Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Blue Grass Motorsports

Louisville, KY

4.8
115 Reviews

4720 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY

40207

Directions

115 Reviews of Blue Grass Motorsports

Sort by
January 15, 2021

"I am 70, have owned several premium automobiles, and find..."

- mcwrww

I am 70, have owned several premium automobiles, and find most dealerships to be deeply flawed. BG Motorsports is not one of those. They sold me a Certified Pre-Owned Maserati for the agreed upon amount, no unexpected extras, and closed the transaction with one of the most efficient business managers I have seen. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used car. One last thing: everyone seemed genuinely nice. Not smarmy and phony -- just nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Bricker
April 27, 2020

"Will buy again!"

- tgutermuth

Bluegrass staff is always professional and eager to please. From Brandon in the service department, to Jeremy in sales, to Randy in management, our interaction at each level is always pleasant. We don't just feel like customers, we feel as though we've made friends. We've purchased 4 vehicles in the last several years and will certainly come back for our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Carrier, Brandon Terrell, Randy Biery
April 18, 2020

"Great low-pressure easy buying experience"

- AToungette

This was an incredibly smooth process to purchase my CPO Audi A6. Since the showroom was closed due to covid, Lavin made a video tour of the car for me. Negotiations were quick and fair, price was great, the car was great, and the financing process was super simple and quick. This was my third Audi purchase but my first from Audi Louisville and what a great experience and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavin Lalchandani, Maxwell Atherton
April 08, 2020

"Brandon and his team, as always, did a excellent job!..."

- Michael

Brandon and his team, as always, did a excellent job! Had service car ready to go when I arrived, when service was complete on my car it was clean as a whistle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brando Terrell
April 07, 2020

"Excellent customer service from Brandon Terrell "

- Kathy.henderson1

Brandon Terrell the service manager is the best. Brandon took care of everything answered all my questions. I received First class service all the way with Brandon Terrell. Kathy Henderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell
April 06, 2020

"Stranded, lost- BGM became a beacon of light."

- BLAGO

These guys are great- in every way! We visit Kentucky from Chicago at least once a year to remember what good people are like; on our last trip, driving in a Porsche Cayenne '06, something happened. We were towed, bless Triple A, to the Blue Grass Motorsports dealership. They quickly inspected the vehicle and found the culprit to be the ball bearings on one of the wheels. They worked quickly to expertly fix the issue and also did a general diagnostics of the vehicle and found a part that was on recall on replaced it for free. This was not found by our Porsche Dealership in Orland Park after the car was there a couple of times for maintenance. When we picked up the vehicle it was glistening clean and re-invoked a pride in owning a Porsche. A car wash couldn't get the vehicle nearly this clean; it looked brand new! We worked with John K. who must be one of the greatest people in the world and you could tell immediately that he had a great sense of pride in working with these beautiful, exotic machines. He knew right away we were stranded from home and in a pickle and he catered to us like we bought the vehicle there. He knew we needed the vehicle to be fixed quickly as we stayed at a motel and with a rental- each day was critical. John and everyone at Blue Grass Motorsports took the fear out of being stuck away from home with a malfunctioning vehicle and maintained communication with us every step of the way. Blue Grass Motorsports, we thank you over and over for everything you done for us. See you next year! Or..rather not ;-D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kitzmiller
April 06, 2020

"Once again great service!"

- Doctor J

Usual great job on the annual service. Fast check in and out and was kept informed through out the work. Great loaner and fair price (for a Porsche)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Grider, Brandon
March 16, 2020

"Excellent service but pricey"

- williamloneill

Brandon, the service advisor, is terrific. The quality of work is excellent but pricey. I guess that is to be expected at a Porsche dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 08, 2020

"The people at Blue Grass Motorsports add the best..."

- Dutch

The people at Blue Grass Motorsports add the best customer service and ownership experience you will ever have to one of the top brands. Action is prompt, great communication, and the service work is done properly. These pro’s are attentive and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Jonathan, Brandon
March 08, 2020

"Professional, prompt maintenance"

- phdoty

First visit to dealership after purchase of a CPO Cayman from Bluegrass Motorsports. Needed to change oil. Bob Grider was service advisor and he answered all my questions about fluids, filters, and service intervals. Dealership is neat, clean and inviting place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Grider
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results