Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Mills Mitsubishi

Jacksonville, NC

4.4
228 Reviews
Coronavirus update message from Bobby Mills With the technological advances, we've made and the interconnected world we live in uncertainty is a new normal. This uncertainty in life will become a new normal I feel. In order to prepare our company for the uncertainty ahead of us at Bob Mills have made the following improvements with our operations: 1) All vehicles will be wiped down before and after delivery. 2) We are offering test drives without staff. 3) We are adding software to our sites that allow the consumer to buy a vehicle without coming to a dealership and maintaining our 3-day buyback guarantee. 4) We are cleaning higher-traffic areas every hour. 5) We are hiring a company to deodorize our stores regularly during this time. 6) If any employee or customer shows signs they are sick, we are asking them to remain home. 7) Offering 12 months of no payments on select models. 8) Free picking up your vehicle for any service needs. 9) Working with customers who have been financially hit to receive a 120-day payment deferral without affecting your credit. While we don't expect our business operations to be interrupted, it is possible they may be delayed or otherwise impacted. Although we are prepared and continue to adjust in accordance with new information, we ask that you work with us in the event the virus impact is greater than currently foreseen. The future and the now needs all of us to do our part, like all of those who have faced the great challenges of the past we will prosper. Our thoughts are with you and your family during this time. Maintain your poise and perspective. GodSpeed. Bobby Mills It is our mission at Bob Mills Mitsubishi to Provide full transparency for our customer's transportation experience. As a dealership, we understand the importance of building trust with our customers so we go above and beyond customers expectations in order to put them at ease with their transportation purchase. We provide our customers with a great experience by providing 4 things with every vehicle: 1: At Bob's, you don't have to ask for the Carfax we give it to you. 2: A pre-discounted upfront price on the windshield. We use a 3rd party program that sets our prices aggressively so we can give you the best deal every time. 3: A rigorous 110 point inspection is performed on every vehicle to Certify Pre-Own every vehicle in our inventory. 4: A FREE 20 YEAR 200,000 MILE WARRANTY on all new Mitsubishi and a FREE 24 Month 24,000 Mile Warranty on all our pre-owned inventory.

2150 N Marine Blvd

Jacksonville, NC

28546

Directions

By Type

Showing 228 reviews

July 06, 2021

"Sometimes we forget about the Service Dept. Sabina & Tom..."

- Chiquita Jenkins

Sometimes we forget about the Service Dept. Sabina & Tom is amazing, just to let y'all know y'all ROCK!! I will always come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"The service department at Bob Mills Mitsubishi has always..."

- katharineharr123

The service department at Bob Mills Mitsubishi has always been thorough and very informative about what’s going on with my vehicle. I never feel taken advantage of and will continue to take my car here! I Highly recommend bob mills!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"The employees are quick and friendly as well as honest..."

- Bob mills Mitsubishi

The employees are quick and friendly as well as honest hard working and devote their attention to you while they help you with your endorsements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Courtney and Mr Lonzso
March 02, 2021

"Chris Oden was my salesman at Bob mills Mitsubishi and he..."

- Bob mills Mitsubishi

Chris Oden was my salesman at Bob mills Mitsubishi and he worked hard to get me to ride in 2017 F-150 and he did Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Lonzso
January 26, 2021

"Can't say enough about how helpful and friendly the staff..."

- Lisa

Can't say enough about how helpful and friendly the staff is, especially our salesman Scott. Scott went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we were wanting. He found it at one of their other lots, he got it delivered for us. Definitely recommend doing business with Scott and the fabulous finance team of Bob Mills Mitsubishi. Thank you Scott and Bob Mills. The Stouts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I would give them one star if I could. I simply inquired..."

- roreilly1987

I would give them one star if I could. I simply inquired about a vehicle I saw on the lot when I was driving by one night after they were closed. There was no price of the vehicle online so I did an inquire online about the vehicle. I simply asked if they offer home delivery and do paperwork online due to Corona virus, they said I would have to come to them. I simply asked them would the car be cleaned before going in because I can't take the risk of getting sick. They told me no to all the questions I asked. Then my final question was what time of warranty do yall offer. They said none unless you buy it..I'm sorry all the dealerships i worked for at least do 30 days or 3,000 miles which ever comes first. They trying to rip people off. And top it off they are pushy and rude. They keep calling me every day. Yall want my business yall can drive to car to my house I will test drive and give me a 30 day warranty for free. Then once the paperwork is done yall can drop the car off at my house for free. If not then I will be taking my business somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Bob Mills Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your inquiry in depth. I do apologize if there was any miscommunication and I am curious if you've mixed us up with someone else. Our pricing is upfront on our website, and it's on the vehicles on our lot as well. We do offer a 24 month, 24k mile warranty with the vehicle at no additional cost to you which is another reason that leads me to believe you've maybe mixed us up with someone else as I don't see any discussion about warranty and this is something included. Your request for more information did not come over to us with any comments about home delivery. We sent you an email stating that it was still available and that we had some appointment times open and you responded and scheduled an appointment to come and see it. We pulled the vehicle up and had it ready for you for your scheduled appointment, and called you to see if you would still be able to make it. You rescheduled a couple of times, and you then inquired about our financing options and that is where we left off. I again do apologize we were truly unaware you wanted a home delivery and we can make those arrangements. Please let me know what we can do to assist you with your next vehicle purchase and home delivery!

January 23, 2021

"I called and came in at 6:45pm for the last appointment..."

- Toni.626

I called and came in at 6:45pm for the last appointment of the day, but everyone was friendly and very helpful. Paris was phenomenal. This was my first solo car purchase, so I was super skeptical at first. However, he was very honest and upfront. I can appreciate that! We negotiated a great price and he gave me almost the full payoff amount for my trade. I have told everyone about him and if I have any future car purchase needs, I know where I’ll be going! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Went to dealer preapproved for payments of 200 to 500 or..."

- stephenwrice

Went to dealer preapproved for payments of 200 to 500 or below. After 1 1/2 hr drive to dealer, left after all day of 700+ payments is all they could do with a large down payment. poor selection of trucks and those are over priced. Will never do business with them or give them the chance to stick anyone I know! Very bad business practice to prequalify someone to just get them to your lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2021 -

Bob Mills Mitsubishi responded

Mr. Rice, Just to clarify, unfortunately we do not dictate your payment. Your payment is based on your credit profile and trade equity which effects key factors like your interest rate, in return effecting your payment. Your payment is entirely dependent on your situation and the vehicle you’ve chosen. You were prequalified through another company who paired you with us, your initial application does not consider your trade. There are many variables that you have to take into consideration, and we are sorry that we weren’t able to work something out as we do everything we can do help our customers. We appreciate your feedback as we learn from feedback to grow and get better every day. Please let us know if you have any questions at all and we would be happy to help answer them!

December 22, 2020

"I would like to start by saying this dealership and it’s..."

- abullin1990

I would like to start by saying this dealership and it’s partner dealer Bob’s Bargain Center have some of the best customer service I’ve experienced by far. I started off at the bargain center and after a year I have been able to successfully purchase a vehicle at the Mitsubishi dealership. They are solely dedicated to your satisfaction and are willing to work with any hurdles that may be standing in your way. I personally dealt with Paris on both occasions and he is awesome! Very dedicated and can relate to almost any situation and therefore is able to sympathize and empathize with his customers. I’m beyond impressed and would recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"As usual, the Bob Mills Mitsubishi service department was..."

- Mary Linton

As usual, the Bob Mills Mitsubishi service department was excellent! Amazing service with a courteous and professional attitude! I wouldn’t ever think of taking my vehicle anywhere else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results