Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Boyte Honda

4.9

1,147 Lifetime Reviews

2188 Highway 18, Brandon, Mississippi 39042 Directions
Sales: (877) 722-6983

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,147 Reviews of Bob Boyte Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2019

"The very Best"

- becky_0951

This was the first time I bought a car all by myself. My experience was the best!!! Could not have ask for Everyone to be nicer.. Thank you to everyone....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Hill
5.0
David Wilkinson
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Great experience on accord purchase"

- misty4

Super quick sale. Great price and no hastle. Completed application online and bought car within the hour. I can’t say enough. Time is valuable and there was no wasted time waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Powell
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Great sales people goes a long way. "

- coreyhall

Had a great sales person work with us who was adamant about getting the best deal for us. She was patient and had great knowledge about the product. Will definitely refer people to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Henson
September 22, 2019

"Great "

- buchanan1064

Thanks God for the blessing.We had a great experience with the dealership.we highly recommended this experience that we had it was very exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg "Chicago" Holman
5.0
September 22, 2019

"Warm and personal "

- bettyetripp

When I step out my car I felt a warm feeling about Mr Rodney I originally ask for someone who no longer work there but Mr. Rodney made sure that this person didn’t work there anymore and when we found out he didn’t work there anymore he proceeded on to help me by trying to find out what we were looking for and from then on it was very personal like he was selling a car to his family member or child and I appreciated him so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Waynick
5.0
Other Employees : Me Kenney
September 22, 2019

"Why I will come back to Bob Boyte"

- BECKYROWAN

I had a great salesperson who guided me through the process of trading a car in a short amount of time. She explained the features on the car before I left. I got a great trade-in value . She worked with me to get my payments comfortable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collins Clark
5.0
Tammy Foreman
5.0
September 22, 2019

"Honda 2019"

- Rebecca

Top notch sales person.johnny Duvall went out of his way to get me what I ask for in a vehicle and was very helpful and efficence.june alford was very warm and caring and made feel I mattered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny duvall
September 20, 2019

"very very pleased "

- gail berry

Wayne took care of us and is such a nice person who is now a friend .... service department is super and one reason we came back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Eldridge
September 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- ben.ford

Our salesman David Starita was great to deal with! Definitely recommend Bob Boyte Honda! David had us on the road in the least amount of time that I've ever spent purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Starita
5.0
September 17, 2019

"Outstanding Experience "

- fsjbop43

I have never had an experience purchasing a vehicle like I did at Bob Boyte Honda. David Wilkinson went above and beyond to make the experience for me and my wife exceedingly positive, pleasant, and not stressful. My wife and I agree we will never purchase a vehicle anywhere else other than Bob Boyte Honda, and David will be our ongoing contact. So, please tell him he’s not allowed to retire until we do, ha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilkinson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,147 results