Back

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
336 Reviews
Thank You For Choosing Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM In the market for a new Jeep, RAM, Chrysler or Dodge in Oklahoma City? Stop by your preferred Oklahoma City car dealership today and see our extensive selection of cars, trucks and SUVs. Our dealership is proud to serve drivers from Oklahoma City, Edmond, Norman and Yukon, OK. Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is also a proud supporter of The Child Life Zone, Oklahoma State University, Oklahoma City Thunder, The Oklahoma Blood Institute and the Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma.
Contact Dealership

7420 Northwest Expy

Oklahoma City, OK

73132

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 336 reviews

September 19, 2023

Worst Customer Service ever. . Had a DEF problem with a 2016 dodge ram 2500.. Paid 2150 in repair bill. Left with half a tank of DEF.. Service advisor Aaron.. Worst commutation I More

by rgparker57
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron
April 15, 2023

Service Department treated me well and completed my truck’s needed services in about two hours as Aaron had told me it would take. They changed oil, its filter, fuel filter, rotated the tires, filled a More

by JaCalvn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bouse
Apr 17, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for allowing us to service your truck. It’s great to hear you’re satisfied with the work and with Aaron. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do.

April 14, 2023

Great service department. Clean and friendly environment. Great sales team. I have really enjoyed my experience with them. More

by Rob
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Donley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment, Rob. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram anytime. We’re here to help!

April 14, 2023

Excellent technical service Great professional attitudes Competitive pricing Below average communication Lack attention to details Horrible loaner availability More

by Jeep
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
Apr 24, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team, and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Respectfully, G. Scott Rigney, General Manager

April 12, 2023

Tyrese was very professional and worked with me on checking for recalls and warranties on my truck for the service that was going to be needed More

by Gary84j
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrese
Apr 13, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Few things in life feel as great as getting your car back to the way you want it, Gary. We’re glad Tyrese was able to help. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased with our work.

March 31, 2023

Oil changes are handled promptly. Aaron The service advisor is very courteous and helpful every time I take my car in. More

by hilgendt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Apr 10, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your vehicle is important. We’re so happy you’re satisfied with the oil change we did for you and with your service advisor, Aaron. It’s our job to keep you rolling and we look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

March 30, 2023

Awesome service , Aaron, Matt Trey always very helpful always attentive. thank you to therm all More

by Snickdog1956
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hodgkinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Aaron Bouse. , Kari Fieszel
Mar 30, 2023 -

Snickdog1956 responded

Stephen Schafer awesome manager

March 29, 2023

Love this Dearlership & Aaron the service advisor! He always lets me know what’s going & honesty!! More

by J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron in Service
Apr 10, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so pleased we could provide you with multiple great experiences! Thank you for the kind words about Aaron, we truly appreciate it and will let Aaron know.

March 17, 2023

Great service! ! Kyle was very knowledgeable and answered every question. I also appreciate him telling me things I didn’t ask, but he knew I would need! More

by Rev Price
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle O'Donley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to pass along your comments to Kyle! If you have any more questions, please let us know!

March 10, 2023

The service department is top notch. They are careful to inform the customer of all the options for care and spell out what should be done and what can be put off for later, based on the More

by Drzarkov99
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
Mar 16, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your positive comments regarding our Service Department at Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope we’ve made a friend—and a permanent customer—in you! We’ll do our best to live up to your review!

1
...