Back

Blue Knob Auto Sales

Duncansville, PA

4.9
188 Reviews
Blue Knob Auto Sales opened in the fall of 1997 and we were determined not to be like every other car lot around. Our low prices, no haggle process and great selection made sure we weren't. We started off with less than 20 cars on the lot and no banks to do our financing. Today we have over 500 cars on our lot and 6 banks at our disposal. Few companies see such tremendous growth in such a short period of time. When we opened our doors in November of 1997 we had on 15 employees; today we employ over 150 people. Our first full year of business we sold 245 cars, and in 2013 we sold 8,900. In the over 20 years we have been open we have sold well over 100,000 cars to people from all over the world. How many dealers can say they have sold cars to people from California and Arizona, let alone Africa, Russia, Iceland and the Middle East?
Contact Dealership

2860 Route 764

Duncansville, PA

16635

Directions

By Type

Showing 188 reviews

April 17, 2024

Everything is made simple Low prices fair trade values Quick financing Also inventory is well displayed and options itemized in accurate detail Easy to pick what you want to test drive More

by Lukacs905
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 13, 2024

Josh was very helpful and professional. Our purchase of a Jeep was fast and easy. The dealership was very inviting. It was truly a great experience. We look forward to doing more business w More

by barnerarlo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Salyards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 06, 2024

Blue Knob has always been helpful, but Theresa Benson went above and beyond for us to get our new car. Thank you to everyone on staff! More

by Emily.palombo97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Benson
Apr 10, 2024 -

Blue Knob Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the five star review!!!!

April 05, 2024

This is my first stop from now on. We’ve bought our last two cars here, and I’ll never go to another dealer! More

by Julie Miller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Salyards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Meghan Imler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

Blue Knob Auto Sales responded

Thank you, Julie!

April 04, 2024

Excellent service! Josh responded quickly to my inquiry text and arranged test drive to meet my schedule. Purchase process was smooth and easy. Would highly recommend More

by elsievestamaurer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Salyards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Meghan Imler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

Blue Knob Auto Sales responded

Thank you.

April 04, 2024

Josh made our experience very quick and seamless. We had started the process online Andre Josh was able to get us moving quickly while also giving us numbers and breakdowns about our other options. More

by Shickm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Salyards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

Blue Knob Auto Sales responded

Thank you!

Apr 05, 2024 -

Shickm responded

You're very welcome!

March 24, 2024

This was the second vehicle we have bought at blue knob. Josh was great to work with. More

by Doc walk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Salyards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 27, 2024 -

Blue Knob Auto Sales responded

Thanks Doc!

March 23, 2024

Josh was Very helpful! Great customer service with a smile! I recommend Blue Knob to everyone More

by Gkiddy1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Salyards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Meghan Imler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 27, 2024 -

Blue Knob Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 20, 2024

This isn't the first vehicle I bought here at Blue Knob Auto. Everyone I ever had dealings with, always treated me with respect, dignity, and I always felt welcomed there. I cannot say enough good things More

by kmaldri
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
Mar 27, 2024 -

Blue Knob Auto Sales responded

Thank you!

March 15, 2024

We’ve been coming here for years to get cars, this is the best place to get a vehicle at a somewhat affordable price. They have a very large variety of cars, trucks, vans, etc to choose from. Our salesman More

by JLM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Mar 20, 2024 -

Blue Knob Auto Sales responded

Thank you!

1
...