About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Lindsay Acura

4.9

123 Lifetime Reviews

7500 North Allen Road, Peoria, Illinois 61614 Directions
Sales: (309) 692-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Bob Lindsay Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- Acura

Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly!! Dealership was awesome! Had a wonderful experience buying our car!! Didnt feel rushed and they took their time explaining our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 10, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- Bbomber

Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. They do what is asked. If they think additional service is needed, they explain why but ask foe authorization before proceeding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer and Service Mgr
January 04, 2019

"Personal service "

- Simonskl

I was having some issues with the information display. The dealer sent a service rep to pickup my car and deliver my car while gave us a late model loaner. We live 130 miles from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 03, 2019

"Service"

- Nascar24

Pleasant and friendly service. I was there for an oil change and questions concern my automobile. Very good customer service and accommodating. I Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
December 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Jaki

Great service department Friendly And courteous. Always answers my questions with a friendly smile. I have bought three cars at this dealership and have had great service and all of them. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
December 08, 2018

"Everyone in service is always friendly and helpful. "

- Doris22

I was greeted by Don and Mark. Both great guys who are always friendly. They were very helpful and accommodating. I never feel like they are talking me into spending money on services that are needed. Both are nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fjedstad and Don Patterson
December 07, 2018

"Seevice"

- Holz

Great and friendly service for oil change. Excellent dealership. Obvious that customer service is key. Looking forward to coming back again. Thanks and happy holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager.
December 06, 2018

"Felt at home."

- ibevlt

I was greeted right away, and was very comfortable during the short wait for the service. It wasn't long at all before my car was done and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Jenkins
December 05, 2018

"New car purchase"

- dbsb

We got acquainted with Lindsay three years ago through the service department, then traded our 2015 TLX for a 2019 RDX. A great sales staff, a fair trade price and a fantastic closing with Sandy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Shafer, Sandy Schmidt
December 03, 2018

"2019 TLX"

- iwoodyi

All staff at the Bob Lindsay Acura dealership were top-notch. Very professional and courteous throughout the whole process of purchasing a new car. Would easily recommend them if you’re in the market for a new/used vehicle - even if it’s not an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John B. (Salesman), Sandy S. (Finance), Julia (Loaner Car)
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results