About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

136 Lifetime Reviews

7420 Northwest Expy, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132 Directions
Sales: (405) 720-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Poor Service"

- Andy123

Arrived at the service department as soon as they opened (7a.m.) for the express lane oil change. Nothing express about it. Took an hour and a half for an oil change. That is only because I asked they pull my truck down so I could leave, and then miraculously my truck was done in 15 minutes. They had about 12 bays (some still empty) and I was the 6th or so car.... Should not have taken that long. It is either false advertising or poor management, either way something needs to be fixed. I will not go back. On a positive note my service advisor was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Perkins (service advisor)
January 22, 2018

"phenomenal sevice! "

- SugaHill

This was my husband and my first time buying a car and we where very nervous, we have a young family- and it's scary when you think about the financial dept. your about to get yourself into. I prayed for guidance before each of our visits to different dealerships- we had been to several dealerships around the Oklahoma area- - and nothing ever fell into place... either the salesman wasn't genuine ( we had some try to double talk us) or just had a closed ear to what we wanted/needed. We walked into Bob Moore- Mr. Cecil wasted no time- he is very professional and honest. My heart felt at ease during the whole process- from selecting a car to payment plans. He listened to what we wanted, what we needed, and our worries.They made us feel like family and we left the dealership confident that we made good decisions. We are blessed to have had that experience with Bob Moore on NW. Expressway - all the associates I've come in contact with have exceptional customer service and integrity. David Holder and Benjamin Huntley- took care of my service visit like Champs!!! you guys are awesome! And believe me - anyone and everyone I know that is thinking and talking about buying a car- I am the first to give my testimony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Holder, Benjamin Huntley, and Kevin Bennett
October 16, 2017

"Always good service"

- Mopar Nut

We've taken our vehicles to this dealership for years, Aaron in Service has always done a great job for us. He know us and goes out of his way to be helpful every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bouse
October 16, 2017

"O.M.G. !!! THEY TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY !!!"

- happyme123

I love the way they do business. they don't tell you what you want to hear, they tell you what you need to hear !!!. Older people tell you like it is. "I love it ". Relaxed and professional atmosphere !!!. Thank you Cecil in sales and Aaron in service and the guys who tented my windows went the extra mile to make me happy !!!.. I wish I could have gotten more for my trade but I know this is a business. I had to drive a loaner car for a few days that my warranty paid for and they put me in a new hot rod. I got lots of smiles in it. Thanks for letting me feel young again. I am a new loyal customer and will recommend you to everyone I know !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin bennett
September 28, 2017

"Realist most professional dealership"

- Tyler Garner

Kevin is the realist guy on the planet. This dealership is the best i've had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from. Reasonable and honest. They work with you too and are flexible. Awesome 5+ stars. Will be going back in a few months to purchase another vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lehman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin
Oct 09, 2017 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Tyler! We look forward to seeing you and your wife in a few months!

September 11, 2017

"Quick, courteous, professional."

- MT_OKC

Staff was very helpful in answering any questions I had, and helped me find a model that had all of the options I wanted. Very professional and hard working staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Krase
Other Employees : Nick
Oct 09, 2017 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and wonderful feedback!

September 01, 2017

"Trending down toward average"

- Daml

I've enjoyed having my family's cars serviced by Bob Moore's Northwest Expressway center about eight years. There has been a significant number of personnel changes at the service desk. Although the service team remains professional and responsive, it seems that the service affability has trended downward toward just average. I noticed this during the past two visits. Before, the service team took time and explained the various options available and took interest in helping consumers maintain their vehicles and at the same time stay conscious. My family probably will remain occasional customers, but we're now listening more to friends' recommendation for service centers that go "above average."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
various
September 01, 2017

"Always Exceptional Service!"

- davidrb

All of my vehicle service that I've had performed on my Jeep has been great. The service staff are thorough, efficient and helpful. I had a recall service performed last week and it was performed in less time than I had anticipated. David Holder and the entire service department are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Holder
Sep 05, 2017 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful service review David!

August 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Femi Fashanu

I was a first time buyer. The sales rep and manager were very nice and knowledgeable. The dealership didn't have the car I wanted on site, so they helped me find one elsewhere and shipped it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frederick Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"100% Satisfied."

- Elipscomb1

I wrote a review about the service Dept., a few weeks ago. After working with the Service Manager Jeff he was able to explain my situation to the General Manager who rectified the situation by agreeing to fix the Truck I purchased 4 weeks ago at no charge.. I am so elated at this point, Sometimes it just takes a little communication to resolve issues. Jimmy G went above an beyond what he had to do & he never told me he was going to bat for me, which is awesome! Jimmy C the General Manager was Awesome for listening and taking into consideration my unfortunate situation. I will continue to recommend BOB MOORE to friends and Family...There is nothing like Honesty & Integrity... Doing the right thing even when no one is looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Donley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle O Donley, Jeff G, Jimmy C, & Aaron is always nice & polite.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re disappointed to read your review. We can’t find your information in our Customer Database System, but if you would please message us with your contact information, we’d like to have a manager reach out to you to discuss this in more detail.

Jul 11, 2017 -

Elipscomb1 responded

I dont understand how you do not have any of my information and I just purchased a truck from you? I am baffled! I was just in your service department yesterday Aaron from service called my number Kyle called my number but now you have no information that I even exist? It sounds more like you're not interested in finding out who I am and resolving my issue. Thanks for the copy and paste generic response. Regards.. Erick L

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results