About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob King Mitsubishi

3.8

79 Lifetime Reviews

1635 Silas Creek Parkway, Winston Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 397-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Bob King Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Highly Recommended to all new car shoppers"

- Lopp 2018 MOS

Recently, my husband and I were shopping for a new car. We traveled all over looking for the "perfect" ride since we have not had a brand new vehicle in 26 years so this was a very big deal for us. After searching for nearly a month in Salisbury, High Point and with our local dealerships, we are SO THANKFUL that we found the Super Fantastic team at Bob King Mitsubishi to work with. I would like to send a big Professional "Hats Off" to our fantastic salesman, Dominique Thorne (aka: "T-Horne") and our Very Friendly and Super Helpful sales manager, Jim Geisinger, for every step and measure they both took to be sure we were both Happy and landed the vehicle of our Dreams! Pricing was Fabulous and the Process was super simple! I Highly recommend Bob King Mitusbishi to everyone looking for a friendly, helpful, family-oriented knowledgeable sales team! These guys definitely went the Extra mile to be sure we were pleased and happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Thorne and Jim Geisinger
March 28, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Memcwilliams

Carol and Jim were great to work with! My financing took a couple days longer than expected and I was riddled with anxiety about it. They were very friendly and reassuring. Everything else went smoothly and they weren’t overly pushy or snobby, like other dealerships I’ve been to. Good experience and I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Ijames
February 15, 2018

"Worse dealership ever"

- Daniel

Me and my wife picked out a SUV had signed a sales agreement. The sales manager David Wing sent us a email staying he could get us a better price. Now they are backing out of it after we had been approved from our bank. Will never recommend anyone wasting time with them. We have bought several new cars and never had a any problems like this I would stay far far away from this dealership they do not handle business well at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David wing sales manager
October 26, 2017

"Horrible Experience"

- pamvest

My husband and I were in the early stages of shopping for a new SUV. We wanted to look at the Mitsubishi Highlander. We were met immediately by an older gentleman who I later figured out may have been the sales manager or some sort of sales supervisor. He introduced himself and asked what we were looking for. As soon as he realized that we weren't buying that day, he passed us off to a different salesman. Nothing against the salesman we were passed to, but I don't appreciate someone thinking they are too important to talk to us because we aren't buying that day. Just looking at a few cars ended up taking forever. The dealership itself is horrible. The salesman sat us at his desk and the sun was just pouring in the open windows directly in our eyes. Definitely uncomfortable. Even if I had liked the highlander, I would have found another dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names. It was such an awful experience, I don't remember the guy who passed us off.
December 06, 2016

"Expertise, Care, and Incredible Service"

- StephanieRyan

In just over one year I went from a broken-down 2001 Buick and low credit, to good credit and my new 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer. The people at Bob King work with you; not just to sell you a car and never hear from you again, but to help you reach your personal goal over the long term. The sales people are personable, honest, and friendly and the manager will do all he can to get you into a car that meets your needs and your budget. Not only did Bob King help me get into my first new car, they helped me build my credit and outlined an honest plan with my budget that works best for what I need AND what I want. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Byland
Feb 28, 2017 -

Bob King Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Lancer Stephanie! Thats the exact experience we want every customer of ours to have here at Bob King Mitsubishi. We hope you are enjoying your new ride, welcome to the Bob King family!

December 04, 2016

"vehicle purchase experience"

- RO

Very accommodating group of people, answered our questions, got the deal that we wanted without fuss. Thanks to Cole Byland, Richard Dean and Ralph Fugett, you guys were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Byland, Richard Dean, Ralph Fugett
Feb 28, 2017 -

Bob King Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I'l let the team know about your wonderful review!

October 17, 2016

"Awesome "

- Charsug36

They didn't hassle me, they let me talk, they answered my questions with knowledge, respectful, courteous, just an awesome group of people. Thank-you all for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny H, Cole B, Ralph F
Oct 18, 2016 -

Bob King Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled we got you in the car you loved and you enjoyed your time with us. Welcome to the Bob King family!

October 14, 2016

"Great experience ."

- Karen13

Salesman Cole Byland and David Hickey listened to my needs for a replacement vehicle. I would recommend these guys for your new car needs anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Byland, David Hickey
Oct 18, 2016 -

Bob King Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Karen, we have a great team of professionals at Mitsubishi and we are thrilled you got to have your car buying experience with them! Congratulations on your new ride and welcome to the Bob King family!

June 13, 2016

"Great Service "

- Iechiles

The sales and finance team were awesome! I would recommend my family and friends. The friendliness of everyone made the transition from a car to SUV real smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Craft / Cole Byland / Dave Hickey / Johnny Hankins
Jun 14, 2016 -

Bob King Mitsubishi responded

We couldn’t be happier that Kenneth provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Bob King Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new SUV, please come back to visit anytime!Welcome to the Bob King Hyundai family! Respectfully, Bob King Hyundai of Winston Salem

March 20, 2016

"nice salesmen and managers"

- klfoutlander

the salesmen and managers were all nice and honest, very helpful to make the numbers work for us to make the deal. we were not going to make a deal but because of this we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cole Byland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Hankins, Jared Booth
Mar 25, 2016 -

Bob King Mitsubishi responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Bob King Mitsubishi. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bob King Mitsubishi of Winston Salem

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results