Back

Bob Mariano CJDR

Concord, NH

4.8
144 Reviews

146 Manchester St

Concord, NH

03301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 144 reviews

May 06, 2022

Alex Eddy made the lease of Alyssa’s gladiator a smooth transaction. He is a wonderful salesman. More

by kmalabonte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Eddy
April 13, 2022

Exceeded expectations and Jeff Rosen made cost saving recommendations that I didn’t expect.would highly recommend More

by Nmwallner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
April 06, 2022

Great place to buy your next New car and get service done.i will be back for service and my next car purchase. Thanks again to Jeff and the team at Bob Mariano's More

by tfryenj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen and the service team top notch work to make this deal all come together.
February 25, 2022

Very professional and caring. My experience was and has been a pleasant experience for me. More

by Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy Stevens
January 18, 2022

I have been buying or leasing from Marinos since 1989’s I would not go anywhere else. They are the Best. More

by Disneybound53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Downs
January 05, 2022

Friendly and excellent customer service. Process was quick. Delivery of vehicle was scheduled on time. More

by Kelleyln49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
January 05, 2022

Excellent representative. Was very attentive to details. Made us feel very comfortable. Also listened to our needs More

by Sean.smalley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris guertin
November 30, 2021

We've been buying cars from Bob Mariano for years now, our salesperson is Jeff Rosen. Always a pleasure to deal with, no pressure to buy. Great service dept too. More

by cme627
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
August 26, 2021

LOANERS are nice cars, but disgustingly dirty! Human and pet hair everywhere, slobber on windows, floors are a mess- fingernails !! Took wipes to steering wheel and they turned black! GROSS both times I ne More

by yogi21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaak
August 23, 2021

We had the best buyers experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Friendly , non pushy, personable salesman. More

by barns073109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Eddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results