About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Acura

4.9

214 Lifetime Reviews

13101 North Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Sales: (405) 753-8770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Bob Howard Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"great asusual"

- pleased owner

Every thing done in a professional manner and on time. The service is very consistant and you know what to expect when you come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff lang and ser vice person
August 15, 2018

"great "

- doughboy

they where very nice I show up early for my appointment and they got me right in for service.They show me to the waiting room and the coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff lang ,and service tech
August 15, 2018

""Excellent Customer Service!""

- ldg

Gregg Harrison is the consumate professional and a great asset to your dealership. He is very knowledgeable and honest. I had multiple questions about my recent service visit and he answered all of them to my satisfaction. This is my third Acura and he makes me certainly consider a fourth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Harrison
August 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- scotbeau

The guys in service are very personable and knowledgeable and very good at explaining what needs to be done and why. Their salesman are always low pressure and knowledgeable of their products and so willing to accommodate you if you need to test drive a couple of different cars or take one on longer than normal test ride just to be sure. Great dealership experience all the way around for 12 plus years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donn Bennett
August 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- cg55

This dealership is always friendly and attentive to any service my car needs. Even if it is just a standard oil change they are very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Harrison
August 12, 2018

"Great Cars and Dealership"

- Russell

I have purchased several Acura’s here through the years and have always had an excellent experience. Very professional and trustworthy staff throughout. I will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mekdes Berry and all I came in contact with.
August 11, 2018

"Had a wonderful Stay"

- wag4513

They got my car in quickly and checked it out and aligned it all in about an hour. Waiting area is nice also. Love my MDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donn Bennett
August 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- carguy

I have been a customer of Bob Howard Acura for 14 years. The dealership is excellent and provides outstanding service. No doubt that when I am ready for a new vehicle it will be an Acura from Bob Howard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Harrison
August 08, 2018

"Great Experience "

- ASpec

We were very happy with our Acura Purchase. Everyone was very knowledgeable about the Features . We would recommend Bob Howard Acura to all our Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dez Berry
August 07, 2018

"Service of MDX "

- Sunny91

Jeff Lang was very helpful, and all work done well and brought the car back on promised time. All staffs were pleasent to deal with. Waiting area was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lang, service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results