Back

Bob Howard Acura

Oklahoma City, OK

4.5
401 Reviews

13101 North Kelley Ave

Oklahoma City, OK

73131

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 401 reviews

September 24, 2022

Purchased a 2023 Acura MDX and can say it was a great experience. T our sales person delivered the car herself and spent all the time needed to show us all the new stuff on todays vehicles. More

by BKT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanasha
September 04, 2022

They were very helpful and respectful. Responded to my questions and requests in a timely manner. More

by Mtb1_007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, Sal
Sep 06, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 12, 2022

Takes forever,,they tell you they will update GPS and do maintence within reasonable time, then want to keep your car over night, wait until you pick up vehicle to tell you they aren't able to update GPS. More

by gaybrooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
Aug 15, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Ray Wood General Manager wwood@BobHowardAuto.com

June 30, 2022

Dez did a great job as my sales person. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in a auto purchase. More

by gordonthornhill48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dez, great salesperson.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words for Dez!

June 01, 2022

When we bought the car we never heard anything from them after sale. My wife just took the car in for the first oil change and they talked her into doing a tire rotation which she then was charged $55 for w More

by jmcnutt917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Helton
Jun 09, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Ray Wood General Manager wwood@BobHowardAuto.com

May 01, 2022

Drove 2 hrs to purchase a new car! Jakolbhi was an amazing salesperson he went above and beyond!!!great experience and the finance dept was also very kind! Great place will definitely More

by Casey19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakolbhi
May 10, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 24, 2022

I have been taking my vehicle for service to this dealership for almost three years. The employees are always polite, and helpful. The waiting room is usually quiet and they try to get you in and out More

by Alfred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Helton
Apr 26, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you Alfred for your kind words for our team! We are thrilled that you always have the best experience here with us! Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to your next visit!

March 26, 2022

Bob Howard Acura and salesman Timmy Nguyen were absolutely perfect to deal with. We live out of state. Everything was done by internet and phone. Upon arrival at dealership, we were greeted and t More

by wayne hopkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Nguyen
Mar 28, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you Wayne for your kind words for Timmy! We are thrilled that he provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new car.

Mar 30, 2022 -

wayne hopkins responded

One of the easiest and pleasant experiences buying a car ever. We live out of state and everything was done via email or text. Was greeted at dealership immediately upon arrival. Car was ready. All agreed paperwork was done as agreed on and waiting on us. In out out of dealership in about two hours. (and that included a somewhat extended test drive and an orientation to car). Highly satisfied with dealership and Timmy Nguyen, our salesman.

March 09, 2022

This is the 9th Acura that I have bought from this dealer and they never disappoint on their service once you buy your car. They treat you just like you’re the only one there…..even keeping you posted on how More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Mar 15, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you, Greg! We are thrilled that our team provided you with the best experience! We thank you for your continued business!

February 25, 2022

Very well ran and organized dealership Took great care of me. And serviced my vehicle in a timely manner More

by blalockpainting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Pallin
Feb 28, 2022 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results