About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

4.2

207 Lifetime Reviews

4627 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 663-6343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Good buying experience"

- jim1122

Peanut and Jimmy Hendrix worked hard to come up with a acceptable deal that was fair for both the buyer and the dealership. I will recommend these employees and the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Hendrix
July 04, 2018

"Peanut ROCKS!"

- LilBit1911

My car that I have was causing me back problems, I needed a truck. I fell in love with this detonator yellow 2007 Dodge RAM Sport, things were looking a little bleak, but we figured out a solution! "Peanut" took such good care of us, my daughter was throwing a full out fit, and everyone was so nice and hospitable! From sales, to finance they were all great! Peanut rocked it the best! I will recommend Bob Moore and Peanut to everyone looking to buy! I will do business again there! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Professional and informative."

- cb

James Wilkens sold me a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport and it was the easiest process I have ever experienced at a dealership. Nobody was pushy and gave me the exact information I needed. They ultimately just wanted to help me find a vehicle. I would recommend this place over and over, especially the salesman James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Prompt and not pushy"

- bbaird

The service center has done a great job. I have also enjoyed purchasing a car from this dealership. Great experience in both areas. I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Emergency Repairs "

- Dori

Great experience getting emergent repairs done. Questions were patiently and thoroughly answered by Don and Chance in the Service Department. Appreciated the phone calls to update me regarding the status of my Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don & Chance in Service
June 07, 2018

"Lies, Lies"

- Not again

If you enjoy having a salesman tell you one thing and do another, then this is the place for you! If you enjoy everyone working for the company and not for the customer, then this is the place for you! I wouldn't recommend this dealership to Hitler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
June 06, 2018

"Great Service"

- missyfloyd

I had the best experience purchasing my new car!!! Pretty east process, and very friendly service. Thanks again for helping me get through this process!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lucas Sanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Quote on Service charge"

- Bob1954

My wife’s Jeep repaired at your facility and I have a couple of complaints (Invoice Number 114345). One I was quoted $648.00 and when I went to pick the vehicle up I was charged $816.09. Because of this I went out on You Tube to see what was done to the vehicle. Not $816.09 impressed to have a pumped changed out at the rear of the Jeep that was not that difficult. I also reviewed the work and found metal hoes clamp hanging loose , which I snapped in place, again not impressed by the lack of detail performed. With all that be said I understand they ran a smoke test twice to determine the issue and insure the repair. I watched this on You Tube kind of interesting way to find a leak and I can see how this takes time. I can also see that the part was actually changed out so that is a plus. I also believe the work we had previously done at your shop was done correctly. I know that getting a 10 on your service report is important, thought I would explain why we cannot do that at this time. Please feel free to call me if you would like to discuss further. Bob Catlin 918-248-4176

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria Thomas Service Advisor
May 27, 2018

"Optimistic "

- Brina04

This was a great experience for me, I wasn’t having much luck other places, but Brandon and Lucas made it happen for me and got the car that I wanted! Great place and people, they truly care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"quick, easy and no pressure deal!"

- haroldxyz

I had done most of my research via the internet and was finally able to find what I wanted at The Bob Moore dealership at a good price and very low mileage. Jesse Conroy was the sales rep I worked with, he was very knowledgeable about the car and explained all the technical features and apps available, navigation, weather, traffic conditions and other features. The sales part was a breeze, I wanted the car! The finance part was also short and sweet, I had a trade in which was quickly appraised and I accepted their offer. I paid the balance with a check. You still have to sign several papers and listen to the offers for extended warranties and such but it went quick. Once I got the car home I noticed a few things I had missed at the dealership, I sent a email to Jesse and he quickly responded and answered by questions. It was one of my best car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Conroy
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results