About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Acura

4.9

283 Lifetime Reviews

13101 North Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Sales: (405) 753-8770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

283 Reviews of Bob Howard Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Milliemel

They got my car serviced and cleaned in a short time. I was also offered a good breakfast of waffles and eggs right there on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 14, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- DavidB

Took my car in for routine maintenance and received excellent service on 11/13/18. Eric was efficient and called me right away when my care was ready. Also received a free car wash and vacuum. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Collins
November 14, 2018

"Buying our new TLX"

- Vann

This is our 4th Acura from Bob Howard. As usual Scott was great to work with as was Coby. Car was ready as agreed and all the paperwork ready - very respectful of our time. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bowman (sp?) and Coby
November 12, 2018

"Friendly and helpful salesman "

- corkysfive

I found a car online on their lot. I went to check it out, loved what I saw. Very clean car looked new even-though it was two years old. Test drove it couldn't decide and they let me take it home to try out. Bought it the next day. Friendly staff, very helpful, environment was great and everyone was happy in the dealership, which made it a great experience for me. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shae Georgeson
November 11, 2018

"2017 Acura MDX"

- Acura2017$

Service was fast and the service rep was really courteous. I plan on continuing to use their service. I would recommend them to all fellow Acura owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Harrison
November 10, 2018

"Excellent "

- Gkendrick

As always top notch service. I was able to get my car serviced in short notice. Ready at the time given. Car cleaned inside and out. My car is only serviced at Bob Howard- It’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 08, 2018

"Great service!"

- Tlovelace

The service department at Bob Howard Acura is fantastic. This dealership treats you like you’re part of the company. Great job! I won’t take my RDX anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Jameson, Eric Collins
November 06, 2018

"Great greeting with stinking car pulled into service bay. "

- SulphurAcura

Despite our vehicle smelling extremely bad from leaking battery in which odor overwhelmed the service bay, the staff offered a friendly welcome and found the problem with the battery and swapped it out. Jennifer had to return to work, but they even offered to wash the acid from the undercarriage for her. We took it to a car wash with undercarriage wash that day. Thanks for the great service and we shall return with our new used car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, I believe?
November 06, 2018

"New cure purchase"

- Jeff

The dealership and sales person Jared Baier were 5 star. I felt I received a great value for my trade and great deal on my new 2019 Acura RDX. I will refer people I know to the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Baier
November 05, 2018

"Routine Mainenance"

- playtwo

Always friendy Always explains what services are to be accomplished Always keeps me informed about how the work is progressing. Always does good work in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lang
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results