About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Mariano CJDR

4.4

60 Lifetime Reviews

146 Manchester St, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (888) 620-8708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Bob Mariano CJDR

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- Justine Bartlett

I called Bob Mariano CJDR after having a bad experience at the dealership where I bought my Challenger. I brought my car in for an oil change and was seen right away, the staff were all very pleasant and went out of their way to be nice, and the service took barely any time at all. Prices are also good and competitive with others in the area. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 20, 2018

"Prompt and thorough!"

- sd

As usual I was able to get an appointment when I wanted. The problems quickly identified and fixed immediately. Great service and outstand personable personnel!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry and Ken
March 11, 2018

"Broken windshield washer port "

- Gardengal

Leaving work one day, went to wash the windshield and nothing happened on the driver side. Opened the hood and noticed the tubing was hanging. Stopped at dealership on my way home. They took my car right in without an appointment and fixed it. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
January 31, 2018

"one of a kind"

- Fueldog

When I have my vehicle serviced I know the sales people and the service people. They always say hello to me when I am in the waiting area. Shannon is my tech support, She does a great job, I only ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
January 22, 2018

"Positive experience!"

- Marcia

For various reasons, I had to reschedule my service appointment 3 times. The service reps who took my calls were always pleasant, understanding & accommodating. When I finally brought my Jeep in for service, Gary treated me with courtesy & respect. All service was done as requested in under the estimated time. Gary was very pleasant & worked hard to meet our needs. While my husband &I waited, we enjoyed visiting with Alex, our sales person, whom we always enjoy spending time with, & Frankie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary (Alex, Frankie)
January 07, 2018

"quick and pleasant service "

- Endolucy

They are always easy to make an appointment at my convenience. Easy to get to. Plenty of magazines to look at while waiting but not much of a variety at least when I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
December 22, 2017

"Great Service Experience"

- SteveG

Recently had a great service experience. Spoke to Ken who put in place a plan to review the issue. Shannon kept me informed with progress and updated with resolution. Car was ready when I arrived, hassle free experience. When we worked with Jeff in Sales he assured us the Service experience would be just as easy as the sale. Jeff was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Shannon and Jeff
December 17, 2017

"Poor Service"

- Xman

I brought my 2015 trail hawk in for a noise I heard in the front when in four-wheel-drive. I was told it was a broken ball joint. I have the extended warranty plan, but was told it doesn't cover this particular part. They said it will cost me $1000 to get fixed. Then the service rep told me that there are 20 different warrantee packages, which I was never told about at any point after buying the jeep. I am talking to Chrysler now because it was never disclosed that there were different warranty options. The dealership did not let me keep the loaner I had even though I was told to leave my jeep at the dealership over the weekend until everything was straightened out, by Chrysler. They also told me that it could be dangerous if the ball joint snaps totally. I don't consider it good customer service at all to send a customer home in a dangerous jeep because they could not let them keep the loaner over the weekend. I have brought the 2015 jeep in multiple times for different issues. I had to replace the whole transmission at 6000 miles, which is absolutely ridiculous. This is when I was told by Chrysler that I would receive a five year warranty that would cover everything because of all the problems and time I had to deal with, with my brand new Jeep. My recommendation is to do a lot of research before you spend your hard earned money on a piece of junk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
December 10, 2017

"Another great day!!!"

- Steve60

We are thrilled to be back and buying another Jeep from the Bob Mariano team! Our new Wrangler makes this vehicle number 7 and we will come back again. We appreciate great service and bring all of our vehicles here to be serviced routinely. We enjoy being part of the Mariano family and Cliff is great to work with!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Downs
December 06, 2017

"Warranty work and inspection"

- Donna McHugh

Cliff has been my go to person for over 15 years when needing a new car. Recently, Gary was helpful when needing a loaner car while my Dodge caliber was having warranty work. Upon returning the loaner, Gary helped to move the car seat to my car, which is no easy task! Keep up the great service guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Stohl and Cliff Downs
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results