Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Boyte Honda

Brandon, MS

4.9
1,167 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2188 Highway 18

Brandon, MS

39042

Directions

1,167 Reviews of Bob Boyte Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"This was a great dealership to work with, my Salesman..."

- M. S. from Sumrall

This was a great dealership to work with, my Salesman Kuzee was so helpful and knowledgeable. The finance team was easy to work with. The hybrid I leased is a great product. Bob Boyte is the place to be for great sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrick Holman
5.0
Other Employees : David Kuzee Kusiak
September 24, 2020

"I sent a message inquiring about a honda pilot on your..."

- kbounds

I sent a message inquiring about a honda pilot on your lot and I never heard back from anyone. We purchased a pilot from an individual last week. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
never received an email back
September 01, 2020

"Mr Kuzee was an awesome salesman. He explained all the..."

- danaj1211

Mr Kuzee was an awesome salesman. He explained all the different options available for my new Honda Accord Sport. I love my new car! . He deserves a raise :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuzee
August 29, 2020

"Everyone here is amazing. David Kusiak(Kuzee) made my..."

- missy.dancemom

Everyone here is amazing. David Kusiak(Kuzee) made my buying experience so easy. I will always recommend Bob Boyte Honda. I LOVE my new Honda HRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
August 29, 2020

"Bob Boyte Dealership was great! From the cleanliness, to..."

- JenniferDanielle1985

Bob Boyte Dealership was great! From the cleanliness, to everyone greeting! Everyone was very friendly! And my salesman “Kuzee” was great! He got me just what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
August 28, 2020

"Customer service is outstanding. The Sales staff "Kuzee"..."

- joannm163

Customer service is outstanding. The Sales staff "Kuzee" was so helpful, patient and knowledgeable to help me make the best decision when purchasing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Powell
5.0
Other Employees : Kuzee was great!!
July 17, 2020

"Needed a deal on a car. Kuzee got me a great deal on a..."

- Aanderton95

Needed a deal on a car. Kuzee got me a great deal on a great vehicle. Would recommend to anyone serious about getting a Honda. Dude knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Kuzee"
July 09, 2020

"We contacted the dealership through internet sales. Kuzee..."

- kevin.blair33

We contacted the dealership through internet sales. Kuzee contacted us through Text and set up a time for us to view the vehicle. We arrived a little early and Kuzee came out right away. He had the vehicle was located with easy access. He told me about the vehicle and showed me the features before the test drive. I didn’t feel pressured the whole time. He really knew about the vehicle. He even followed up to check to be sure we didn’t need anything after the sale. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuzee
July 07, 2020

"Kuzee in Internet Sales is the only reason I returned..."

- Mollymobo

Kuzee in Internet Sales is the only reason I returned after a really bad experience when I stopped by the first time. He is invaluable to this dealership. He turned that bad experience into a good thing. I appreciate his diligence and patience with me too LOL as I was extremely angry over what happened. My daughter loves her new Civic and the buying experience could not have been any smoother. Rating this dealership only “good” but Kuzee gets a FIVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuzee Kusiak
June 26, 2020

"Kuzee was an awesome salesman and made the process of..."

- jadachiatt

Kuzee was an awesome salesman and made the process of buying a car easy. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and made the process stress free. They will get my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Dunn
5.0
Dan Powell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,167 results