Back

Bluewater Motorsports

Wilmington, NC

4.1
20 Reviews

6735 Market St

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

July 29, 2022

Our car search and buying experience was really good with this group. All seemed helpful and polite. We had researched the type of car we preferred, found one on-line at Bluewater, drove up, test drove it, More

by Ray
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Schmitz
May 25, 2022

Buyer Beware! !! While the workers are very personable and that is the only reason for two-star review, you have to do your homework with this dealer. Do not just r More

by nickcalamusa121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salse manager and Finance manager
May 19, 2022

My experience with Bluewater Motorsports was absolutely delightful. Steve went above and beyond to make sure I got into the truck that I wanted to purchase. I do not have good credit, and I ha More

by firstatbethel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 18, 2022

We found a car at BlueWater MotorSports that we liked. My husband called and verified the cars information and price before coming. We were coming from South Carolina, so we wanted to know the out the doo More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven, Rosemary
May 19, 2021

I have been searching for a clean Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for a long time just so happen they had one and it wasn't exactly close for me to go and look at the vehicle in person. They worked with me did video More

by rory.k.sweeney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 24, 2020

Went to Bluewater Motorsports with the vehicle I wanted in mind. Told them what I wanted. Never once did they try to change my mind. Fast service and wonderful staff. Got it done in a timely manner. I woul More

by Samantha Fritz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carbonara
November 12, 2020

Dealt with Steven throughout the whole process of trading my vehicles, to purchasing a BMW X3 Competition to delivering the vehicle, every step of the way was great!! Would highly recommend Bluewater and Ste More

by kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
July 15, 2020

What a great experience! Greg and Steven made it so easy! They were both so kind and worked with us to get our son his car. Thank you!!!! More

by Ballard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Steven
June 10, 2020

These guys worked their butts off to help me get into a new car. They did everything right from beginning to end. There was no pressure to buy and they were honest and respectful. I recommend this dealer t More

by dlsmith011
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 25, 2020

A Real Pleasure! My husband and I worked with Paul Carbonara in purchasing our Jeep Wrangler. We are new to the area and only had experience with another Wilmington d More

by Anne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carbonara
1
1 - 10 of 20 results