About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Lindsay Acura

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

7500 North Allen Road, Peoria, Illinois 61614 Directions
Sales: (309) 692-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Bob Lindsay Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2018

"Parking assist problem "

- Carla

I showed up without an appt. I had a problem with my parking assist indicator. They assessed the problem and promptly fixed it. They then washed my car for me. Everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am bad with names but Julia helped and the guy who worked with me was great!
March 23, 2018

"Competent, courtesy personel"

- tgeorge

Worked was done well and on time. Service personnel are always courtesy and explain the work done. Have always been treated well by all service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don (in service department)
March 07, 2018

"Always First Class!"

- Brandon6

Each time I've had to deal with Bob Lindsay Acura it has been a first class experience. From the service to the staff everyone has always been very professional, friendly and treat you as part of their "Acura" family. I so badly want to trade and get a new Acura but need to hold off until spring. Can't wait!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Jenkins
February 28, 2018

"Everything is First Class"

- Patrick Corricelli

My wife and I have dealt with some pretty know it all and very snooty dealerships over the years. We were overwhelmed at the difference at this dealership as soon as we walked in . We were treated with respect and not talked down to. Employee's from the shop to sales people, office,and management would all stop to talk and treated us like we were a valued customers, instead of what we had grown accustomed at the other dealership, which was why are you bothering us and we are way better and smarter than you. We highly recommend Bob Lindsay Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service dept
February 27, 2018

"Service on my TLX"

- TJW

The crew in the service department are great to work with. I wouldn't go any where else. Mark, Don and Julia are always pleasant to work with. TJW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Don and Julia
February 13, 2018

"Excellent service."

- D. Piccinelli

Prompt attention to a tire problem by scheduling and service personnel. Very appreciative of the attention given to us. Employees are very considerate. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember.
February 01, 2018

"Follow Up After Sales, Great Service!!"

- Norma Jean

The dealership brought parts to our home and installed them (spare tire kit, license frame). These parts were not in stock at the dealership when we picked up our new Acura RLX at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Technician, Cannot Recall His Name
February 01, 2018

"Very good service."

- Kate

Great customer service with each person I spoke with. Quality work at a fair price. I also like that they vacuum and wash my car as a courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall their names.
January 30, 2018

"Top quality"

- lobo1

The dealership provided prompt and thorough service. They also demonstrated how they stand behind their work when they took care of a minor issue from a prior visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 26, 2018

"Always a great experience"

- michaellong

This is the 4th vehicle I have leased from Bob Lindsay Acura, and each time Roger Waldo has been incredibly helpful and pleasant. This time, he and I completed much of the transaction pre-work by email. His responses were quick, accurate, and complete. I must also say that Sandy Schmidt is the best Financial Officer I have ever encountered. She can make you laugh while you write the check!! And, based on previous experience, the Service Department is excellent! Finally, one must remember that the product - Acura - is an important feature that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Waldo, Sandy Schmidt
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results