Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bluewater Motorsports

4.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

6735 Market St, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405 Directions
Call (910) 392-1882

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Bluewater Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2020

"A Real Pleasure!"

- Anne

My husband and I worked with Paul Carbonara in purchasing our Jeep Wrangler. We are new to the area and only had experience with another Wilmington dealership that turned out to be very disappointing. We saw a jeep online from Bluewater Motorsports, requested a showing, and within minutes we received a call from Paul confirming our appointment. When we arrived to see the jeep, it was in the front of the lot ready for us to see and test drive. Not only did we love the vehicle but we bought it on the spot. After quick negotiation on our trade in, we felt so at ease with everyone there and the paperwork was a breeze. We were able to drive home with our jeep that day! Customer service is extremely important to us since it is the lasting impression one will always have. We would recommend Bluewater Motorsports and Paul Carbonara to anyone knowing they will be well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carbonara
May 04, 2020

"Awesome dealership! Hassle-free, extremely fair prices,..."

- Trwhite200

Awesome dealership! Hassle-free, extremely fair prices, and excellent customer service. I was highly impressed with associate Steven, and I love my new car! Hands down, it was the best purchase I’ve made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
March 13, 2020

"Sold me a vehicle with nonworking driver side headlights,..."

- Adan

Sold me a vehicle with nonworking driver side headlights, turn signal and fog lights. I didnt notice it before I left the dealership but for a 12500 dollar vehicle I wasn't expecting the lights not to be working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
November 09, 2019

"Best buying experience ever! Needed a used Toyota for my..."

- Janet K

Best buying experience ever! Needed a used Toyota for my 16yo son. Stephen recommended a great car and I had a mechanic give it a thumbs up. I had a limited budget and Greg worked with me to make the deal happen. I highly recommend these guys as fair and helpful. Go see them for your next used car! My son loves his :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen & Greg
November 09, 2019

"I had a great experience! They have a very good price the..."

- Luciana Wilson

I had a great experience! They have a very good price the deal was fast and easy! Greg was very professional and good! Highly recommend this place!!! Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Tumolo
October 25, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Tom M

I dealt with Steven, Paul and the General Manager Greg. They made it so easy to purchase a vehicle, I really couldn't believe it. I purchased a used Nissan and absolutely love it. Thanks again for the low pressure approach! This was the 4th dealership I tried and definitely the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Paul, Greg
August 13, 2019

"Great Car buying Experience"

- HappyBuyer

Very knowledgeable. Great vehicle for a low price with low mileage. These guys were able to find the exact car I wanted when nobody else in town could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 12, 2019

"Most regretful purchase I have made to date. "

- Lance12323

I purchased a 2006 MB CLK 500 from this dealership. It was a good deal, and the top of some cosmetic issues which I was OK with. The mechanic on site ran a diagnostic and told me I was good to go. 2 days later I have a convertible that I can no longer use and I find hydrolic fluid leaking everywhere. The top parts and been replaced with garbage junk yard parts and were all leaking. There was electrical tape and evidence of someone fumbling around that didn't know what they were doing. My great deal has turned into a $3800 check to get fixed. After the purchase the dealership suddenly because much more difficult to deal with, and over a week later I was told I can bring it back to them and they would fix it for $2000. This has been awful, and I have learned. Don't but a car from these guys unless you take it and pay to get it checked out in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil, Todd, Brian
July 06, 2017

"Great Buying Experience "

- Just Married

These guys bought me the exact vehicle I asked for and went all the way to Florida to get it. As if the original quote they gave me wasn't already good they were able to sell it to me for less when it arrived. They also helped me become a full fledged member of Corning credit union without even working there so my payments are great as well. Thank you so much for making my dream car come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
May 17, 2017

"Extremely satisfied customer "

- Pat

I bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee diesel from Bluewater. The salesman went above and beyond to get me the best deal and also gave me more for my trade than anyone else offered. Bluewater Motorsports exceeded my expectations in every way and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah and Billy
1
1 - 10 of 11 results