Back

Bob Howard Toyota

Oklahoma City, OK

4.5
417 Reviews

12929 North Kelley Ave

Oklahoma City, OK

73131

Directions

By Type

Showing 417 reviews

April 25, 2024

The service was great, they even washed my car, I wasn’t expecting that, everyone was friendly, it was a great place to do business! Thank You !!!! More

by mariedeas2024
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
April 20, 2024

Great service and great people! Always customer friendly and responsive. I can recommend it to anyone. More

by bobspin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley
Apr 23, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 20, 2024

Exceptionally kind understanding. Perfect perfect. Bret Huber couldn’t ask for a better person to represent your company More

by Dianna.taylor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Huber and Seth
Apr 23, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Bret provided exceptional assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 19, 2024

Brain morris was my advisor! He is exceptional, my appointment wasn’t in the system, whoever booked it dropped the ball. Called dealership got connect with Brian, he got me in, g More

by Rick3889
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian morris
Apr 20, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience with Brian! Despite the initial hiccup with the appointment, Brian's exceptional service in getting your car diagnosed, ordering the part, and not charging for diagnostics made a significant difference. Thank you for sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing us!

April 17, 2024

Brett Huber was very helpful while a major part was ordered for my car. He informed me every week about when the major part would arrive at Bob Howard. I thank him for his patience. More

by affulmer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Huber
Apr 19, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

That's great to hear! Brett's dedication to keeping you informed and his patience are truly appreciated. Thank you for choosing us!

April 17, 2024

Sunny was our salesman and was a great help! All the staff were professional and kind. We got a great deal on my car that I am happy with! More

by ghilliegirl117
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
Apr 19, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled that Sunny provided you with a great sales experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we eagerly anticipate assisting you in the future.

April 12, 2024

Toyota Service at Bob Howard Edmond was FANTASTIC! ! From the initial phone call for help to picking up the car. All problems solved. Well done!! More

by Mac
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
Apr 13, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 08, 2024

Nice and very professional staff,discuss with you vehicle problems and finish work on time.I will recommend this dealership for service and buying vehicle More

by aleemk220
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Dosher
Apr 10, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice and professional experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 08, 2024

I have to apologize for the delay of this review! On April 4, i woke up to Schedule a appointment for a oil change, thinking i would at least have to get in the next day however one was available! Wh More

by dwaware
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wolverton,
Apr 11, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

Wow, it sounds like Michael went above and beyond to ensure you had a fantastic experience during your oil change appointment! From accommodating your schedule to providing detailed explanations and even sharing lunch, he truly made you feel valued and cared for. It's great to hear about such exceptional service at the dealership.

April 08, 2024

Fast and easy. Morris was very helpful. Got my car in and quoted me 10 days, it was done in 5! Not to mention I had to make a warranty claim for this particular rep More

by troop
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris, Brian
Apr 12, 2024 -

Bob Howard Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a fast and easy experience and that Morris provided helpful assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

1
...