About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Nissan

4.5

188 Lifetime Reviews

7900 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, Maryland 21224 Directions
Sales: (410) 288-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Bob Bell Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2018

"They make you feel like you know them"

- Dave2829

I needed a vehicle very bad and came and seen a Nissan Frontier that I really like and my dailer was excellent on putting me in it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Iler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"very friendly and excellent service"

- Connie

I will definitely recommend this dealership to friend's and co-worker, they work with you to get the best prices,and schedule your appointment for your first oil change, very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Iler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Helen Siberman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Great service and great purchase. Very friendly!"

- DebbieDelight

Frank was absolutely awesome! Very personable! Loving my new car! Would definitely do it again! If you are looking for a new car, Look for Frank, he’s your man! Frank works to satisfy his customers, so that they will be happy with their new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Boling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Helen Siberman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paula Caruso
July 12, 2018

"Trashcars"

- Carloaner1

Bought a used car from Bobbell Nissan/Kia and had it 35 days before the engine blew! Heard some noise and took it to their service department and the service manager Al stated they couldn’t find anything wrong. Picked the car up and drove it for 15 minutes before the noise started again, that tells me they never even checked it out. The next day I took the car to another dealership service department and that’s when I found out the engine wasn’t any good! Also they low ball you on a good trade in so please be sure if you decide to buy a car from Bobbell and so you know the Bell in BobBell stands for “ring we stole from another customer” be sure to check other places to get the best deal for your trade in. This is the third incident with less than poor service. I will never go to them for anymore car purchases or use their service dept ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dax Brooks
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Goulbourne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sandalis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Owensby
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen Thompson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Easy Breezy Experience"

- Candice_Nicole

I was in my first car accident in May 16th, my daughter my in the car with me. A passenger vehicle ran a stop sign and totaled my car. This experience was completely terrifying and stressful. Aside from the emotional trauma and some bumps and bruised we were able to walk away from the accident. I know absolutely nothing about cars, i went to 2 other dealerships before I was told about Bob Bell Nissan on Eastern ave. I went into the other dealerships know pretty much what i wanted; Used car, 2014 or newer, 4 door sedan, something similar to what i had before with some upgrades but still in my price range. The other dealerships did not listen to me at all, they tried to sell me cars $16,000 above my price range with upgrades I would never use. I became very apprehensive about my car buying experience. I drove the rental car I had from Enterprise to Bob Bell on a Thursday May 31st after work, they were very busy since it was the last day of the month. I was greeted by the women at the front desk and Dax immediately. Dax directed me to Aaron so asked me what I was looking for an showed me a few cars that were in line with my specifications. After looking at a few cars I liked but didn't love he showed me the Black Nissan Altima. As soon as I sat in it, I had to test drive it, This was my car. My car was picked out and now the paperwork had to be completed. This process took a couple of hours. I'm not sure if that time-frame is typical since this is my first time buying a car from a dealership but the time flew by i was offered snacks and beverages. The music playing through the speaker was great. The staff and other sales people were super friendly. Once I has signed the last few forms for my car all that was left was to figure out what i was going to do with the rental car. Aaron was super accommodating he contacted Enterprise to pick up the rental from Bob Bell the next day so i didn't have to return the rental myself and have to come back the next day for my new car. Aaron, Dax and everyone else at Bob Bell Nissan turned this daunting experience completely around for me. Thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dax Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Goulbourne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Family Love"

- Ridlebruce

I can honestly state I was treat like family during my transaction will Bob Bell . The workers were professional, informative and attentive, my questions were answered quickly. I would recommend Bob Bell to anyone needing automotive work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon McCullum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Traynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Great customer r service "

- Montez123

Great friendly customer service will come back for next service for my two thousand twelve Nissan Altima coupe , friendly environment which made you comefortable and at ease knowing your car is getting worked on by knowledgeable car technicians

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon McCullum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"5 Star Service"

- tiaturner

Express Service Representative Brandon McCullum provided me with 5 Star Customer Service. From the time I arrived until I left, he was attentive to my needs and made sure that I clearly understood everything that was going on with my vehicle. I’ve been to this dealership many times and each time quality service was delivered. However I must say that Brandon’s service ranked significantly higher than others. I appreciate this high level service. It’s a rare commodity in this industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon McCullum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- kia

Brandon M. was wonderful, I had an apt. and he assured me I would be in quickly. All dealerships need someone as caring as Brandon. I hope I am lucky enough to get him again as my express advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon McCullum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Outstanding Advisor service"

- Hannibal, B.11111

My advisor made sure I was informed through the entire service process. Also, he made sure I had reasonable transportation until my repairs were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon McCullum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results