Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Blue Ridge North Georgia Ford

Blue Ridge, GA

4.1
165 Reviews

7525 E Appalachian Highway

Blue Ridge, GA

30513

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 165 reviews

October 29, 2021

Excellent, knowledgeable staff. No question left unanswered. Explain very feature of vehicle. Highly recommend dealership More

by keithw1068
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cass, Keith F.
August 06, 2021

Do not buy a car from this dealership. The owner, Tim Ford, doesn't want cars inspected by service before detailing them and placing them on the lot for sale. Buyer beware. You are sure to get a lemo More

by Nicolelewis89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Ford
June 10, 2021

Tim Ford and North Georgia Ford have been the go-to for all our vehicles for almost 30 years, and we’re up to over 10 vehicles! Professional. Homespun. Courteous. Polite. Tim and North Georgia Ford deliver More

by JanC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Keith, and William (I think! A nice guy!)
April 18, 2021

Very helpful, and friendly. Got my “mom” car without a hassle. I was immediately helped and it was a speedy process. Highly recommend. Love it. More

by Lexiloetscher98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Roth and Chuck Miller
December 30, 2020

This was one of the Best experiences I have had at a dealership. Tim and his people treated us better than most of your family treats you. Tim took a great deal of time to go over everything with as an More

by tim hill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ford
December 19, 2020

We have purchase vehicles from Tim Ford for over 25 years. Appreciate the great service and how we are treated! Looking forward to the New Bronco coming out. Thank you for the VAN! More

by Katy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Italiano & Tim Ford
December 19, 2020

We have been buying our vehicles from Tim Ford for over 25 years...We always get a great deal and appreciate how they treat us:-) More

by Katy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Italiano & Tim Ford
November 07, 2020

I am beyond happy with the purchase of my new 2020 Ford F450.. not only was I able to find exactly what I was searching for in their inventory, I was able to purchase it at a price that I was happy with. More

by Sixth_Boro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ford and Keith Fogleman
October 28, 2020

This is the absolute worst representation of a Sales Person. I'll drive to another state if I have to not to deal with him. More

by Angela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hammond
July 27, 2020

A Excellent experience I have used North Ga Ford for over 15 years, and it is always a great experience. They are always fast to help an figure out any problem. It has alway More

by Mwhite01015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results