Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Mariano CJDR

Concord, NH

4.8
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

146 Manchester St

Concord, NH

03301

Directions

123 Reviews of Bob Mariano CJDR

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"We have bought all our cars and business vehicles through..."

- Dirankins24

We have bought all our cars and business vehicles through Jeff Rosen at Bob Mariano’s Jeep dealership for the past 15 years. Everyone there is very personable and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend using them to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
February 21, 2021

"Gordy did a great job. Friendly and very helpful...."

- apsexton07

Gordy did a great job. Friendly and very helpful. Everyone was professional, transparent, and worked quickly to get me into a new vehicle. Would definitely lease or buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy
February 15, 2021

"Jeff Rosen @ Bob Mariano did an excellent job handling..."

- David Archambault

Jeff Rosen @ Bob Mariano did an excellent job handling the sale of my new truck. He was very good @ explaining all the buttons in the truck. Anthony was also good with the paper work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen and Anthony
January 30, 2021

"Delt with the service department. the two gentleman in..."

- ReneM

Delt with the service department. the two gentleman in there were friendly, helpful and even warned me about my cracked radiator and got that taken care of! Great service thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
January 12, 2021

"Victoria was very helpful getting my search started,..."

- rgorski46

Victoria was very helpful getting my search started, doing everything she could to get a deal started. After that the salesman David fought for the deal I was after. He was low pressure and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brochu, Victoria Crawford
December 23, 2020

"Great experience and no hassle in purchasing a new Jeep...."

- Robcal04

Great experience and no hassle in purchasing a new Jeep. Special thanks to Gordy who made the experience seamless. I absolutely recommend and appreciate the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy Stevens
December 17, 2020

"This was such a good experience-- definitely the easiest..."

- Becca

This was such a good experience-- definitely the easiest and most pleasant car purchase I've ever made. Heidi was so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable, and the whole team really seemed to support each other and work together to get us the best deal and vehicle possible. I was nervous about going to a dealership based on previous experience, but I have nothing but good things to say about Bob Mariano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
November 29, 2020

"Recently we purchased our second Jeep Grand Cherokee from..."

- lawremurphy

Recently we purchased our second Jeep Grand Cherokee from Cliff and the folks at Bob Mariano CJDR. We returned there because we liked our first vehicle and we wanted another one. Cliff is always great to deal with and the whole team made the transaction simple and easy with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff
October 29, 2020

"Great atmosphere helped with questions and got to a price..."

- Jordansoftcheck

Great atmosphere helped with questions and got to a price that would work. Professional and not overly aggressive made me want to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 26, 2020

"Jeff Rosin is the best salesman we have ever dealt with...."

- jonboudreau66

Jeff Rosin is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He goes the extra mile during and years after the sale! This is number 6 vehicle we have bought and there will be more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosin
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results