About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bob Mayberry Hyundai

4.8

1,075 Lifetime Reviews

3220 Highway 74 West , Monroe, North Carolina 28110
Call (704) 283-8571

1075 Reviews of Bob Mayberry Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Fabulous "

- Djk

Mr.Pigg was absolutely wonderful, my husband has Parkinson’s and has very little patience and can not sit for long periods of time. Mr. Pigg took car yof everything over the phone with me and had all the paperwork ready for us to sign when we showed up early for our appointment. Great service great salesmen. Can’t thank him enough for making things so easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can’t remember other gentleman’s name
December 21, 2018

"James Pigg and The Bob Mayberry Team"

- Alvonite09

Over the past 9 years, I have been leasing cars and working with the Team at Bob Mayberry. My experience each and every time was outstanding....like dealing with a member of your family. I just finished leasing my 4th Hyundai from them and this experience was even better. It was so convenient to exchange emails and talk on the phone with James Pigg and work out the details. Then they delivered the car to my home and after 30 minutes of paperwork and introduction to my new car, the transition from my old lease to my new lease was complete. Outstanding and So Convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Went to look - left with a new car!"

- Childers, Patricia

I had been looking online for a used Santa Fe for a couple of weeks. Checked out a number of dealers locally. I saw a vehicle at Bob Mayberry that was a little more than I was planning to spend but decided to stop by and take a look. I never dreamed that about four hours later, I went home with a new car. I didn’t have an appointment or sales person when I walked in but James Pigg showed me the car, we took a test drive and he worked to get me a great deall. James Is a real gentleman - made me feel like I was his most important client of the day. I’m extremely pleased and satisfied with my new car and the purchasing experience. Steve in finance was great to work with also. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to check out Bob Mayberry Hyundai. Great selection of vehicles and first class, friendly staff to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Shenk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Great service "

- Jennyandy

Helpful, very friendly ,professional and responsive. I came in looking for something I could afford & James was very helpful in getting me a car I am very satisfied with. I will definitely come back to Bob Mayberry and ask for James Pigg to help me with my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Shenk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Amazing "

- Babygirl83

I can not say enough good things about Bob Mayberry Hyundai, especially Ed and Napoleon. I don’t have a good credit score . Life has happened. I went to several other dealerships and no one even attempted to help me . The guys at Bob Mayberry Hyundai worked very hard and was able to get me approved for a car that I absolutely love. I will definitely be back for my next purchase and recommend Bob Mayberry Hyundai to anyone who will listen. They treated me with the utmost respect despite my situation. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Napoleon Powe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Roary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Service Dept"

- bgoss

I had traveled from Salisbury Md. to Wingate to visit family few weeks ago when my tire warning light came on, on my Hyundai Santa Fe. I knew of your location, upon pulling up to your service department and talking to a girl at her desk (Martina MooYoung, she was great) it was an awesome experience from that point on, even though I had to replace my tire, they also did a recall and changed my oil. What a great dealership. Thank you for taking care of me. Becky Goss Salisbury, Md.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martina MooYoung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great,Great, Fantastic"

- Sidney S. Lewis57

Bob Mayberry has been an outstanding dealership, small compared to other dealer's, but huge in sell's, friendship, listening, understanding the customers needs and want's in a automobile. The sells personal are great , no pressure, willing to listen without interruption's, and making you feel right at home, atmosphere very inviting. Thank you Bob Mayberry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Roary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"FANTASTIC PLACE TO CAR SHOP!"

- Michele

My son purchased his very first vehicle from Bob Mayberry Hyundai. It couldn't have been a better experience for him AND for me! James Pigg and Tim Smith were both SO helpful, friendly and enthusiastic about helping us choose and purchase the perfect car! This certainly will not be our last experience buying cars here--that's for sure! Thanks for being the best dealer around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"amazing service"

- mimi

Had a wonderful experience buying my new car. Todd and Jackie were amazing. John was awesome. Will definitely recommend Bob Mayberry to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you all for making my buying experience easy. Anita Pitts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Correll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacquelyn Tyson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Troxell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Hands Down Best Service & Great Deals "

- awagoner

It is always a pleasure working with Bob Mayberry!! I just purchased my second car through their dealership and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and the quality of service provided by their team. Ed Roary was a delight to work with. He took time to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for and met with me multiple times to ensure that I was satisfied and confident with my decision. I highly recommend the team at Bob Mayberry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Barrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Roary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,075 results