About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob King Hyundai

4.7

846 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Silas Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 724-2861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

846 Reviews of Bob King Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Sales Experience "

- Tony S

Carol Ijames did a great job being patient ensuring my experience was a great one! She ensured my new car met all of my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Ijames
October 20, 2018

"Top Knotch"

- 2018 Elantra

Great Sales person: Guadalupe Hewitt. Very knowledgeable, fast, energetic and helpful! Great Sales Manager: Mike Shaff. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Helped us get the best deal and the best rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Shaff
October 16, 2018

"Loyal customer!"

- Sheilawashere

This is my second purchase at this dealership. Both times I have been amazed at the awesome deals they were able to work out for me! Ask for Carol...she rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Ijames
October 04, 2018

"Great"

- kenzee88

The sales lady we had was the best of the best . Could not ask for any better, she went over and beyond me.. Awesome job Gwadalupe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Great Sales Rep!"

- KG

My husband and I went to Bob King Hyundai to lease a car, and our sales representative was most helpful. She was very patient and willing to help with any questions we had. We went down to lease an Elantra, but ended up bringing home a Tuscon and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol IJames
September 15, 2018

"Terrific Sales Rep!"

- Marti McBride

We had a bad experience with a local Charlotte dealership, so we searched online for a vehicle and decided to take a trip to Bob King Dealership in Winston-Salem. We spoke with Mike Shaft before making the trip and decided it would be worth it to see what Bob King Dealership had to offer. Mike put us with Colby Pardue and right from the start, he made us feel welcome and that he would answer all our questions and concerns. I've been in the sales industry for over 30 years and Colby is a fine salesperson who is passionate about customer service. We met with Jay Barnes to dsicuss our options for financing and he was personable and took time to anwer my quesitions. Before leaving the dealership, Colby took us on a tour and made sure we felt comfotable with the new car before we left the lot. From start to finish, Colby was knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Pardue/Sales, Jay Barnes/Finance and Mike Shaft
September 11, 2018

"new Tuscon"

- bigtuscon

bought a 2018 tuscon from bob king hyundai. Wonderful dealership. Carol Ijames was my saleslady. She did a great job. Took her time to explain all details about buying my tuscon. She was very experienced on her job. I would buy another car from this dealership. Like to thank Carol for her great job. Also Sales Manager bob for the hard work on getting my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carol ijames
September 08, 2018

"Santa Fe Sport purchase"

- Jenn16

We purchased a new 2018 Santa Fe Sport. Carol was very helpful and easy to work with; no pressure. I believe the price was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Geisinger
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carol Ijames
August 17, 2018

"excellent from start to finish and i got a great deal on my "

- carguy

My car buying was excellent from my first call to the signed paperwork. My sales person was Guadalupe and she was the best.There was not a question I had that she could not answer. She always greeted me at the door. overall everyone was friendly and there was no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Dean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Geisinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"New car "

- Kona 123

I got a new car from them my third one as a matter of fact .They are wonderful to work with an Guadalupe Hewitt is the bomb she is wonderful and works with you wonderfully. Also Mike the general manager is great too, would not buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results