The entire staff was very friendly and gave me a detailed explanation of their service. They also loaned me a Mecan for the day which was unexpected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Fregoso
June 06, 2018

"Great Job"

- Brake Man

I brought my Boxster in because my brake wear lights kept coming on. I was give an estimate, completion time, and a loaner car. All my expectations were met and the brakes are working great. You may pay a little more but you have peace of mind. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 27, 2018

" Service Maintenance with Cesar Fregoso "

- Jk

Cesar Fregoso has treated me like a queen. I called him in a panic and he fit me right in the next day. He is is quick, respectful, intelligent and kind. I feel like he cares for the individual along with the quality of work of the car. Cesar remembers what I like and makes sure that it happens with my services. I will definitely recommend working with Cesar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Fregoso
May 23, 2018

"R & R Struts and 1999 911 Porsche"

- cmcn

The car was ready on time within budget and drives like a new car. It was returned detail clean. The service center knows this car and has serviced it most of its life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 04, 2018

"Fault Code"

- FlatSixFan

Had a fault code pop up out of the blue. Call Brandon, the SM, and he worked me in without an appointment. Very courteous Staff that took care of my issue quickly! Highly recommend Bluegrass to anyone needing a Customer Oriented Dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar (Service Advisor) and Tech that worked on vehicle
May 02, 2018

"Great service team......"

- RDR

Brandon, and the service team at Blue Grass Motorsports have serviced several Porsche's of mine over the years. Always prompt, courteous, and on-point with their work, and you feel supported and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 24, 2018

"Service"

- Jeff

I have purchased two Porsches from Bluegrass; always a great experience. Their service department is top-notch. I always enjoy a visit; it's like doing business with good friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell, Lee Holder, Randy Biery
April 12, 2018

"Excellent buying experience."

- JSCOTT00

I purchased a new 2018 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S. An unforeseen issue arose shortly after taking delivery of the car. Both the dealership and Porsche North America did a great job in quickly resolving the issue. It was refreshing to deal with people who actually cared about their customer. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Could not be happier with my new toy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dayton, Carl Horner, Cesar Fregoso
April 07, 2018

"Truly professional and a great buying experience!"

- LIV1C

Purchased a certified 911 991 from Blue Grass Motorsport. We were initially a bit wary about purchasing a vehicle 9 hours away and did not know what to expect. However, John Dayton has made the entire process so effortless, from buying to transporting. John's attention to the details of the vehicle was excellent and his follow-ups on updates amazed us. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dayton, Randy Biery, Carl Horner
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results