About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Mariano CJDR

4.4

50 Lifetime Reviews

146 Manchester St, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (888) 620-8708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Bob Mariano CJDR

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"A welcoming experience "

- Cronogold

Jeff was very friend,y and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. He showed me all options in a 500 mile radius and explained all deals in detail. All in all, it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend him for future auto purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie
November 19, 2017

"Great job as always"

- Tuch

They are the best here at Bob Mariano's! Never have a problem booking, servicing. In and out, great outcome with any issue. They have my vote, no where better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, and Cliff
November 17, 2017

"service"

- steve

Only problem was service tech forgot to reset service mileage to zero. I corrected the problem with the phone-call help from your service dept.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shanna
November 13, 2017

"Second purchase "

- Modini

David Smith found us the used truck we were looking for. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from him. Made the process of buying very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend him to all my friends and relatives. Frankie was also enjoyable to work with and made the financing painless. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Frankie
November 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Doc

Alex was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle I fit in!! Overall I would recommend Alex and Mariano for a great deal on Chrysler & Jeep vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 06, 2017

"The dealership was good"

- ruth22

The dealership was good we had bought 5 cars from this dealership in the past years. Mike was very helpful in selecting a car for me and anticipated what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael price
November 05, 2017

"XM ISSUES"

- AHSMUSIC

We had to have our XM software updated. The service Dept. Was very professional peppered with humor. They were honest regarding wait time which helped me to strategize my use of time. Much appreciative to their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
October 29, 2017

"Buying my first Jeep. "

- New car

Looked at the jeep latitude. Sales person was patient and helpful. Answered my questions and thought of things I would not have thought to ask. Was given options to find us a car in our price range. Looking forward to owning a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 28, 2017

"GREAT!"

- Jadine313

Paul was beyond helpful when I was looking for my new vehicle, he wasn't pushy at all. He listened to exactly what I was looking for. He got me within my budget, for the exact jeep too. I walked in knowing what I wanted, and drove off the lot the same day in exactly that. I recommend anyone looking for a jeep to come visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Severance Frank Arena
October 27, 2017

"Outstanding dealer and product"

- Xmar

Today we leased our 5th Jeep from Mariano Jeep in Concord, NH. Through the years and Jeeps I can honestly say that we've not had one problem or issue with the Dealer , the Jeep , nor the Salesperson, Cliff Downs. If you're in the market for any of Mariano's products or services , jump right in. You won't be sorry. We aren't !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Downs and Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results