About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

4.2

213 Lifetime Reviews

4627 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 663-6343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Excuses"

- Hall Family

My family will never purchase from this dealership again!!! We purchased 3 vehicles (Dodge, Jeep, Audi) from them November 2018, spending $125,000+. Our salesman Marcus was fairly helpful, I understand he can only do so much. We love our vehicles!! If they offer you a referral "bonus" do not plan on ever receiving it!!! I have been given the run around by their Manager, Jimmy, as well as other employees who call to request I participate in a survey and/or review of my experience. The excuses given have been ridiculous!!! Stand by your word!!! Apparently they are still "working" on it as of January 8, 2019. Any additional service we may need for our vehicles will be taken to another dealership. Overall buying experience with Marcus was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Harbin
Other Employees : Marcus, Sales & Jimmy, Sales Mgr.
December 08, 2018

"Preston Washington is A+++"

- Diane C.

Preston Washington is the BEST car salesman I've ever dealt with. He found just the car I was looking for, was efficient, knowledgeable and thorough. He was available to me throughout the process: immediately responded to my calls and text messages and far exceeded and raised the bar for professionalism and salesmanship. He was an exceptional representative of Bob Moore of Tulsa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Washington, Tony Lehmer
October 05, 2018

"Really Bad Service Department"

- gwillis382

Horrible service department. Have purchased two jeeps from them but never again. Service department cant even get you in for oil change and minor seat adjustment. Attitude of service lady was that she could care less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lady Service writer
September 30, 2018

"Peanut Is The Man!!!!"

- Mrs.Hobbs

Until the other day I have never owned a new vehicle I’ve always had used cars but “Peanut” went above and beyond to help us get a pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
September 17, 2018

"Marcus H. IS THE BEST!!!!"

- srwilburn

I purchased a Honda Odyssey just this last Friday, I worked with Marcus Harbin through this process. I had a specific number I was looking for when it came to my trade in, the first number they came back with I wasn't happy about, so they went back to the number board and finally came back with a good number. I did most of my business over the phone since I was at work, I sent my daughter to get my van appraised and take care of that part of everything. They processed my credit application and wrote up all the paperwork so when I got there I just had to drive the van and see that I was happy with it, and then from that point it was easy peasy. So far I love the Odyssey and had a great buying experience, thank you again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Harbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"My experience"

- shabsoccer

Korey was very welcoming. He greeted me and helped me look at a car that I was interested in. Something that was confusing was when he called a 3rd party to see the trade in value of my vehicle while the dealership was appraising my vehicle. The appraisal process was quicker than I have usually seen, which makes me think that it wasn't appraised carefully. Korey went to, I believe Wes, to talk about the trade in value, since I didn't agree with the valued price given by the dealership. When Wes came to talk to me, he didn't greet me and made me feel unwelcomed. He said about KBB's valued price of my car, I told him what KBB, actually values my vehicle. I told him that I didn't see my car carefully appraised by the dealership, he had nothing to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes, Korey.
August 09, 2018

"Good buying experience"

- jim1122

Peanut and Jimmy Hendrix worked hard to come up with a acceptable deal that was fair for both the buyer and the dealership. I will recommend these employees and the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Hendrix
July 04, 2018

"Peanut ROCKS!"

- LilBit1911

My car that I have was causing me back problems, I needed a truck. I fell in love with this detonator yellow 2007 Dodge RAM Sport, things were looking a little bleak, but we figured out a solution! "Peanut" took such good care of us, my daughter was throwing a full out fit, and everyone was so nice and hospitable! From sales, to finance they were all great! Peanut rocked it the best! I will recommend Bob Moore and Peanut to everyone looking to buy! I will do business again there! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Professional and informative."

- cb

James Wilkens sold me a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport and it was the easiest process I have ever experienced at a dealership. Nobody was pushy and gave me the exact information I needed. They ultimately just wanted to help me find a vehicle. I would recommend this place over and over, especially the salesman James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Prompt and not pushy"

- bbaird

The service center has done a great job. I have also enjoyed purchasing a car from this dealership. Great experience in both areas. I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results