About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

4.2

211 Lifetime Reviews

4627 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 663-6343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Really Bad Service Department"

- gwillis382

Horrible service department. Have purchased two jeeps from them but never again. Service department cant even get you in for oil change and minor seat adjustment. Attitude of service lady was that she could care less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lady Service writer
September 30, 2018

"Peanut Is The Man!!!!"

- Mrs.Hobbs

Until the other day I have never owned a new vehicle I’ve always had used cars but “Peanut” went above and beyond to help us get a pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
September 17, 2018

"Marcus H. IS THE BEST!!!!"

- srwilburn

I purchased a Honda Odyssey just this last Friday, I worked with Marcus Harbin through this process. I had a specific number I was looking for when it came to my trade in, the first number they came back with I wasn't happy about, so they went back to the number board and finally came back with a good number. I did most of my business over the phone since I was at work, I sent my daughter to get my van appraised and take care of that part of everything. They processed my credit application and wrote up all the paperwork so when I got there I just had to drive the van and see that I was happy with it, and then from that point it was easy peasy. So far I love the Odyssey and had a great buying experience, thank you again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Harbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"My experience"

- shabsoccer

Korey was very welcoming. He greeted me and helped me look at a car that I was interested in. Something that was confusing was when he called a 3rd party to see the trade in value of my vehicle while the dealership was appraising my vehicle. The appraisal process was quicker than I have usually seen, which makes me think that it wasn't appraised carefully. Korey went to, I believe Wes, to talk about the trade in value, since I didn't agree with the valued price given by the dealership. When Wes came to talk to me, he didn't greet me and made me feel unwelcomed. He said about KBB's valued price of my car, I told him what KBB, actually values my vehicle. I told him that I didn't see my car carefully appraised by the dealership, he had nothing to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes, Korey.
August 09, 2018

"Good buying experience"

- jim1122

Peanut and Jimmy Hendrix worked hard to come up with a acceptable deal that was fair for both the buyer and the dealership. I will recommend these employees and the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Hendrix
July 04, 2018

"Peanut ROCKS!"

- LilBit1911

My car that I have was causing me back problems, I needed a truck. I fell in love with this detonator yellow 2007 Dodge RAM Sport, things were looking a little bleak, but we figured out a solution! "Peanut" took such good care of us, my daughter was throwing a full out fit, and everyone was so nice and hospitable! From sales, to finance they were all great! Peanut rocked it the best! I will recommend Bob Moore and Peanut to everyone looking to buy! I will do business again there! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Professional and informative."

- cb

James Wilkens sold me a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport and it was the easiest process I have ever experienced at a dealership. Nobody was pushy and gave me the exact information I needed. They ultimately just wanted to help me find a vehicle. I would recommend this place over and over, especially the salesman James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Prompt and not pushy"

- bbaird

The service center has done a great job. I have also enjoyed purchasing a car from this dealership. Great experience in both areas. I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Emergency Repairs "

- Dori

Great experience getting emergent repairs done. Questions were patiently and thoroughly answered by Don and Chance in the Service Department. Appreciated the phone calls to update me regarding the status of my Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don & Chance in Service
June 07, 2018

"Lies, Lies"

- Not again

If you enjoy having a salesman tell you one thing and do another, then this is the place for you! If you enjoy everyone working for the company and not for the customer, then this is the place for you! I wouldn't recommend this dealership to Hitler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results