Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Acura

4.9

364 Lifetime Reviews

13101 North Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Call (405) 753-8770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Bob Howard Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- Henry

The service was excellent. My wife dropped the vehicle off and in a very short amount of time it was completed with no other problems. She said everyone there was very courteous and knowledgable. I would certainly recommend this dealership to my friends. We drive up from Norman for this and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer was very nice.
February 17, 2019

"Always Good!"

- rbeokc

Josh White listened to why I brought my car in for service. He was very helpful and called to me to let me know what was needed and what he suggested needed servicing. It was all very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua White
February 17, 2019

"best dealer is Gandhi, hands down"

- racelady24

use and call Gandhi only, no pressure, TRUE honesty, fast and never over sells, we have used Gandhi for over 18yrs, will never call or use anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GANDHI
February 12, 2019

"Oil change "

- John

Good oil change only I don't understand why car raises without touching paddles explosions not satisfied It's not the way work We did oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 11, 2019

"Thank You Gandhi"

- gopokes84

We’d recommend Mitesh Gandhi for anyone looking to buy an Acura in OKC. He loves his cars and was very helpful for us without being pushy. He spent the extra time to show us how use all of the RDXs infotainment features after we’d bought the car and introduced us to the friendly service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitesh Gandhi, Jeff Lang
February 08, 2019

"Outstanding"

- Pepper123

What a great experience as always! Also spoke with showroom people-Jared and Austin. All employees and management are so nice and friendly! Always buy from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cort
February 07, 2019

"Easy Transaction"

- J&AScott

Our NEW car transaction went very smoothly and our sales associate was super informative and not pushy. We couldn't be happier with our NEW ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
February 06, 2019

"Tip Top Service"

- Sunshine

I can always count on Jeff Lang and the Acura service team for high quality service! Everyone at the dealership is respectful and professional. I plan to continue to use Bob Howard Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lang
February 06, 2019

"Great customer service "

- sdw53

Needed help with a leak in a tire. Tony got us right in and was able to fix the issue quickly. Appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 06, 2019

"Quality Service"

- twamsley

My service advisor took time to review every step that was taken to correct the mechanical issues with my MDX. Hoping the steps taken will be effective and I won't need to return my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
11 - 20 of 364 results