About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blue Grass Motorsports

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

4720 Shelbyville Road , Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (888) 298-6313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Blue Grass Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"New Macan delivery updates"

- MPG

Purchased my new Macan from John Dayton. Part of the purchase deal involved two addons / replacements to interior wood panels (from black plastic to walnut) and addition of painted wheel centers. The walnut panels needed to be ordered / shipped from Germany. Brandon Terrell ordered parts. He called when they arrived, set an appointment to do the work. Work was done well, as promised, timely. Additionally, a loaner was provided. Quality products delivered with care and attention. Thanks much! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell and John Dayton
July 24, 2018

"If I could give NEGATIVE stars...I would!"

- Disappointed

I took my Saab in for 2 recalls. Scheduled a week in advance. Dropped my car off. When I came back to pick it up, was only told that the seatbelt recall wasn't fixed...part didn't come in - that was frustrating since I scheduled in advance. I left there with the impression that the airbag recall was fixed. Imagine my surprise to get a call from the Cadillac dealership today (TWO MONTHS LATER) to schedule my airbag recall repair! WHAT!? Bluegrass should be glad I wasn't in a wreck and they'd have a lawsuit on their hands! Will never go there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
July 21, 2018

"I always get service."

- tommy

I always get great service. Brandon and Syd are always great and I never have to go back for a do over. The building is very good. A nice area for coffee and snacks is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Syd
July 19, 2018

"Great service once again"

- Doctor J

Took my Boxster in for routine oil change and brake fluid flush. Great job as always. If I had one suggestion it would be consider establishing an "express lane" for routine service to make it more timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 17, 2018

"Tire Issue & Reg. Maintenance Cayenne Turbo"

- DEW-CTurbo#2

Brandon is an excellent service manager. His estimates are always accurate. He does what he says he will at the price quoted. Very helpful and customer oriented. He appreciates the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon--Service Mgr.
June 18, 2018

"Took my 2006 Cayenne S in for an oil change"

- BigBossCard

The work was done on a timely basis and a loaner car was provided (as they always do). Though the service required was minimal, the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
June 11, 2018

"First service on my 2014 Boxster that I bought last year."

- Breaker

I did not buy my Boxster from Bluegrass but they have the reputation of being the best and since I wanted to take it to a track weekend I wanted the best to give it a complete inspection. The entire staff was very friendly and gave me a detailed explanation of their service. They also loaned me a Mecan for the day which was unexpected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Fregoso
June 06, 2018

"Great Job"

- Brake Man

I brought my Boxster in because my brake wear lights kept coming on. I was give an estimate, completion time, and a loaner car. All my expectations were met and the brakes are working great. You may pay a little more but you have peace of mind. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 27, 2018

" Service Maintenance with Cesar Fregoso "

- Jk

Cesar Fregoso has treated me like a queen. I called him in a panic and he fit me right in the next day. He is is quick, respectful, intelligent and kind. I feel like he cares for the individual along with the quality of work of the car. Cesar remembers what I like and makes sure that it happens with my services. I will definitely recommend working with Cesar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Fregoso
May 23, 2018

"R & R Struts and 1999 911 Porsche"

- cmcn

The car was ready on time within budget and drives like a new car. It was returned detail clean. The service center knows this car and has serviced it most of its life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results