Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oklahoma City, OK

4.7
193 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7420 Northwest Expy

Oklahoma City, OK

73132

Directions

193 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Horrible Customer Service! Have been trying to reach..."

- H. Gomez

Horrible Customer Service! Have been trying to reach sales person (Damon) via email and phone because I am interested in purchasing a vehicle they have in stock and he has never returned my calls even though said he would not once but twice already. Must not want my business I guess. Will gladly take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damon Newton
Nov 23, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We’re disappointed to learn of this experience. We appreciate your patience with our sales team, and apologize for any inconveniences we may have caused. We would be more than happy to further discuss the vehicle you are interested in, and hope we can move forward with the process. Please reach out me directly at mcosta@bobmoore.com so we can further discuss. I look forward to connecting with you. Respectfully, Marcus Costa, Sales Manager

November 10, 2020

"Couldn’t be happier with the employees I dealt with,..."

- monte

Couldn’t be happier with the employees I dealt with, Antwan and his sales Manager were awesome. Got the truck I wanted at the right price, I’d recommend Bob Moore and his employees to all of my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwan Hunter
Nov 11, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing! And congratulations on your new truck--we're confident you're going to love it. Thanks again for your kind words. Stop by anytime.

November 10, 2020

"Great deal, great price. Truck was cleaned up, gased up,..."

- combsclearing

Great deal, great price. Truck was cleaned up, gased up, and ready to go. Don’t have to spend all day at the dealership. The price was a little better than quoted on the phone, when does that happen. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hodgkinson
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear it! Thank you for your review--we're glad everything went well for you. If there's anything else we can do, don't hesitate to reach out!

November 09, 2020

"Awesome experience. Damon and the entire crew was great..."

- roduhrich

Awesome experience. Damon and the entire crew was great to deal and work with made the whole experience very easy. Keep up the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Caffey
5.0
Other Employees : Damon
Nov 10, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing! We're glad to hear you had an awesome experience. Stop by anytime--you're always welcome.

November 05, 2020

"Great service will use again. Aaron is very knowledgeable..."

- Scatpack 405

Great service will use again. Aaron is very knowledgeable and polite. Enjoy working with him and trust him with all of my vehicles. I always ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron in service
Nov 06, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We take pride in the knowledge and skill of our team, and it's great to hear you recognize them as well. Stop by again soon!

November 04, 2020

"Always very difficult to get a loaner car while car is..."

- catwoman

Always very difficult to get a loaner car while car is being serviced and service always seems to take a minimum of 2 wks. Not a lot of communication, have had multiple people promise to call me when a loaner is available and they don’t call. It is a fight every time I have to schedule service on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Nov 05, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to see your experiences with our Service Department haven’t been up to par. We appreciate your continued patience, and hope we don’t deter you from future visits. If there have been any inconveniences, we sincerely apologize. I encourage you to reach out to me directly at 405-217-7000 if there’s any further questions or concerns. Thanks again for your feedback. Respectfully, Shawn Box, Service Manager

November 03, 2020

"Great to work with! No pressure, fair, honest, and great..."

- kingramvb

Great to work with! No pressure, fair, honest, and great customer service! They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I couldn’t be more happier, and will definitely look to buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Smith
5.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! It's always great to hear from happy customers about their experience at our dealership. We look forward to our next opportunity to provide you with great service.

November 02, 2020

"Luis did a great job for me. I will come back to see him...."

- MoosedevRich

Luis did a great job for me. I will come back to see him. He made me feel like he really did care. Luis is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
Nov 03, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! Luis will be happy to hear your positive comments. Stop by anytime we can help you out. Thanks again.

October 31, 2020

"I would rate my experience a Five Star Plus. Everything..."

- drmaxedon

I would rate my experience a Five Star Plus. Everything exceeded my expectations! I hope that I met their expectations as well. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bouse
Nov 02, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It's great hearing from our customers, and even better knowing they had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Nov 03, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It's great hearing from our customers, and even better knowing they had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 23, 2020

"I have looked for over a year, 3 Chrysler dealerships, in..."

- sunshii

I have looked for over a year, 3 Chrysler dealerships, in order to find a garage that I received good honest service. I have found it at last. I have been a Hyundai customer for over 20 years, top notch service no matter what dealership. I have found the same top notch service with Bob Moore Chrysler in OKC. I couldn’t ask for better, David communicated to me, everything I needed to know, he answered all my questions and he treated me like my car mattered. I can not say that about David Stanley Chrysler, where I bought my car. I especially appreciate Bob Moore Chrysler for taking precautions with covid. The Chrysler dealership in shawnee refused to wear a mask or sanitizer in my car, or put a cover over the steering wheel, they told me if I didn’t like it I could take my car somewhere else. I am so glad to finally have a Chrysler dealership I can feel at home with. I know my car and myself are in good hands. It took awhile but better late than never. I believe David’s last name is Holder, he works in service. Thank you, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Holder
Oct 27, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Our customers are always our top priority. We're so happy you had a wonderful experience with us, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Nov 03, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Our customers are always our top priority. We're so happy you had a wonderful experience with us, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results