Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

4.0

256 Lifetime Reviews

4627 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Call (918) 663-6343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2020

"Thanks for the great experience. The sales people were..."

- Gay Williams

Thanks for the great experience. The sales people were very busy but worked us into a sale. Their recommendation was spot on for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkens
5.0
Jeremy Freeman
5.0
May 26, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thank you so much! Isn't driving something new a great feeling? If you know anyone else looking for a new car, we hope you'll suggest us.

May 23, 2020

"Not impressed at all,,,, sales personal didn’t have a..."

- Johndonnersbach

Not impressed at all,,,, sales personal didn’t have a clue about HD Trucks an offers no help at all,,, when I tried to explain what I was looking for it was “sorry that’s what we have” didn’t even offer to look at there other lots,,,,, will not go back an it’s no better then when it was EAST TULSA DODGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
1.0
May 29, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I’d like to connect with you to hear more about your recent visit and clarify any misunderstandings. If you want to continue discussing this, please feel free to reach out directly. Respectfully, Chris Gilmore, General Manager 918-796-3909

May 21, 2020

"Very pleasant experience at Bob Moore Chryster Dodge Jeep..."

- Brandon B

Very pleasant experience at Bob Moore Chryster Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa. Brandon C. was very knowledgeable and easy to work with in the sales department. It was a very quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
May 21, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Brandon! It was our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle. Hope to see you again in the future!

May 19, 2020

"I just purchased a 2019 Ram 3500 dually crew cab. At Bob..."

- T. Fatkin

I just purchased a 2019 Ram 3500 dually crew cab. At Bob Morre CDJR in Tulsa. Awesome people. Thanks go out to James Wilkins and Wes Pfannenstiel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkens
5.0
Other Employees : Wesley Pfannenstiel
May 19, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment! Your opinion matters, and we're pleased you think well of us. We hope to see you again soon.

April 25, 2020

"Lukas and Austin were awesome! Thanks for all the help!..."

- chasenmoran

Lukas and Austin were awesome! Thanks for all the help! Helped set everything up so I could come from okc and have it ready for me for when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sanko
5.0
Other Employees : Austin jefferies.
Apr 26, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service you received from our store and that Lucas and Austin were able to assist you during your visit! We are appreciative of the kind words and 5 star review. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

April 19, 2020

"Lucas Sanko went above and beyond to close 2 deals. Our..."

- Antoinette Hatfield

Lucas Sanko went above and beyond to close 2 deals. Our finance director was on point in securing financing. Extremely happy with Bob Moore Tulsa, and their team of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sanko
5.0
Other Employees : Shon Whitten finance
Apr 21, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Hi Antoinette, thank you for the positive review! We're so glad to hear that Lucas was able to assist you through the buying process and that our Finance team was able to help you secure the financing you needed. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help you.

April 01, 2020

"I am EXTREMELY happy with my experience at Bob Moore!..."

- kelsiebullard

I am EXTREMELY happy with my experience at Bob Moore! Lucas and Shon we’re so nice and made the process trading my vehicle in and buying a 2020 Compass Trail Hawk so easy. I will forever recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. They even mailed out a $100 check to the friend that told me to check them out so that just shows you how much they value their customers. Thanks Lucas and Shon! 💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sanko
5.0
Other Employees : Shon Whitten
Apr 03, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thanks! Your review means a lot to us in times like these. We hope you enjoy your new Compass Trail Hawk. Be sure to let your friends and family know about us!

March 24, 2020

"Excellent Excellent Excellent!It was the best out of all..."

- DavidClowdis

Excellent Excellent Excellent! It was the best out of all dealerships hands down 👍🏻professional all the way around Fun eventful and loved every minute of the new car buying experience. This was our 12th new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sanko
5.0
James Wilkens
5.0
Other Employees : Wes , and J financial guy
Mar 25, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thank you! In these times, you feedback is so important to us. Enjoy your 12th vehicle!

March 17, 2020

"My experience with everyone I came in contact with at Bob..."

- Dan Bunce

My experience with everyone I came in contact with at Bob Moore was that they were pleasant, courteous, and professional. I would be happy to recommend this dealship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkens
5.0
Mar 18, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thanks a million! We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next vehicle, too.

March 13, 2020

"Ask for Peanut!!! He will DEFINITELY get you right! My..."

- Chauntiathompson

Ask for Peanut!!! He will DEFINITELY get you right! My experience was great and I couldn’t be more happier with my purchase! He delivered everything I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We love to hear from happy customers. If there is anything else you need, be sure to let us know. Until then, happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results