About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

4.0

203 Lifetime Reviews

4627 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 663-6343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Emergency Repairs "

- Dori

Great experience getting emergent repairs done. Questions were patiently and thoroughly answered by Don and Chance in the Service Department. Appreciated the phone calls to update me regarding the status of my Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don & Chance in Service
June 07, 2018

"Lies, Lies"

- Not again

If you enjoy having a salesman tell you one thing and do another, then this is the place for you! If you enjoy everyone working for the company and not for the customer, then this is the place for you! I wouldn't recommend this dealership to Hitler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
June 06, 2018

"Great Service"

- missyfloyd

I had the best experience purchasing my new car!!! Pretty east process, and very friendly service. Thanks again for helping me get through this process!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lucas Sanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Quote on Service charge"

- Bob1954

My wife’s Jeep repaired at your facility and I have a couple of complaints (Invoice Number 114345). One I was quoted $648.00 and when I went to pick the vehicle up I was charged $816.09. Because of this I went out on You Tube to see what was done to the vehicle. Not $816.09 impressed to have a pumped changed out at the rear of the Jeep that was not that difficult. I also reviewed the work and found metal hoes clamp hanging loose , which I snapped in place, again not impressed by the lack of detail performed. With all that be said I understand they ran a smoke test twice to determine the issue and insure the repair. I watched this on You Tube kind of interesting way to find a leak and I can see how this takes time. I can also see that the part was actually changed out so that is a plus. I also believe the work we had previously done at your shop was done correctly. I know that getting a 10 on your service report is important, thought I would explain why we cannot do that at this time. Please feel free to call me if you would like to discuss further. Bob Catlin 918-248-4176

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria Thomas Service Advisor
May 27, 2018

"Optimistic "

- Brina04

This was a great experience for me, I wasn’t having much luck other places, but Brandon and Lucas made it happen for me and got the car that I wanted! Great place and people, they truly care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"quick, easy and no pressure deal!"

- haroldxyz

I had done most of my research via the internet and was finally able to find what I wanted at The Bob Moore dealership at a good price and very low mileage. Jesse Conroy was the sales rep I worked with, he was very knowledgeable about the car and explained all the technical features and apps available, navigation, weather, traffic conditions and other features. The sales part was a breeze, I wanted the car! The finance part was also short and sweet, I had a trade in which was quickly appraised and I accepted their offer. I paid the balance with a check. You still have to sign several papers and listen to the offers for extended warranties and such but it went quick. Once I got the car home I noticed a few things I had missed at the dealership, I sent a email to Jesse and he quickly responded and answered by questions. It was one of my best car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Conroy
April 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- AR SHOPPER

It has been 13 years since I bought a vehicle. This purchase was much easier than I anticipated!. Great service and I love my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Easy buying experience "

- Eliza

This was probably the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. Samantha was great and so was the guy handling all the paperwork haha I can’t remember his name. The only negative thing I can say is that I wish they were more knowledgeable on the usb working of the car. My daughters main main request was that the car have a USB port, the Kia has this however because of the Apple product she uses we have to purchase a specific cord to use the port.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Tilley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"Painless and Pleasant Buying Experience"

- Jackson86

Antjaun and Tracey were fantastic. Antjuan never made me feel like I was being pressured into purchasing a new car, which I greatly appreciate. I've had horrible experiences in the past, at different dealerships, that have made me dread the whole process all together. I greatly appreciate how patient Tracey and Antjuan were with me. I will definitely be sending my friends and family your way. Thank you so much! I'm loving Jeep life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracey Dean
March 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tybereous45

Lucas Sanko made this an extremely easy process and went above and beyond to make my deal perfect for me, could not have asked for better service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kaden Guerra
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results