About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blue Grass Motorsports

4.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

4720 Shelbyville Road , Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (888) 298-6313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Blue Grass Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Always Accomodating"

- LMiller2509

I have a Porsche that is getting ready to be out of warranty. I wanted to make sure any known issues were addressed before that time and Bluegrass was very happy to have a brief inspection done. Luckily all is good and the car passed with no problems. A few hours and one loaner car later, I had my car back and piece of mind going forward. Highly recomended place to bring your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell, Cesar Fregoso
September 17, 2018

"Blue Grass Motorsports Exemplifies Porsche Premier Name"

- John M - North Central Ohio

I've been dealing with Blue Grass Motorsports for about 12 years. I've bought three Porsche vehicles from them and have had four Porsche vehicles serviced by them over that time. Every single experience with both the sales team and the service team has been the same: 100% excellence. I've bought at the low end of the Porsche spectrum - Boxsters and Caymans - and the first of my cars that they serviced was bought elsewhere. Considering this, the way I am treated when I visit the dealership is amazing - I'm greeted by my first name, welcomed, and each and every one of the personnel I deal with takes the time to chat. I've moved out of the Louisville area since retirement, but I will continue to make the five hour drive back there to have service done at Bluegrass. I recently took my Cayman R back there for service. Even though it had been an extended amount of time since my last visit, Brandon Terrell met me at the door when I pulled into the service bay as if I had been there a week ago. The service work was done expertly and in a timely manner - as usual. The entire Blue Grass operation is first class, and the service I've had there over the years has always been done right. I've dealt with several other Premier Porsche dealerships, but none of them can come close to matching the experience I've had with Blue Grass. I would recommend Blue Grass - and especially Randy Biery and all of his sales and service staff - to anyone interested in an experience worthy of the Porsche marque.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell, Cesar Fregoso, Lee Holder, Jeremy Carrier, John Dayton, Randy Biery
September 14, 2018

"Bluegrass Porsche Rocks!"

- FluRme

Let's be upfront here, Porsche's are neither inexpensive to own or maintain. That said, it's easier to justify the expense when one receives the level of customer service provided by Brandon Terrell and the expertise of Porsche Gold Level tech Mitchell Schulz. Brandon is the most positive, energetic, knowledgeable, and helpful Service Tech that I have had the pleasure of dealing with in my 50 plus years of driving fine automobiles from upscale manufacturers. Mitchell is a superb tech and I always am assured when my Cayenne GTS is in his capable hands. Brandon insures that the porters treat the customer's cars well and I am always comfortable when my SUV is in their hands. I may buy my cars due to the quality of the car at the front of the store but I return because of the caliber of people such as Brandon and Mitchell in the back of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell, Mitchell Schulz
September 12, 2018

"If you want a driveable car, STAY AWAY"

- 06QPGTS

Maserati Louisville received my Maserati SPECIFICALLY for code diagnostics and the only thing they did was screw up the entire electrical system in the car and then BLAME ME for the car being undriveable, although it was 100% driveable before it was in their possession. I was given the car back with a braking system that does not work, immobilizer problems, a power draw problem causing the AGM battery to be fried, several electronic failures, and absolutely NO attempt to fix the myriad of issues they caused. Although my car went in for 10 minutes worth of code resets--and NOTHING else--my car now sits completely immobile in a parking lot with THOUSANDS of dollars worth of issues caused by a dealership that's supposed to be licensed by the manufacturer. For MONTHS and MONTHS the dealership has REFUSED to talk about eradicating the issues. AGAIN, 9 MONTHS LATER, I STILL DO NOT HAVE A DRIVEABLE CAR. DO NOT BRING YOUR CAR HERE. YOU WILL REGRET IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Holder
September 10, 2018

"10 years strong!!!"

- sharykip

I bought my Cayenne from Blue Grass almost 10 years ago andI still get compliments on it all of the time! Brandon and the other staff have always been extremely honest and courteous. They make appointments quickly, let me know exactly what my car needs and get it serviced when they schedule it. Although, it costs more to use the dealership, I always feel confident my car is getting the best service possible. You get what you pay for!!! Thanks Brandon and all of the Blue Grass employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and other service employees.
September 03, 2018

"Outstanding service experience every time!"

- Fat911

Bluegrass Porsche consistently provides the utmost in service. The staff are exceptionally courteous and professional. Their communication is excellent, and they are very accommodating. The overall service experience is unparalleled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Cesar
September 01, 2018

"Always a great experience!"

- Millermd

We have been buying and servicing cars with Blue Grass for 11+ years. Everyone from sales to service is top notch and treats us like family. It is the only place I trust with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Mitch
August 26, 2018

"Bluegrass resolved a trickle charging issue. "

- cmcn

We had trouble trickle charging the car so Bluegrass kept it while we were out of town. The resolved the difficulty and returned the car to us fully charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar and Brandon
August 26, 2018

"Great place to have your Porsche serviced "

- Stevecardfan

I’ve been going to Bkuegrass Porsche for 11 years to have my Porsche serviced. It’s the best!!! Take very good care of my Porsche. Friendly caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 19, 2018

"Porsche Service Team"

- BluCayDiesel

I have had my Cayenne serviced at Bluegrass Motorsports since October 2014. Overall, my service experience has been very good. Brandon Terrell and the technical team in the shop have taken good care of me and my Porsche. My vehicle is consistently clean and ready on-time and the dealership and service areas are spotless and very comfortable. The service loaner vehicles that are provided are always well maintained and fun to drive (thanks!). My only issue is with wheel/tire balancing. My expectation is for near perfect wheel/tire balance each and every time (a road force of 15 or less and preferably 10 or less) and no steering wheel shimmy at any speed. I would think that would be a Porsche corporate standard - no matter the model. Unfortunately for me, I have had to make return visits on several occasions to get my wheels right (including my most recent service). For me, getting the wheels right is way more important than running my vehicle thru the wash upon return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results