About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Lindsay Acura

4.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

7500 North Allen Road, Peoria, Illinois 61614 Directions
Sales: (309) 692-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Bob Lindsay Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Oil Change & Tire Repair"

- HenryRG

Routine Oil Change and Tire Rotation with Repair of Slow Leak from the Left Rear Tire from a Nail Puncture went quickly. I appreciated the Car Wash to remove the Street Salt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Jenkins
January 16, 2018

"Service and alignment"

- Back932

Fast service. Everyone is friendly and responsive. The waiting room is great. Cookies are awesome! They do a wonderful job all the way around. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 15, 2018

"Our Third Purchase"

- Jim D

The 2018 RDX purchase tells the story. Excellent sales experience from Ben Schaffer and always world-class service. Consistent personnel from the shop to the sales floor. Buy and obtain service with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Schaffer
January 09, 2018

"Always great service"

- DennisT

I love this place. The place runs like a family and they make you feel a part of it. The service manager acts like we've known each other for 20 years and the techs talked to me after my service. Even the sales people were fun to hang out with while waiting on our service. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Benny
January 07, 2018

"Service"

- RenalG

Service staff were so flexible with me in getting a blown tire replaced- - in the midst of the New Year frigid cold snap. Their advice and evaluation saved me $250. Service has CONSISTENTLY kept my TL in peak performing condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Danny ? and Julia
January 05, 2018

"Service"

- Lexigirl

Everyone was very nice . The wait area is great! Don Patterson made sure I knew what was going on and work to be done. He is a wonderful representative of Bob Lindsay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Patterson
January 05, 2018

"Reliable"

- Doccbm

Haves used for years. Very reliable and stand behind their work. If something fixed wrong, they make good at their expense. Recommend them for your acura needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 03, 2018

"Tire Replacement"

- CarolSue712

Always on time even tho' it was VERY cold and lots of people had tire pressure issues and battery problems. Lots of unscheduled people driving in. Couldn't wash the car because it was bitterly cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Mark, Jim
December 29, 2017

"Completely satisfied"

- Karen

The service ended up taking less time and total cost of the repair. While I waited, there was both drink and snacks that made the wait enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Jenkins, service adviser, made every effort to answer my questions and kept me inform as to when the repair was completed. She was very accommodating.
December 14, 2017

"Great 1st Year!"

- BullsFan

Next month will be my one year anniversary of buying a Acura TLX. The service has been great including this recent appointment. The team at the dealership is very service oriented. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
full team
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results