About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Lindsay Acura

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

7500 North Allen Road, Peoria, Illinois 61614 Directions
Sales: (309) 692-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Bob Lindsay Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Acura MDX service "

- MDXxxgrl

I was given courteous and friendly service immediately, and given the use of a clean loaner while my car was being serviced. I also used the bathroom that was immaculate and comfortable . I was offered a cold soft drink for my drive home. My car was cleaned on the outside, and it seems to be in fine running condition. I would definitely buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A young girl cannot remember her name.
September 05, 2018

"Oil change"

- Julia Deakin

Great service. Friendly staff. Lounge area always clean and accommodating with many snacks and drinks to choose from. Don is always friendly and helpful answering any problems I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
September 03, 2018

"Just call"

- mike Tlx

Just call and get it fixed. Simple process and well organized service while driving a loaner.. You will never have a problem getting in for service. They will listen and resolve your problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia
September 01, 2018

"see below"

- Chris

Friendly....repairs done quickly...No hassles...and timely repairs Needed and oil change, tie rotation and Warranty work. Great Dark Chocolate cookies....Thank you Mrs. Lindsay Sure would be nice to have your recipe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia
August 30, 2018

"Better-Than-Routine Service"

- HenryRG

My 2016 Acura MDX Maintenance System told me that it was time for Oil Change & Tire Rotation. I called Bob Lindsay Acura Service Department, and Julia scheduled me for a convenient time when I could wait for my Vehicle. I arrived 15 minutes early and they started right away, so I did not have to wait as long as expected. Service was completed completely and accurately with complementary Car Wash as well. I was very pleased with this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia
August 29, 2018

"Service Department"

- tgeorge

Great service team. I have dealt with both Mark & Don many times; and have always been satisfied with their work. The service was always performs competently & on time. Both were always helpful & informative. When there was a problem (very few times), they worked with me to resolve it to my satisfaction. And it is always a pleasure to deal with Danny, who is informative, courteous & upbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Mark & Danny
August 23, 2018

"Honest friendly service"

- RAV4

My daughter thought that her brakes needed service. We received a next day appointment to inspect the brakes. The technician discovered that no service was necessary yet. Since I was the one taking the car to the dealership, it was great to be given a very nice loaner so that I didn't have to wait for the car to be done. No charge & free wash. They even replaced the front license plate frame that was broken and straightened the license plate. Also no charge. Thanks guys....great customer service. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 21, 2018

"Acura - Bob Lindsey Dealership is excellent!"

- Acura Buyer

From the initial greeting to the handshake out the door, amazing staff and dealership manager. I will definitely be back for our next vehicle. It was a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
August 03, 2018

"Great Service"

- Love my RDX

I can count on the service department at Bib Lindsay Acura to keep my RDX performing at its best. They are always pleasant and willing to help and to listen. Enjoy the treats (the fresh baked cookies are the best!) and the customer area is always clean and comfortable. Great experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Jim, Bob
July 31, 2018

"Service on MDX brakes."

- George 1

My son took the MDX in for this service. He said that he was treated very respectfully, the people were very friendly and efficient. The work was completed as promised and the brake problem was taken core of and is no longer an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My son did not remember the names of the people worked with but said they were all great.
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results