About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Lindsay Acura

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

7500 North Allen Road, Peoria, Illinois 61614 Directions
Sales: (309) 692-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Bob Lindsay Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Jaki

Great service department Friendly And courteous. Always answers my questions with a friendly smile. I have bought three cars at this dealership and have had great service and all of them. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
December 08, 2018

"Everyone in service is always friendly and helpful. "

- Doris22

I was greeted by Don and Mark. Both great guys who are always friendly. They were very helpful and accommodating. I never feel like they are talking me into spending money on services that are needed. Both are nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fjedstad and Don Patterson
December 07, 2018

"Seevice"

- Holz

Great and friendly service for oil change. Excellent dealership. Obvious that customer service is key. Looking forward to coming back again. Thanks and happy holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager.
December 06, 2018

"Felt at home."

- ibevlt

I was greeted right away, and was very comfortable during the short wait for the service. It wasn't long at all before my car was done and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Jenkins
December 05, 2018

"New car purchase"

- dbsb

We got acquainted with Lindsay three years ago through the service department, then traded our 2015 TLX for a 2019 RDX. A great sales staff, a fair trade price and a fantastic closing with Sandy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Shafer, Sandy Schmidt
December 03, 2018

"2019 TLX"

- iwoodyi

All staff at the Bob Lindsay Acura dealership were top-notch. Very professional and courteous throughout the whole process of purchasing a new car. Would easily recommend them if you’re in the market for a new/used vehicle - even if it’s not an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John B. (Salesman), Sandy S. (Finance), Julia (Loaner Car)
November 20, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Johnnie

Friendly staff! Excellent review of car options and easy access to test drive. We got a fair price with nice selection of options. I can’t evaluate service as yet but seems convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Shafer.
November 13, 2018

"bought a used car."

- Lon

Very helpful. Went overboard to have car detailed so we could make our trip the next day. Sandy was very helpful setting us up with an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lipsey
November 12, 2018

"Always excellent service"

- Geo

the service was easy to schedule and done efficiently. while waiting I enjoyed conversation with service manager and sales person, who showed me several vehicles that may be an option when I buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Ben
October 31, 2018

"Lindsay Acura Excells"

- tiredofsurveys

Another highly positive service experience with Lindsay Acura. Work done promptly and correctly. Service staff clearly explained details, offered refreshments and service progress updates. Sales staff provided a detailed review on interior features on an exciting 2019 RDX sport model. Always have a good experience with Lindsay Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Benjamin
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results