Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

151 Lifetime Reviews

7420 Northwest Expy, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132 Directions
Call (405) 720-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2020

"My Service Tech Aaron was wonderful listened to my..."

- Ygrossimax

My Service Tech Aaron was wonderful listened to my problem with my truck and quickly to care of the issue. Very grateful it was resolved !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Service Department: Aaron Bouse
Jan 21, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're grateful you had a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Bob Moore Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

December 31, 2019

"Car service"

- jim_goodson

Had oil change and tire rotation. The service agent(Aron) was very personable and courteous. All my experience with personnel at Bob Moore Chrysler was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron
Jan 02, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're pleased you trusted us with your vehicle, and that you were satisfied with our work. Our reputation is everything, and we're glad you said good things about us. Thanks again, Jim!

December 22, 2019

"David Hodgkinson was great to work with he didn't waste..."

- colleentotman

David Hodgkinson was great to work with he didn't waste our time and done a great job getting us a car with no hassle I would come back to Bob Moore for my next vehicle Thanks Richard and Colleen Totman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hodgkinson
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your positive review. We know the search for the right vehicle can take time. We're glad you found yours with us!

December 21, 2019

"Everyone that helped me find and purchase my new vehicle..."

- SethOliveras

Everyone that helped me find and purchase my new vehicle was extremely professional and made the entire process an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Bob Moore to all who are looking to upgrade their rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Luis Puerta
Dec 23, 2019 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we're pleased you think well of us. Stop by anytime. We're here to help!

December 19, 2019

"Great service. Been coming here since it opened. Bought 4..."

- v35pilot

Great service. Been coming here since it opened. Bought 4 vehicles here. David and Aron are the best in service department. Would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Arron in service dept.
Dec 20, 2019 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so pleased our Service Department lived up to your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and continued business. Stop by anytime!

December 18, 2019

"Great dealership! No pressure and all of my questions..."

- swkwyukon

Great dealership! No pressure and all of my questions answered. Asked several people in the dealership questions and got a great feel for the great service I should expect after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Donley
5.0
Other Employees : Scott-GM and Josh-Service Mgr
Dec 19, 2019 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your excellent review. Thank you! Your opinion matters, and we're pleased you think well of us.

December 12, 2019

"Great service work done in a timely manner. Cost was..."

- Stanbarta

Great service work done in a timely manner. Cost was accurate and timely. Aaron and David do a great job!! I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and David 5 star!!
Dec 13, 2019 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive comments regarding our Service Department. We hope we’ve made a friend—and a permanent customer—in you. We’ll do our best to live up to your review.

December 09, 2019

"This group of dealers went out of their way to make me..."

- delrenad313

This group of dealers went out of their way to make me happy with my used car purchase. They were professional and courteous at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari Fieszel
5.0
Dec 10, 2019 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It’s so great to know you’re happy with us, and with your new vehicle. Thanks for allowing us to serve you.

December 07, 2019

"I made an appointment for 7 am to have an engine mount..."

- JonathanF

I made an appointment for 7 am to have an engine mount replaced, get quotes on tires, and have my tpms sensor checked. I was there until noon with virtually no communication unless I asked. They didn’t even quote me prices until 9:30. Terrible service. I will be not be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex carter
Dec 13, 2019 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jonathan, Thanks for taking the time to comment. Sorry you weren’t happy with your auto service experience. I would like the opportunity to talk through this in more detail. If you would like, please feel free to reach out. Respectfully, Brent Campbell, Fixed Ops Manager 405-720-4000

November 27, 2019

"Arrived around 9am on a Wed with no appt. Fast Lane..."

- DAN

Arrived around 9am on a Wed with no appt. Fast Lane service for oil change and headlight lamp replacement. Excellent first time service, and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Fast Lane service
Dec 05, 2019 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope you’ll trust us for your future vehicle service needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results