Back

Blue Ridge North Georgia Ford

Blue Ridge, GA

4.2
165 Reviews

7525 E Appalachian Highway

Blue Ridge, GA

30513

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 165 reviews

July 25, 2020

Tim Ford.Really good, got me in exactly what I was Tim Ford. Really good, got me in exactly what I was looking for and didn’t push me to get into something more expensive. He told me what he had avail More

by Connercomeaux
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ford
May 19, 2020

Amazing guy gave us a great deal on a new mustang and stayed 2 hours after closing to helps us close the deal would reccomend to anyone 5 star service. More

by Aleisterbandy0407
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with all employees.
February 25, 2020

Bad experience they play around on my car that had a recall until the warranty ran out never was fixed right start with now I'm on my own later on I tried get parts man to order a part said it was m More

by Gizzmo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
February 11, 2020

Awesome Dealership! I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new truck at North Georgia Ford. My salesman, Mr.McConnell was easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable More

by rwb1430
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Curtis McConnell
January 14, 2020

Just picking up a part and had the displeasure of dealing with David in parts department. Obviously he hates his job and it shows in his attitude. More

by Gogo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
June 03, 2019

2002 Rav4 Drove over an hour to purchase used car for $3583. They tried to charge me a $699 dealer fee. That's 20% higher than the advertised price. I was t More

by Eat1008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve and Jay
April 20, 2019

Most Amazing Car Buying Experience Yesterday, I had the single best experience at a dealership than I've had my entire life. The car buying experience for me is normally filled wit More

by Stacy and Tommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Tim
February 28, 2019

Bought a lemon My van when it rains the roof leaks the cruise control went out and makes a popping noise under the hood they didn't care to help More

by Scott123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 30, 2018

Most humble workers you will find! I have bought 5 vehicles in the last 6 years. The only place I return is to this specific dealer that is a 2 hour drive from home. I absolutely love t More

by JuliaI.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Jesse
December 07, 2018

First time car buy Being a first time car buyer I am so thankful I came to North Georgia Ford! The service was was fantastic and so easy to understand. Wouldn’t go anywh More

by Chelseylq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ford, Rich
11 - 20 of 165 results