Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

4.4
293 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4627 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74145

Directions

293 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"Very professional. Knew upfront how the process worked...."

- james.e.rogers

Very professional. Knew upfront how the process worked. Russel let me know throughout the day what was going on with my vehicle. Very happy with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Donahue
April 30, 2021

"Got in and out faster than I expected.Was met at the..."

- vonnielm0

Got in and out faster than I expected. Was met at the door by the salesman that sold me the car. Had knowledge of what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marrs
5.0
Other Employees : Paul in service department 5 stars, for Paul.
April 28, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a 2020 Ram. Had performance rims..."

- michealkrell

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Ram. Had performance rims and all terrains tires dealer add. Very bad vibration finally installed new tires. Now drives like a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
3.0
April 27, 2021

"Those we worked with were courteous, friendly, and showed..."

- The Johnson’s

Those we worked with were courteous, friendly, and showed immense knowledge of their product. They represented Bob Moore’s reputation of honesty and integrity. The entire car buying process was a non-stressful event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarco Brown, Austin Jeffries
April 22, 2021

"I brought my truck in to get an oil change and tire..."

- Dan Bunce

I brought my truck in to get an oil change and tire rotation. From the beginning to the end I received courteous, professional, and timely service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Perry
5.0
April 21, 2021

"I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire..."

- Dan Bunce

I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. From the beginning to the end I received courteous, professional, and timely service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Perry
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Good experience with everyone we dealt with at Bob Moore...."

- merdiejoe

Good experience with everyone we dealt with at Bob Moore. I would not hesitate to patronize this place again. Manny Reyes is a great guy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Reyes
April 01, 2021

"Sales department was great namely Demarco Brown. He..."

- jackrose

Sales department was great namely Demarco Brown. He responded to my internet inquiry.and followed up with me promptly. Bob Moore is my go to dealership.I highly recommend them. This is my third purchase from them. Demarco made the transaction go smoothly. Thank you Demarco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarco Brown
March 22, 2021

"Sales department was great. After looking at other..."

- Loop

Sales department was great. After looking at other dealerships, I contacted this dealership and spoke with Peanut. Peanut give me a price over the phone and there were no surprises when showing up to make a purchase, unlike another dealership the day before. Peanut is a cool dude and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. This dealership, and Peanut, are highly recommended. I haven't used the service department, so I cannot include it in my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
March 20, 2021

"Very smooth purchase. Negotiated price over the phone,..."

- gcdavidson1981

Very smooth purchase. Negotiated price over the phone, but during negotiations my car sold. They put me in a nicer model at the same price. Brandon Cisneros was very easy to work with. In and out in less than 2 hours. Overall an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Jeffries
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results