Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Lancaster, OH

5.0
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2810 N Columbus St

Lancaster, OH

43130

Directions

26 Reviews of Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"They had the exact car we were looking for and treated us..."

- jessmschweller

They had the exact car we were looking for and treated us like family. We’ll be back for service and future Jeep purchases for sure! Everyone was amazing and the process seemed so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Frasure
5.0
Other Employees : Mike King
Feb 28, 2021 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jess, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Ryan and Mike were able to help you find a great Jeep and made your overall experience at our dealership amazing and smooth. If you ever need help with your new Jeep, feel free to give us a call at Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

November 20, 2020

"Excellent Dealer‐ although they did not have the car that..."

- Gradycozz

Excellent Dealer‐ although they did not have the car that I wanted they helped me find it. Love the service department. Great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Frasure
5.0
Nov 21, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

October 24, 2020

"It was rough in the beginning of trying to get the radios..."

- speakman5319

It was rough in the beginning of trying to get the radios replaced because the manufacturer keep canceling the order, but once they got the rep. Involved, it went smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 25, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to know that everything went well. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

October 06, 2020

"Good experience. Service staff was courteous, and polite...."

- Wayne Barnes

Good experience. Service staff was courteous, and polite. Did not try to upsell things that were not needed. Will definitely take my truck back there for any maintenance or service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Frasure
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Wayne, Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share this positive experience you had. We look forward to taking care of you and your truck needs in the future. Have a great day!

September 24, 2020

"I had a great experience with Bob Boyd Ford, Glenn..."

- sandiwoodgeard

I had a great experience with Bob Boyd Ford, Glenn listened to what I wanted and got results right away. I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Frasure
5.0
Other Employees : Glenn Ratliff
Sep 24, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new Jeep Wrangler! We will be sure to thank Glenn for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

September 05, 2020

"Great dealership, have bought many vehicles there...."

- curt_radabaugh

Great dealership, have bought many vehicles there. Unfortunately, my new Jeep Gladiator came with a leak in the rear window, and hope they will fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Frasure
4.0
Sep 06, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments to our Management Team. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us.

August 19, 2020

"Service Advisor Mike Brunn does a good job explaining the..."

- Brian

Service Advisor Mike Brunn does a good job explaining the process. Mike is professional and thorough. I have interacted with Mike several times and appreciate his dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brunn
Aug 20, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Brian, thank you so much for your feedback! Mike and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 07, 2020

"Great price, very easy to deal with and would recommend..."

- Ryan

Great price, very easy to deal with and would recommend to everyone. I love my Ram truck and encourage anyone in the market for a new or used car to visit Bob Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Frasure
5.0
Jul 08, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Ryan, Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Ryan, are going above and beyond for our customers and delivering reliable service. Until we see, you next we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

June 26, 2020

"Had a great experience with Dan. From start to finish. He..."

- Salmongrl1

Had a great experience with Dan. From start to finish. He even let me come back so I could go over all the perks of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Frasure
5.0
Other Employees : Dan (salesman)
Jun 27, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Dan for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

June 19, 2020

"Very nice dealing with service department. They are..."

- Jeeplady1229

Very nice dealing with service department. They are always great! Thank you for your courtesy and kindness. I will recommend to others. Service has been outstanding after the sale. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Mike in service
Jun 20, 2020 -

Bob-Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results