Back

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oklahoma City, OK

4.7
295 Reviews

7420 Northwest Expy

Oklahoma City, OK

73132

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 295 reviews

April 30, 2022

Fast courtesy efficient. Got our truck right in & found the .problem. Clutch fan stuck on high. No parts available, so we left. Service Manager Matt Taylor, was really good More

by jbararanch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Taylor, service manager
May 02, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

A great review makes it a great day for us. It’s good to know you’re pleased with our Service Department’s diagnosis of your truck. Thank you for your understanding, shortages are happening in the automotive industry. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do.

April 23, 2022

By mistake , I gave bob moore Jeep a bad review. I was actually at bob howard jeep . They had Me so mad that I couldn’t think straight. I apologize to Bob Moore dealership. More

by Ppapaguy
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Krase, Roy Hays, Chad Snyder, Frederick Crawford
Apr 25, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to correct your comment. We are sorry you had such a bad time with the other dealership. We hope you’ll trust us, Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, for your future vehicle service needs.

Apr 25, 2022 -

Ppapaguy responded

Thank you. Will probably contact your service department for future needs

April 22, 2022

I do like going to this dealership for my oil changes they're always nice and polite and do a great job thank you so much for taking care of my car More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Apr 25, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your car is important. We’re so happy you’re satisfied with the oil changes. It’s our job to keep you rolling and we look forward to the next opportunity to serve you, Mary.

April 22, 2022

They did a great job throughly checking my Jeep and reporting to me areas of concern. They kept me informed until repairs were completed. Best of all was the final bill came in less than the original More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Krase
Apr 25, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kind review of our Service Department, Rick. And thank you for trusting us with your Jeep. We look forward to our next opportunity to provide you with great service.

April 18, 2022

Kyle was great to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and I felt he really cares about his customers More

by Mark P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Donley
Apr 21, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to pass along your comments to Kyle! If you're ever in need of more help, Mark, please let us know!

April 13, 2022

Everyone was so helpful. They made sure to stay in contact with me every step of the way! More

by Bria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaila, Roy Hays, Kyle O'Donley
Apr 18, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Bria. We’re proud to have you as a customer and we truly appreciate your business!

April 12, 2022

Exceptionally friendly staff. The staff was more than accommodating for me, my wife, and my infant child. Did the best they could to get me a good deal, despite the terrible marke More

by KREIG30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Smith
Apr 18, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for letting us know we could assist you and your family in finding the perfect ride! There truly is nothing better and we are so pleased to know you are pleased. Please reach out if there is anything else, we can do to help!

April 11, 2022

Aaron was great. He got my car in right away and completed the job real fast. I will definitely come back More

by Wycough2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Apr 12, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

There is nothing better than a quick and seamless service experience - glad Aaron could be of assistance to you!

April 03, 2022

Very Trustworthy Dealership! ! They worked hard and overtime with us to get into a used Tundra. Went above and beyond what I expected in making us happy 😊.. Thank you Very Much . More

by Joe cunningham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaila Juglal-Stephen Shafer-Nathan price, Cecil Smith
Apr 03, 2022 -

Joe cunningham responded

Very Trustworthy Dealership! ! They worked hard and overtime with us to get into a used Tundra. Went above and beyond what I expected in making us happy 😊.. Thank you Very Much ..Shaila Juglal !! Stephen Shafer !! Cecil Smith !! Nathan Price!! You guys are an Awesome Team!! Thank you for being so friendly and understanding with all our questions!! I recommend Bob Moore new and used cars to everyone!!!

Apr 04, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Joe, thanks so much for the great feedback about Shaila, Stephen, Cecil, and Nathan. We take great care to make sure our pre-owned vehicles will make their new owners happy. We’re thrilled to hear your Toyota Tundra is doing just that.

March 11, 2022

Great & friendly staff. Trustworthy & great service. Have always been treated with respect every time I have been there. More

by N/A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Caffey, David Hodgkinson, Kyle O'Donley
Mar 14, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’ll make certain our Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Service Department team sees your review. They’re total professionals, but they enjoy a compliment like everyone else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results