Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Mariano CJDR

Concord, NH

4.8
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

146 Manchester St

Concord, NH

03301

Directions

125 Reviews of Bob Mariano CJDR

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Great atmosphere helped with questions and got to a price..."

- Jordansoftcheck

Great atmosphere helped with questions and got to a price that would work. Professional and not overly aggressive made me want to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 26, 2020

"Jeff Rosin is the best salesman we have ever dealt with...."

- jonboudreau66

Jeff Rosin is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He goes the extra mile during and years after the sale! This is number 6 vehicle we have bought and there will be more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosin
October 25, 2020

"Hello, Jeff and Gary were the best. They work with me to..."

- Cammylabonte

Hello, Jeff and Gary were the best. They work with me to find the best car. This experience was amazing and I would recommend to anyone to see Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Stohl, Jeff
October 24, 2020

"Amazing experience! This is our second Jeep and we will..."

- Jen

Amazing experience! This is our second Jeep and we will always go to Jeff. He is friendly, listens and takes the time to fit the right vehicle to your needs. Very straight shooter when it comes to the best deal available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
October 12, 2020

"Great experience... Direct and no bull interaction... The..."

- adavis

Great experience... Direct and no bull interaction... The sales and finance team were a pleasure to work with... Quick and fast transaction, and off we went with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Anthony, Ben...
October 11, 2020

"The customer service was great. Jeff was very..."

- Diane & Eric

The customer service was great. Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of our questions and getting us the best deal. Would absolutely recommend them to family and friends and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
October 06, 2020

"WE came in to get out of a car that another dealership..."

- Melissa

WE came in to get out of a car that another dealership put me in that was too expensive and a special program that didnt work. Even though they couldn't get me out of it, the sales person was understanding and very nice and felt bad. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 30, 2020

"I'd had a couple of Jeeps years ago and am glad to be..."

- Happy Driver

I'd had a couple of Jeeps years ago and am glad to be back into one again. Awesome, easy process to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy, Anthony
September 14, 2020

"The salesperson (Brandon) and Sales Manager (Ben) were..."

- Cam Shilling

The salesperson (Brandon) and Sales Manager (Ben) were friendly and honest. They made the car buying process quick, straightforward and (surprisingly) mostly pleasant. A job well done by the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Brandon
September 08, 2020

"I bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bob Mariano’s..."

- Khalil

I bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bob Mariano’s dealership and believe me, that’s the place to go for your next vehicle. The sales associates are just amazing. Not at all pushy and will do all their best to help make the transaction as easy as possible. The sales associate, Chris Guertin who worked with us was just amazing. He definitely made it a wonderful experience for us. Never rushed us or made us feel uneasy. I can attest that Chris is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. will I go back? The answer is yes. Will I refer my friends and family? The answer is again yes. Bob Mariano should be proud of his team. Khalil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Guertin
11 - 20 of 125 results