Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Boyte Honda

Brandon, MS

4.9
1,202 Reviews

2188 Highway 18

Brandon, MS

39042

Directions

1,202 Reviews of Bob Boyte Honda

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Suv stopped on my way to work; called & spoke to Greg who..."

- Beware1

Suv stopped on my way to work; called & spoke to Greg who provided awesome customer service prior to my arrival and kept me informed until work completed. He was very professional in answering all my questions in reference to my vehicle and recommended the shuttle service to transport me to and from my job while vehicle was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Scott
October 02, 2021

"David was very helpful with my purchase sent me all..."

- Danosmith

David was very helpful with my purchase sent me all information before hand for review before I made the drive to test drive the vehicle. Was great working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
September 16, 2021

"David Kusiak, Was Our Salesman. And He Gave Us THE BEST..."

- tatumcuff

David Kusiak, Was Our Salesman. And He Gave Us THE BEST Customer Service That I Have Ever Experienced! Bob Boyte Honda Is Our Favorite Dealership In Mississippi. And This Dealership Is So Fortunate To Have A Salesman Like David! He Is The Reason That I Will Recommend People To Get Their Honda’s At Bob Boyte Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
September 15, 2021

"My salesman, Mr. David Kusiak, went out of his way to..."

- Brandon.mccurley-Weston

My salesman, Mr. David Kusiak, went out of his way to accommodate our needs and wants in a vehicle! He listened carefully to us, and was so kind and encouraging! Overall, he was superb! Thank you, Brandon McCurley.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
Other Employees : Kendall
August 26, 2021

"David Kusiak is hands down the best salesman I've met...."

- Nick

David Kusiak is hands down the best salesman I've met. I'm very picky about my dealers/salesman being a former car salesman myself!...He let's you take your time and puts you in the best fit he can find! He does his research for you and he's a man of his word! So make sure and ask for him next time you need to purchase a vehicle! We will be!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
August 24, 2021

"They were so professional and helpful and helped me find..."

- Amycwarwick73

They were so professional and helpful and helped me find the perfect vehicle after my previous car had been totaled. Made the process super smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
August 03, 2021

"Excellent customer service!!! David Kusiak treated me..."

- christinasimmons2021

Excellent customer service!!! David Kusiak treated me like family too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
August 03, 2021

"My salesperson was super cool. He got me into the brand..."

- Monique

My salesperson was super cool. He got me into the brand new vehicle I wanted fast and easy. I wasn’t there no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
July 30, 2021

"Purchased a car about a month ago and I was completely..."

- hannah bates

Purchased a car about a month ago and I was completely blown away by the service with this place! Very professional and got everything done very quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
July 29, 2021

"It’s very good for communicating customers to explain all..."

- Naresh

It’s very good for communicating customers to explain all the new models and friendly relationship with sales person and customers.they are giving good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
5.0
Dan Powell
5.0
Other Employees : David kuzee
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,202 results