Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Howard Acura

Oklahoma City, OK

4.8
386 Reviews

13101 North Kelley Ave

Oklahoma City, OK

73131

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 386 reviews

October 04, 2021

"The service advisor was excellent. Got my car back on..."

- Gameyers98

The service advisor was excellent. Got my car back on time and it was in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think his name was Brian.
Oct 05, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 24, 2021

"Service department did a great job. Very friendly. Work..."

- Mtnclimers

Service department did a great job. Very friendly. Work was done quickly and as discussed during the initial meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Sep 28, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 10, 2021

"Very professional, courteous and thorough. Will return..."

- Wjbatty

Very professional, courteous and thorough. Will return next time I need help. Randi was very helpful in explaining the problem and that the warranty still applied. she communicated with me just as she said she would in follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Fields
Sep 15, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Randi, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

August 17, 2021

"Quick and easy service. Work was fast and correct. Thank..."

- dbradford

Quick and easy service. Work was fast and correct. Thank you for taking care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Aug 19, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a quick and enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 17, 2021

"This dealership is top notch. Service department Like..."

- Msairaka

This dealership is top notch. Service department Like no other. Alway get taken care of perfectly. Bobby was great. Kept me up to date during the whole process. Bobby went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Covalt
Aug 19, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for you kind words. We are so glad Bobby and our staff were able to provide you with a great experience and exceed your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 11, 2021

"It was a pleasant and fast process my sales rep Del was..."

- Rwswanson

It was a pleasant and fast process my sales rep Del was very knowledgeable and helpful. Del was very helpful setting up the technology in my new RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del
Aug 17, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for Del! We look forward to your next visit!

July 26, 2021

"A very efficient organization and representative gave..."

- wdavis7704

A very efficient organization and representative gave clear information about what was going to be done and when it should be done. It was finished as I had been told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember but Randi was the last person that I spoke with.
Aug 05, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Aug 05, 2021 -

wdavis7704 responded

I have been a long time customer of Bob Howard Acura and appreciate their attention to detail and honesty. I will continue to be a customer here in Oklahoma City.

July 23, 2021

"I like to reflect on my financing process .By having a..."

- nsamadzadeh

I like to reflect on my financing process . By having a good credit I asked for Acura financing of .9% . Finance manager said not available now . I checked it again after I bought the car ! Acura does offer that . So , why they couldn't give it to me ???? My sales person ( Del Tipps ) could not be any better .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr . Del Tipps (sales) and Mr. Tyler ( Finance ) .
Aug 05, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 19, 2021

"Fast, accurate and friendly service. I have taken my TSX..."

- pawpawok

Fast, accurate and friendly service. I have taken my TSX to them since moving back from Houston to OKC. I particularly like that they check out the vehicle thoroughly and recommend any additional service they feel is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 18, 2021

"Neat, clean, efficient.I was disappointed to find that..."

- bobclift

Neat, clean, efficient.I was disappointed to find that my service rep. Tony was no longer there. Lots of turnover in that dept. Zack was doing a good job trying to keep things running smooth and training new reps. Work was done on time and as requested and for the $ quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Zack
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bob Howard Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Zack. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results