About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blue Grass Motorsports

4.7

65 Lifetime Reviews

4720 Shelbyville Road , Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (888) 298-6313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Blue Grass Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Easy and wonderful car experience"

- Dr. V

Found a Porsche Macan online after test driving one. Made the phone call to Bluegrass Motorsports and the deal was done in six minutes. Wonderful people to deal with, delivered right to my door. Nice addition to my two other Porsches. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 07, 2018

"Top Notch Dealer"

- Jeff

I have purchased 2 Porsches over the years from Blue Grass and have always had them serviced at the dealership. Service has been excellent throughout. I would recommend Blue Grass very highly for both sales and service...it's almost like family every time I stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceasar, Brandon, and Mitch
November 29, 2018

"Excellent work"

- catzinger

They have performed service on both my Panamera and 911. They take excellent care of the car and owner. I highly recommend them and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceaser
November 26, 2018

"Ten years of good service"

- Larry280

I purchased my Cayman S from Bluegrass eleven years ago. Thanks to their quality service my Porsche still looks and drives like it did the day it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dayton, Brandon Terrell
November 08, 2018

"routine service"

- Carl

I've used Blue Grass Motorsports for service for 7 or 8 years and I have been completely satisfied with their performance. I've found them to be knowledgeable, professional and very courteous in both their sales and service departments. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Ceasar
October 30, 2018

"Great Service "

- Faast

Staff at BGM is very courteous and professional. Brandon in service department has always been very accommodating and pleasure to deal with. You will not be disappointed visiting this place. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrill
October 26, 2018

"Great service as always!"

- Adam

Bluegrass Porsche Service provided yet another high quality experience! Efficient and thorough. I certainly recommend this service center to Porsche owners and/or prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 08, 2018

"Always Accomodating"

- LMiller2509

I have a Porsche that is getting ready to be out of warranty. I wanted to make sure any known issues were addressed before that time and Bluegrass was very happy to have a brief inspection done. Luckily all is good and the car passed with no problems. A few hours and one loaner car later, I had my car back and piece of mind going forward. Highly recomended place to bring your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell, Cesar Fregoso
September 17, 2018

"Blue Grass Motorsports Exemplifies Porsche Premier Name"

- John M - North Central Ohio

I've been dealing with Blue Grass Motorsports for about 12 years. I've bought three Porsche vehicles from them and have had four Porsche vehicles serviced by them over that time. Every single experience with both the sales team and the service team has been the same: 100% excellence. I've bought at the low end of the Porsche spectrum - Boxsters and Caymans - and the first of my cars that they serviced was bought elsewhere. Considering this, the way I am treated when I visit the dealership is amazing - I'm greeted by my first name, welcomed, and each and every one of the personnel I deal with takes the time to chat. I've moved out of the Louisville area since retirement, but I will continue to make the five hour drive back there to have service done at Bluegrass. I recently took my Cayman R back there for service. Even though it had been an extended amount of time since my last visit, Brandon Terrell met me at the door when I pulled into the service bay as if I had been there a week ago. The service work was done expertly and in a timely manner - as usual. The entire Blue Grass operation is first class, and the service I've had there over the years has always been done right. I've dealt with several other Premier Porsche dealerships, but none of them can come close to matching the experience I've had with Blue Grass. I would recommend Blue Grass - and especially Randy Biery and all of his sales and service staff - to anyone interested in an experience worthy of the Porsche marque.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell, Cesar Fregoso, Lee Holder, Jeremy Carrier, John Dayton, Randy Biery
September 14, 2018

"Bluegrass Porsche Rocks!"

- FluRme

Let's be upfront here, Porsche's are neither inexpensive to own or maintain. That said, it's easier to justify the expense when one receives the level of customer service provided by Brandon Terrell and the expertise of Porsche Gold Level tech Mitchell Schulz. Brandon is the most positive, energetic, knowledgeable, and helpful Service Tech that I have had the pleasure of dealing with in my 50 plus years of driving fine automobiles from upscale manufacturers. Mitchell is a superb tech and I always am assured when my Cayenne GTS is in his capable hands. Brandon insures that the porters treat the customer's cars well and I am always comfortable when my SUV is in their hands. I may buy my cars due to the quality of the car at the front of the store but I return because of the caliber of people such as Brandon and Mitchell in the back of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell, Mitchell Schulz
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results