Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Blue Grass Motorsports

4.7

105 Lifetime Reviews

4720 Shelbyville Road , Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Call (888) 298-6313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Blue Grass Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2019

"Best experience in dealing with an unusual car issue..."

- W Keith

Best experience in dealing with an unusual car issue ever.....seamless, almost painless! Rolled in unannounced. I had the car checked in and was on my way I 20 min

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 28, 2019

"I received first class treatment at Bluegrass while my..."

- Wilson

I received first class treatment at Bluegrass while my vehicle was there. The staff are always helpful and very kind. The facilities are always very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon T.
October 22, 2019

"All Round Wonderful Treatment"

- Ken Dicken

All Round Wonderful Treatment After many visits to this dealership and tireless effort on sales department, I purchased my 2019 Porsche Carrera 911 T from a Florida dealership who shipped it to me. Upon delivery, I visited Blue Grass sales folks and was welcomed with warm congratulations. Few days later I experienced a puncture in a tire which was quickly repaired by the service department. Performing a complete checklist of items, the entire dealership has accepted me into their family. Great car and very comfortable knowing Blue Grass Motorsport is standing behind any questions and/or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales: Jeremy, and Chris; Service:Brandon
October 15, 2019

"Love Bluegrass Motorsports"

- chrysblake

They are always courteous and get my car done in a timely manner. Bob was very helpful and he is the new guy. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Brandon
October 15, 2019

"Luxury Price For Service"

- jim

I guess the title says it all but if there were more coupons and ways to save even a little bit it would make us more satisfied. We appreciate all that you do but think, frankly, that the price is a bit outlandish and could be reigned in with a little effort on your part!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon
October 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- fromLexingotn

They were super accommodating throughout the testing and purchase process. They even came to Lexington to finish up the transactions because my wife was traveling and couldn't get to Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Evans
October 06, 2019

"excellent and efficient"

- Jim

This was my first visit to have routine service for my Cayenne, driving from over 100 miles away. The on line scheduling was simple and Brandon and team were very efficient and thorough. I was able to work comfortably at the dealer while the service was done and on my way back home in 2 1/2 hours. This was never possible at my previous dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon-mgr
October 06, 2019

"Bluegrass Motor Sports has amazing service! Very..."

- Whitney

Bluegrass Motor Sports has amazing service! Very accommodating and professional. Brandon is the best! He always go above and beyond to provide excellent service. Car returned looking brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell
October 01, 2019

"SERVICE TIME"

- ultra violet

The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable about the brand . Service (Brandon) always kept me informed .Some cars need a little more care and love it is good too know Blue Grass Motorsports has us covered Great staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon & Ceasar
September 18, 2019

"Very good agency"

- Rmirvis

I live in Los Angeles and bought this car over the phone. The salesman and the business office could not have been more helpful. I enjoyed their professionalism. Robert Mirvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dayton, Jonathan Burton
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results