About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman

3.1

99 Lifetime Reviews

6400 N Interstate Dr, Norman, Oklahoma 73072 Directions
Sales: (405) 329-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Length of warrenty"

- Emmett E Ward

I keep trying to have no contact with your company and your sales and service cont to contact me thru telephone, mail, and test. Just what the xxxx does it take to get rid of you. You are wasting your time, I would drive a vs before I bought a car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Black
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Hofmeister
Kari Fieszel
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aislinn Willander
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sara Nambo
Nov 27, 2018 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman responded

We are sorry to have contacted you. We have deleted your contact information from our system.

July 26, 2018

"Great customer care"

- Ljhe

I took my car in when the check engine light came on. I appreciate Kenneth taking the time to explain everything to me. Will definitely take my car back to Kenneth at Bob Moore Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Leveridge
April 23, 2018

"Sold me an unsafe car"

- Largecar

Bought a 2012 Dodge Charger Super Bee. Expected it to pass inspection. One rear lug nut was missing and the wheel nut stub was stripped. The electric horns had been removed. Oklahoma has no inspection requirements. Texas does. I should not have driven two hours to buy a car that my shop has now found to be “unsafe”. Perhaps Bob Moore dealerships should at least inspect the vehicles they sell..... clearly they do not. Not happy......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Black
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman responded

We are so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our attention. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you don't judge our entire company by this one experience. Feel free to reach out to management directly if you have any questions or comments, or if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience. Respectfully, Bob Moore Cadillac

April 12, 2018

"Maintenance Shop Crew are awesome"

- Tapparo

The maintenance guys are super customer friendly and make sure you are very well taken care of. Trust their suggestions and that they will take the best care of me and my vehicle. I usually deal with Colt and Kenneth are superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt and Kenneth
December 30, 2017

"Warrenty Discrepancy "

- Emmett E Ward

I took my car in for an oil leak and thought I had 28k left on extended warrenty, I thought. That's right, I was flat out lied to about them starting the extended warranty at the end of the manufacturers warrenty. It was actually started right away so it ran concurrent to the manufacturer's warrenty. Flat out lied to me about this, even after I confirmed this twice. The response I got when I called the finance and sales managers was, we'll that guy doesn't work here anymore. So basically too xxxx bad for you we got ya. How can such a great service dept be attached to this bunch of crooks is above me for sure. So this yrs new XT5 xxxx sure won't be coming from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance and sales managers
Jan 05, 2018 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman responded

Emmett, thanks for reaching out to us about your extended warranty concerns. We would like the chance to look into your particular situation further. If you would be willing, please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can try and turn your experience around.

October 13, 2017

"Worst dealership in oklahoma state"

- Tim

Wow where do i begin. This is the devils car dealership. If you want to be treated with respect, not lied to or hustled, deal with managers who care for the customer. If you want a bad deal, or horrible financing where they add a ton of points to your interest rate to inflate your payment, or add warranties that they say the bank says you have to have to get financed (illegally), unenthused sales people who only will talk to you if youre a buyer, if you want people to try to strong arm you into a sale or sell a car under you bob moore cadillac in norman is perfect for you. I gave them not one but 3 opportunities to fix there wrongs, all they did was do more wrong. 1. They illegally forced me to buy there gap and warranty that i didnt want nor need as the car already had 4 years warranty, (the bank even called me personally and said bon moore cadillac was lying amd i did not need nor have to get the warranty,they then sold me a car the they knew did not pass safety checks and the transmission was reset because it was blown right before i bought it (it blew out on the second day i had it), i came to get a different car (cts-v), they said there cdk finance system was down and couldnt finalize my deal until the next day but when i came in at 11 am they had someone else buying the car i wanted and the one i was buying. Just horrible business people. I am going to the Secretary of state, better business bureau, and talking to all local people and businesses about not doing business here. They tried to give me a small check to keep me quiet because they know they are wrong. Dont do business here. They want your soul in return. They present themselves at first as helpful, honest people. They are tricking you similar to the devil. Here to deceive you. Tell me anyone who has wrote any positive reviews on them that can get ahold of there sales person or anyone other than service dept? How many times have they called u to get another car deal? Think about it. They arent giving you customer service they are giving you a hustlers technique. True crooked people. DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE. MANAGERS WILL DO WORSE IF U LET THEM. TRUST ME I HAVE GOTTEN MULTIPLE CARS HERE AND KNOW THERE TACTICS, I BOUGHT HERE BECAUSE I AM A CREATURE OF HABIT ONLY, IM HARD HEADED I GUESS.I KNOW MORE THAN YOU COULD FATHOM ON HOW THEY OPERATE. I have watched some of you other customers be lied to, or hustled, and laughed at. Again if you want to over pay for a car, be lied to, (told we are losing money on this deal), dont want a good car deal, soul taken etc, bob moore cadillac is it for you. The worst dealership ever and i really dont want what has happened to me multiple times to happen to you. I should have learned my lesson amd listened to the others who told me they are the worst dealership in the state, maybe The nation. I will say this tho, service colt and kenny are good and have nothing to do with this. Jamar and dante are ok but remember they have to do what they are told, By there bosses. Dante and jamar both know the wrong that was done to me but they cannot do anything to fix it. So if the managers have no integrity its nothing jamar nor dante can do for you. Dont be hustled to believing otherwise. So even if they have a car you feel you must have get it somewhere else. Dont hurt your self nor your family by doing business here. I will also say this. You can hope they will do you right like i did and come thru on there promises but they wont. I see good in them, adam, all of them. I have chit chatted with all of them, probably stellar people outside of work but crooked inside of it. No integrity. The company and culture they breed wont allow them to follow thru or do good, they sold there soul for a buck. Smh. Worst dealership that really could be the best by far like any other dealership if they did right by there customers. Right your wrongs and dont wrong others going forward and you may get there. Dont be afraid of car dealerships any more make this dealership and others wrong there rights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Black
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2017 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman responded

Thank you for the feedback. We strive to create the best possible shopping experience for our customers. A Manager will be in contact to discuss further.

August 15, 2017

" Service/Finance"

- kfleck39

We had a bad experience with a salesman at this location. Thank goodness they have a great service department and F&I that bailed them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Landon
Aug 23, 2017 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman responded

We strive to ensure great customer service, and appreciate the great service review. If there is anything we could have done differently to make your experience better please let us know.

March 31, 2017

"I PURCHASED A USED VEHICLE"

- MONI'SVETTE

THIS DEALERSHIP WAS AWESOME FROM THE START! JAMAR, DANTE, AND ADAM AVAILABLE THE ENTIRE TIME. WOULD RECOMEMD TO ANYONE! THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMAR, DANTE, ADAM
Apr 03, 2017 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We appreciate your business.

January 17, 2017

"First class service and sales!!"

- Caddygirl777

I was traveling from Nashville to Las Vegas. Stopped in Oklahoma to visit family, and have my 2015 SRX serviced because of a strange noise and vibration. Ken in the service department detected an unusal defect in my 2015 SRX that was causing carbon monoxide to be released into my cabin. Long story short he possibly saved my life. He and another service man stayed after hours to make sure I could get back on the road and home to Nashville safely! A few weeks after that I was hit by a speeding driver and totaled that SRX. I knew where to go! Bob Moore... I was able to pick out and purchase a 2016 SRX within one hour We had the deal done! Thanks Jerry!! I live in Nashville TN and came back to Oklahoma to respectfully thank them by purchasing a vehicle from them! Take your time and listen to them... the most honest dealership I've ever been to:) #luvmysrx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, in service and Jerry in sales
Feb 23, 2017 -

Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman responded

Wow! What an ordeal??!! We are very happy that our team was there and able to help you get back on the road safely. Thanks for your business and we appreciate the kind words.

September 09, 2016

"Lemon"

- Tiffamof4

2 years ago they sold us a "buy back" car. Told us the value never changed and it's a perfectly good car. We tried to trade it in today and we were informed that Bob Moore sold us a lemon. We were just a sale to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results