Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Hook Chevrolet

Louisville, KY

4.9
1,069 Reviews
6 Decades, 3 Generations, 1 Tradition. Thank you for visiting our review page at DealerRater.com! We hope the feedback from our happy customers helps you choose an automotive partner. We know you have many choices in purchasing or servicing your vehicle, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. For new, pre-owned and commercial vehicles, service, parts, and collision repair... Ask us about our Bob Hook Advantage. We give you more for your money than any other Chevy Dealer in Kentuckiana!

4144 Bardstown Rd

Louisville, KY

40218

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,069 reviews

January 20, 2022

Very happy with our sales person, Mitchal Terry.Mitchal Very happy with our sales person, Mitchal Terry. Mitchal was very helpful with the purchase of our new Silverado We highly recommend Mitchal and Bob More

by tjchyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, tjchyn! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Mitchal earned us your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Silverado, and we hope you enjoy the ride! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

January 20, 2022

Bill Dabney has done it again! Thanks for everything you've done! He always make sure the customer is taken care of! More

by michealberry69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, michealberry69! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with Biill elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

January 18, 2022

I bought my first vehicle at Bob Hook in 1993. I was 18. The salesman was the reason I kept coming back through the years. Whether I purchased a vehicle, test drove, or referred, my experience was because More

by bethanyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, bethanyd! Thank you for the detailed positive rating. We're happy to hear that working with Bill elevated your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

Jan 19, 2022 -

bethanyd responded

Of course, thank all of you for your patience. I love the car!

January 17, 2022

Came to bob hook in KY for a car that had been in transit for a while, Melissa kept me updated the whole time which I appreciate. Our salesman was William Dabney and he was very professional and non pressuri More

by tabbytetterton96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, tabbytetterton96! Thank you for the 5-start review. We're happy to hear that working with Melissa and William elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

January 12, 2022

Found car on internet text with somebody at the dealership and walked in paid for the car and left with my new to me car in minutes More

by pittsherbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, pittsherbie! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

January 08, 2022

Micheal Sweets made our experience the best we've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Everything was exactly as he said, with no surprises. The vehicle was ready for us when promised and he facilitated More

by Kristin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, Kristin! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with Michael elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

January 07, 2022

Very good experience Bill Dabney was a great salesman was very patient because I didn't have credit and made it happen and out me in the truck that I wanted! Definitely ask for him if you go there. More

by derickw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, derickw! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Bill elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

January 05, 2022

We had a great experience at Bob Hook! Highly recommend Bill Dabney, he was great! More

by Lhickey502
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, Lhickey502! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Bill earned us your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

January 04, 2022

Came in and bought a new 2022 Blazer today and had a great experience. Bill Dabney was our salesman and he hooked us up! More

by jhick03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, jhick03! Thank you for the stellar review, and congratulations on your new 2022 Blazer. We're happy to hear that working with Bill elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

December 31, 2021

From start to finish Michael was great to work with. It's never easy sending two guys across the US to pick up 2 new vans. But Michael was able to streamline the process and make the experience for myself an More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, Tony! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Michael elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Bob Hook III, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,069 results