About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Acura

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

13101 North Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Sales: (405) 753-8770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Bob Howard Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"B123 maintenance"

- Vikki smith

Very satisfied!!! I have never been dissatisfied working with this dealership! have always been treated very well and given excellent care. I would absolutley reccommend Bob Howard Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the gentlemans name!
September 20, 2018

"Fast and professional service!"

- Drake RDX

This was the first service performed on my RDX . The service department was friendly and had my oil changed and my tires rotated in less than one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not have his card with me.
September 19, 2018

"First Time"

- Romero919

Jeff Lang was great. This was the first time I brought my car to the dealership. He took the time to understand the car and the particular issue I was having the service department evaluate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lang
September 18, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- aharris58

Jeffrey Lang was very helpful in trying to figure out what was wrong with my car. Jeffrey cleared all codes because he wasn’t sure which codes were reliable. He even drove it three times to try to get the engine light to come back on to pinpoint the problem. He was super friendly and helpful. I look forward to coming back and giving my business Bob Howard Acura in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Lang
September 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Tonyt21

I went in for service/ had airbags replaced because of recall / got a sexy Acura tlx as a loaner! And my car was done in about 2 hours- the rep Jeff was real knowledgable about everything and very honest / best car experience I’ve had ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 18, 2018

"Great Service provided by Bob Howard Acura"

- SKMorford

The guys in the Service Dept at Bob Howard Acura are BEST and very professional!! Gregg called me let me know as soon as the service work was finished on my car. When I got there to pick it up, it was washed and vacuumed too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg, Jeff
September 16, 2018

"Knowledgeable and professional"

- wifescar

My adviser was very knowledgeable and professional resulting in a great service experience. I was able to avoid service not needed for my vehicle and redirect efforts to other services which were needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Jameson
September 16, 2018

"Always great "

- Jerry2112

We always are greeted and feel like they appreciate us as customers. Service department has always been a highlight, they know the car, answer questions and give us a feeling that reinforces our decision about driving an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Collins
September 14, 2018

"My new car"

- gwend

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had & the first time I ever purchased a brand new vechicle. Coby was helpful but not pushy, & the entire staff was very friendly. I love my new MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Smith, Shay & Eric
September 14, 2018

"Outstanding dealership"

- Oklegends

I’ve been sold on Bob Howard Acura for twenty years. Having purchased multiple Acuras here I can’t imagine going anywhere else. From sales to service, and everyone in between you won’t find a more customer-oriented group anywhere. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results