Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bob Moore Ford

4.7

696 Lifetime Reviews

8948 S I-35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149
Call (405) 616-3673

696 Reviews of Bob Moore Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Edge brake booster 2013"

- Chrismartin

Disappointed that ford wouldn’t fix my brake booster. Known problem but my edge missed the date by 4 months..if possible please forward my comments to Mt Ford and ask him to reimburse me for the cost of repair! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Great service"

- CHRISTIECOOPER59

I come to Bob Moore for service on my vehicle. They are always friendly, informative and efficient. Since I wait while they change my oil, they always get it done in a timely manner so I can be on my way to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Great service"

- ALLEN.HERITAGECONSULTINGINC

Came in for my first oil change on my F250 diesel without an appointment they got me right in. The waiting area was nice I did have to wait a little bit longer than expected but it all turned out great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gene Rhodes
September 20, 2019

"Service appointment "

- Gayle

Service visit on my F150 went just as described when I scheduled it. Service department was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the text updates and being able to text any additional questions to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Used car "

- Alberto Sanchez

Bought a used car and love it. Kyle was very helpful and super awesome to work with he is honest and listens to your needs and very knowledgeable about vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Ryan helped us out with the vehicle we chose "

- Gabriel

Really great service and the process was very short we were out of there and on our way home within 1hr thank u Ryan mcgee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Gabriel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bob Moore Ford! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

September 18, 2019

"Great Job"

- cadc9256

The staff were courteous and efficient. They got my car out the same day I took it in. I am grateful for the service department, and especially Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure
Sep 19, 2019 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Hello there, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

September 18, 2019

"Oil Changed - Great Experience"

- Connie

Great experience. Did not have to wait long for oil change in service area. Jeff in service great to work with. I highly recommend asking for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Hi Connie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 18, 2019

"Pleasant, as far as car shopping goes."

- WMSCOTTJONESIV

They did a good job. Friendly staff and good service. Sales personnel were prompt in replying to questions. Finance guy was good, to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Good service work!"

- Br

Dusty in service was informative, helpful and efficient. My truck went in and out the same day. I appreciate the straight forward answers and quick work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results