About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Mariano CJDR

4.4

63 Lifetime Reviews

146 Manchester St, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (888) 620-8708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Bob Mariano CJDR

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Lied to by the service department "

- Ashleyavenger

I will never use this dealership again. My Dodge Avenger has corrosion on the hood starting from the factory seam. It is a known issue willth them. I called to make an appointment they said it would just be denied but if I insisted they would take pictures and send them to Chrysler. I went in Monday at 10am for the appointment. They took the pictures and said they would send them out to Chrysler to see if they would replace the hood. I received a call from the service department less than 24hrs later saying it won’t be covered. I found this to be odd that they got a response that quick. I called Chrysler myself and they had no records from Mariano’s about my case nor did they have the pictures! The lady I spoke to was upset that they did this to me and said they know we stand by our product and just replaced a hood on another avenger through them for the same reason. She also said it takes 1-2 business days to hear back from Chrysler not less than 24hrs. They have a specialist now handling my case. I will never go back to Bob Mariano’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 18, 2018

"The best service around"

- jowebb1138

I purchased my first and last Jeep from Bonneville, I had it serviced there for the last time. I took my Jeep in for a recall to Bob Mariano's the service staff was the best, what I was told by that other dealership would take at least 2 hrs to repair, the service staff at Bob Mariano took care of it in under and hour and that was with my oil change. They treat their customers with respect and thoughtfulness. I have found the best place to have my Jeep serviced. I may have to drive an extra 20 minutes but it is worth it to know it will be taken care of by professionals. I will bring all my business to them, and my next purchase of a new car will be with them not the other guy. Thanks for your great service! Jo Webb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane Freese
May 18, 2018

"Won't go anywhere else"

- cb

I called Bob Mariano after having a bad experience at the dealer where I bought my Jeep Compass and I was having concerns that I may have been having some transmission issues. I was able to book a service appointment within just a couple of days that fit my schedule. They were able to troubleshoot and fix the issue the same day and now it runs better than the day I bought it. I will now be bringing all of my business to them and look forward to buying my next vehicle from them when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
March 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- Justine Bartlett

I called Bob Mariano CJDR after having a bad experience at the dealership where I bought my Challenger. I brought my car in for an oil change and was seen right away, the staff were all very pleasant and went out of their way to be nice, and the service took barely any time at all. Prices are also good and competitive with others in the area. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 20, 2018

"Prompt and thorough!"

- sd

As usual I was able to get an appointment when I wanted. The problems quickly identified and fixed immediately. Great service and outstand personable personnel!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry and Ken
March 11, 2018

"Broken windshield washer port "

- Gardengal

Leaving work one day, went to wash the windshield and nothing happened on the driver side. Opened the hood and noticed the tubing was hanging. Stopped at dealership on my way home. They took my car right in without an appointment and fixed it. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
January 31, 2018

"one of a kind"

- Fueldog

When I have my vehicle serviced I know the sales people and the service people. They always say hello to me when I am in the waiting area. Shannon is my tech support, She does a great job, I only ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
January 22, 2018

"Positive experience!"

- Marcia

For various reasons, I had to reschedule my service appointment 3 times. The service reps who took my calls were always pleasant, understanding & accommodating. When I finally brought my Jeep in for service, Gary treated me with courtesy & respect. All service was done as requested in under the estimated time. Gary was very pleasant & worked hard to meet our needs. While my husband &I waited, we enjoyed visiting with Alex, our sales person, whom we always enjoy spending time with, & Frankie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary (Alex, Frankie)
January 07, 2018

"quick and pleasant service "

- Endolucy

They are always easy to make an appointment at my convenience. Easy to get to. Plenty of magazines to look at while waiting but not much of a variety at least when I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
December 22, 2017

"Great Service Experience"

- SteveG

Recently had a great service experience. Spoke to Ken who put in place a plan to review the issue. Shannon kept me informed with progress and updated with resolution. Car was ready when I arrived, hassle free experience. When we worked with Jeff in Sales he assured us the Service experience would be just as easy as the sale. Jeff was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Shannon and Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results