Back

Bob Howard Toyota

Oklahoma City, OK

2.5
206 Reviews

12929 North Kelley Ave

Oklahoma City, OK

73131

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 206 reviews

June 24, 2022

All I got from them was a "form letter" with a link to apply for financing, etc. I asked a simple question (is the vehicle still available) but it was never answered. I bought elsewhere. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
Jun 27, 2022 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Aaron London General Manager alondon@BobHowardAuto.com

April 29, 2022

We had a very bad experience with this place for the car we bought. I got an email with the purchase price that included the sales tax/registration fee. I proposed a lower price and the sales agent agreed a More

by nghali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car dept
May 10, 2022 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience with sales was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Aaron London General Manager alondon@BobHowardAuto.com

February 23, 2022

When is going to be my product cancelation will be done? I filled up the form on December 4th,2021, and I have been waiting more than 3 three months. I got a confirmation email on December 4th, 2021. REF More

by meh.kenan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarred(finance)
Mar 09, 2022 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at alondon@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Aaron London General Manager

Mar 09, 2022 -

meh.kenan responded

I got the notification, "Your request has been submitted." Suppose you call the finance office and give this reference number: 3PTNH1VC88 which you can quickly see my all information. I thought that you already knew this case.

January 31, 2022

I bought a new Toyota Corolla hybrid Dec 24, 2021. They could not get me my title, and $2000 they owed me within the required 30 days. I had to come into the dealership and demand it before they gave it to More

by brianrm2358
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager, and Antonio
Feb 02, 2022 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.

October 20, 2021

TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE: After having our Prius serviced at Bob Howard, it seemed to have new problems that were not present before the service. There is a new and consistent noise now coming from the front of More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael R. for 1st service, DJ for 2nd, Michael H. to try cleaning up the mess
Oct 22, 2021 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the error in communication during your recent service visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Royce Vorel Service Manager rvorel@BobHowardAuto.com

May 08, 2021

I took my Lexus for an oil change, when I came back from the dealer I noticed there was oil dripping from the engine. I called them back and I was told to take the Lexus back to the dealership. After chang More

by elvito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wesley Hatch
May 12, 2021 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at alondon@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Aaron London General Manager

February 10, 2021

I have been coming here for service on my trucks for the past 2 years. I think I might have to look elsewhere. I was in this past week for an issue with my headlights. I was met by Michael for the check in More

by Jbsmith87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
Feb 11, 2021 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your experience with our service department. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at alondon@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Aaron London General Manager

January 31, 2021

Bob Howard Toyota located in N OKC I would first like Bob Howard Toyota located in N OKC I would first like to say how absolutely disrespected My husband and I feel after leaving the dealership this e More

by nicolemathis96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 01, 2021 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, we will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Aaron London General Manager alondon@BobHowardAuto.com

November 17, 2020

Work done on our vehicles has seemingly gone fine, being placed on hold over 20 min every time you call into service gets old..very. More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phone resource
Nov 18, 2020 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Amy, Thank you for your feedback about your hold on the phone, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Aaron London General Manager alondon@BobHowardAuto.com

August 22, 2020

So I’ve bought new vehicles from Bob Howard since 2005, and currently own 4 of them. I went online this morning to find a new Tundra. I left a message on line and a salesman called me back. I asked about a More

by Robert.jones714
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
Sep 04, 2020 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Thank you for speaking with us over your experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at alondon@BobHowardAuto.com. Aaron London General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results