Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oklahoma City, OK

4.7
214 Reviews

7420 Northwest Expy

Oklahoma City, OK

73132

Directions

214 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"I regret the day we went to them to buy a jeep! It has..."

- myladybug97

I regret the day we went to them to buy a jeep! It has been nothing but a nightmare! We let them Bully us on the trade in value of the jeep we traded in, then we let them Bully us into financing through them. After a several weeks of no loan paper work we called them and was given the blanket statement of it's coming. After a month of no loan paper work and an expired in transit tag, called again to find out that they messed it up and ALL of it needs to be resigned and that they will send us another in transit tag. It has been 2 1/2 weeks now and no loan paper work and no new in transit tag. So out brand new 2021 jeep sits in the garage! Never had such poor service before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antwon
June 07, 2021

"Custom ordered new truck. 2021 Ram 3500 Megacab Dually,..."

- SteveC777

Custom ordered new truck. 2021 Ram 3500 Megacab Dually, H.O. Cummins. Great to deal with! Truck took 5 months, no fault of Dealer. Thx Steve Crain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Holder, Shaila Juglal,Scott Rigney
Jun 07, 2021 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're more than pleased you are pleased with your experience and we could get you the exact vehicle you were hoping for! We appreciate your understanding of the wait and hope to continue to assist you in finding exactly what you need down the road.

May 27, 2021

"Aaron, in-service got me in and out in one day and has..."

- deanspirlock

Aaron, in-service got me in and out in one day and has ordered the part for the recall for when it comes in and would let me know when it does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron in service department
May 28, 2021 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're more than pleased to know that our team could be of assistance to you! We look forward to continuing to help you and ensuring your vehicle is always ready for the road!

May 12, 2021

"Great experience as always. Super Fast service and kept..."

- Amb0584

Great experience as always. Super Fast service and kept me up to date. Thanks Rex!! Will Always continue to bring my Jeep here for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
May 13, 2021 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is so great to hear, thanks for letting us know you had a wonderful service visit! We look forward to continuing to serve you and your Jeep down the road.

May 05, 2021

"Excellent, personable service by Rex Maluy; vehicle was..."

- Riemenron

Excellent, personable service by Rex Maluy; vehicle was serviced and returned to me well within the time promised. The waiting room was setup with work cubicles so I could work remotely while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Maluy
May 05, 2021 -

Riemenron responded

Thank you!

April 25, 2021

"I always feel that service and/or repairs are done right...."

- A customer

I always feel that service and/or repairs are done right. Service is usually prompt and the staff is friendly. Aaron has always been very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hodgkinson
3.0
Other Employees : I didn't see any of these people when I was there, need a na option.
Apr 26, 2021 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

There is nothing better than a seamless experience, and we are pleased we could do that just for you! Thanks for trusting us with your ride. We hope to assist you again down the road.

April 22, 2021

"Kyle O'Donley was my sales rep. He was great to deal with..."

- Michaelwhisenhunt1989

Kyle O'Donley was my sales rep. He was great to deal with easy in and out deal . Had everything ready for me when I got there . I will definitely by my next truck from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Donley
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for letting us know you had a great experience, we're pleased to know we could get you in a great ride!

April 14, 2021

"Not only great pricing, but superb customer service! I..."

- JLNIII

Not only great pricing, but superb customer service! I had a wonderful buying experience dealing with my salesman Kyle and with the finance rep Rob. Both are down to earth, really good guys. It was like buying a car from a couple of friends. There was no pressure whatsoever. This was the smoothest, easiest new car purchase I ever made. I'll definitely be going back to Bob Moore the next time I purchase a new car. Bob Moore as a company is "doing it right!" I wish all dealerships were like Bob Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Donley
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Ali, (finance)
Apr 16, 2021 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is so great to hear! We are so glad you had a wonderful sales experience with us and we could get you in a great new ride. We will be sure to let the team know of your kind words!

March 15, 2021

"Aaron in service is excellent and always takes the time..."

- Dawn

Aaron in service is excellent and always takes the time to explain what's going on with my Jeep. His whole team is excellent. They also have a shuttle to pick you up . Very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron service
Mar 16, 2021 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dawn, thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased to know that you had a great service experience and we could take great care of your Jeep. As always, let us know if there is anything else we can do or further questions you may have. Thanks again!

February 16, 2021

"Rex was my service advisor at Bob Moore when I took my..."

- rhonda

Rex was my service advisor at Bob Moore when I took my granddaughters Jeep in and he did a great job keeping me updated on what was going on with the vehicle and getting it out quickly for me. I was very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rhonda, thank you! We're pleased to know we could serve you well and your experience was a great one. We truly appreciate your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results