About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob King Hyundai

4.7

850 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Silas Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 724-2861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

850 Reviews of Bob King Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great Service and a Fantastic Deal"

- Deaconfan1

Great experience purchasing a new G90. Christian was a fantastic salesperson. No hassle, got best price upfront. Very happy with the experience and would highly recommend taking. Look at the Genesis lineup if you’re in the market for a luxury sedan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Schledzewski
January 11, 2019

"Exemplary customer service"

- BethKennett

I recently purchased a Santa Fe Sport from Bob King Hyundai, I was driving a 2010 Elantra and we also have a 2012 Tucson. It was time to retire the Elantra and we saw an ad for excellent prices on new vehicles. We went to the dealership and we met salesman Christian Schledzewski. Christian was awesome! He was attentive, kind, energetic and he worked hard at getting us the best deal possible. After the purchase of the vehicle, Christian has continued to work to be sure that we are satisfied customers. Also, the service department offers a beautiful sense of hospitality and care for me and my vehicle. Exemplary staff at Bob King Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Schledzewski, Cowboy (shuttle service to work), Evelyn (?) the woman in the service dept.
January 03, 2019

"End and Purchase of Lease"

- PEBBLE’S RIDE

Clint Maltrey went the extra mile by working with us to end one lease and start another witn a 2018 Tucson with practically the same monthly payment we had previously with a 2016 Tucson. We came in expecting to purchase our 2016 but left with a new 2018! Great Customer Service! Thanks 😊👌🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Maltry
November 17, 2018

"Professional, personable, and honest"

- esskittles

Guadalupe was our sales person. She was very personable and willing to help without seeming like she was on the hunt for a kill. She answered all of our questions directly and did not dance around them, like so many other dealerships we visited did. The finance guy, Jay, was also awesome. He was straightforward in all of his answers and also very friendly. Much better customer service here than we have experienced elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay B
October 23, 2018

"Sales Experience "

- Tony S

Carol Ijames did a great job being patient ensuring my experience was a great one! She ensured my new car met all of my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Ijames
October 20, 2018

"Top Knotch"

- 2018 Elantra

Great Sales person: Guadalupe Hewitt. Very knowledgeable, fast, energetic and helpful! Great Sales Manager: Mike Shaff. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Helped us get the best deal and the best rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Shaff
October 16, 2018

"Loyal customer!"

- Sheilawashere

This is my second purchase at this dealership. Both times I have been amazed at the awesome deals they were able to work out for me! Ask for Carol...she rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Ijames
October 04, 2018

"Great"

- kenzee88

The sales lady we had was the best of the best . Could not ask for any better, she went over and beyond me.. Awesome job Gwadalupe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Great Sales Rep!"

- KG

My husband and I went to Bob King Hyundai to lease a car, and our sales representative was most helpful. She was very patient and willing to help with any questions we had. We went down to lease an Elantra, but ended up bringing home a Tuscon and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol IJames
September 15, 2018

"Terrific Sales Rep!"

- Marti McBride

We had a bad experience with a local Charlotte dealership, so we searched online for a vehicle and decided to take a trip to Bob King Dealership in Winston-Salem. We spoke with Mike Shaft before making the trip and decided it would be worth it to see what Bob King Dealership had to offer. Mike put us with Colby Pardue and right from the start, he made us feel welcome and that he would answer all our questions and concerns. I've been in the sales industry for over 30 years and Colby is a fine salesperson who is passionate about customer service. We met with Jay Barnes to dsicuss our options for financing and he was personable and took time to anwer my quesitions. Before leaving the dealership, Colby took us on a tour and made sure we felt comfotable with the new car before we left the lot. From start to finish, Colby was knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Pardue/Sales, Jay Barnes/Finance and Mike Shaft
1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results