About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob King Hyundai

4.7

841 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Silas Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 724-2861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

841 Reviews of Bob King Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Terrific Sales Rep!"

- Marti McBride

We had a bad experience with a local Charlotte dealership, so we searched online for a vehicle and decided to take a trip to Bob King Dealership in Winston-Salem. We spoke with Mike Shaft before making the trip and decided it would be worth it to see what Bob King Dealership had to offer. Mike put us with Colby Pardue and right from the start, he made us feel welcome and that he would answer all our questions and concerns. I've been in the sales industry for over 30 years and Colby is a fine salesperson who is passionate about customer service. We met with Jay Barnes to dsicuss our options for financing and he was personable and took time to anwer my quesitions. Before leaving the dealership, Colby took us on a tour and made sure we felt comfotable with the new car before we left the lot. From start to finish, Colby was knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Pardue/Sales, Jay Barnes/Finance and Mike Shaft
September 11, 2018

"new Tuscon"

- bigtuscon

bought a 2018 tuscon from bob king hyundai. Wonderful dealership. Carol Ijames was my saleslady. She did a great job. Took her time to explain all details about buying my tuscon. She was very experienced on her job. I would buy another car from this dealership. Like to thank Carol for her great job. Also Sales Manager bob for the hard work on getting my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carol ijames
September 08, 2018

"Santa Fe Sport purchase"

- Jenn16

We purchased a new 2018 Santa Fe Sport. Carol was very helpful and easy to work with; no pressure. I believe the price was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Geisinger
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carol Ijames
August 17, 2018

"excellent from start to finish and i got a great deal on my "

- carguy

My car buying was excellent from my first call to the signed paperwork. My sales person was Guadalupe and she was the best.There was not a question I had that she could not answer. She always greeted me at the door. overall everyone was friendly and there was no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Dean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Geisinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"New car "

- Kona 123

I got a new car from them my third one as a matter of fact .They are wonderful to work with an Guadalupe Hewitt is the bomb she is wonderful and works with you wonderfully. Also Mike the general manager is great too, would not buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"It was the best experience ever"

- Marin96

I love this dealership, they have helped me get a car in my budget. I love Carol she’s the best she made sure I get what I desired never given up on me including everything else, I recommend everyone to try here everyone here makes you feel welcome and home I love this place thanks Carol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Ijames
July 24, 2018

""Totally satisfied, again""

- C.Surma

I purchased my second Hyaundai Santa Fe Sport from Bob King dealership and I am very pleased! Guadalupe is very genuine and informative about the vehicle that I wanted. She is always polite and eager to do whatever she can to satisfy the customer. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The tall gentleman that dealt with the banks. I forgot his name sorry. He made sure Ingot the deal that I needed. Thank you!
July 08, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- James

Bob King Hyundai made my car buying experience easy and painless. I walked into the dealership not expecting to walk out with a newer car then my trade in, but through their fantastic staff and outstanding finance department, they helped ensure me that I was making a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Geisinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Unforgettable Experience"

- LovinSonata

My husband and I decided to lease a car for the first time and and had looked at many options in our area. After deciding on a Hyundai, we visited Bob King Hyundai over the weekend and were warmly greeted by Carol Ijames. After test driving 2 cars a decision was made. Carol was very professional and personable and we cannot say enough about her willingness to help us make the right decision for us. We have purchased serveral cars over the years and have never returned to a dealership for a second purchase, but the folks at Bob KIng Hyundai have probably changed that for us. Carol Ijames and Mike Shaff made our lease on a 2018 Sonata super easy and a very enjoyable experience, If you are looking for a new car go see them. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Ijames, Mike Shaff
June 23, 2018

"She was so kind"

- JoyB

She was excellent with both me and my husband. She is respectful to both male and female customers She knew the car well She looked us both in the eyes when she spoke to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 841 results