About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Acura

4.5

24 Lifetime Reviews

13101 North Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Sales: (405) 753-8770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Bob Howard Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Horrible Sales Experience "

- Car Girl

I visited the dealership with the intention of purchasing a loaner vehicle that I had driven while my car was being serviced. I am active duty Air Force and had contacted USAA prior to my arrival with a car loan certificate/pre-approved auto loan. The sales manager Scott was completely unwilling to negotiate on the asking price (my friend who accompanied me felt it based on racial reasons, which made sense given that Scott was reluctant to shake my hand upon meeting me). I thought it was disgusting that Scott was willing to walk away from a sale and commission for whatever his chosen reason was, despite me telling him that I planned to pay $10,000 as a down payment. My Acura is 13 years old, and I have had my car serviced at Acura dealerships around the country, as I have moved due to new base assignments. I have never felt so disgusted about being an Acura owner as I was yesterday. Perhaps this is the norm here in OKC, a city that is very homogeneous with little racial/ethnic diversity. Recommend diversity training and diversification of your staff as well. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott (sales)
September 24, 2017

"Quick & courteous service"

- David

I appreciate the last minute accommodation, needed quick professional attention and that's what I received. I am always satisfied with the service & people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lang
September 22, 2017

"Great service"

- Vette2000

No problems Very friendly Very knowledgeable Always great service This part of survey much too long! What part do you not understand that I was very satisfied with the service and the service advisor and the tech that worked on my vehicle?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff lang
September 18, 2017

"Fast and friendly service!"

- Apeypat35

Thanks Tyler for helping me get a beautiful first car for my son's 16th Birthday! I'll probably be back in 17 months for son #2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
September 14, 2017

"A1 maintenance"

- Gram

Service was completed in only an hour, letting me get out quickly an onto the rest of my day. It was a pleasant experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 12, 2017

"Quick service "

- Catbob

Professional and fast. I was at the dealership only an hour to change a recalled airbag and check out a driver rear view mirror. Gregg was experienced and expedited the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
August 16, 2017

"Great customer service for routine maintenance. "

- Steven

I always feel the service managers are attentive and helpful. The services are performed by Acura specific mechanics, so I trust their expertise more than a standard shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
August 04, 2017

"Above and Beyond in service"

- Wendy H

These guys are super personable and have great mechanical knowledge and explain things in a way I can understand. They work hard to minimize my wait time. Thank you Jeff Lang for personally drying off my car to get me out of there faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lang and Eric Collins
July 29, 2017

"Acura MDX first service"

- Lancgross

Dennis Jameson, our service rep was amazing. He explained everything completely and kept us updated. He gave us his mobile phone number and told us if we need anything, we should just call him. We were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Jameson
July 26, 2017

"Great"

- 2611224717

The staff were Proffesional and the experience meet my expectations. The faculty was excellent. The over all experience was great. .The service has always been great. I would recommend Bob Howard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xxxx
1
1 - 10 of 24 results