Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Moore INFINITI

Oklahoma City, OK

4.7
269 Reviews

13000 N. Kelley

Oklahoma City, OK

73131

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 269 reviews

October 14, 2021

"Timely, courteous, thorough and efficient are words I..."

- dhenley66

Timely, courteous, thorough and efficient are words I would write. I was met immediately, and the service rep explained the appointment. Extra work necessary was explained, and I agreed. Comfortable atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 12, 2021

"Great service, great attitude, which makes the..."

- Alanbarnes9540

Great service, great attitude, which makes the difference! I appreciate the caring attitude received from Bob Moore infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie in service
August 27, 2021

"Everyone I came in contact for service for my car was..."

- xrb42

Everyone I came in contact for service for my car was exceptional. A big thank you to Reggie for providing such a pleasant experience for just a 15,000 mile service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie in service
Aug 30, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We’re so pleased our Service Department, and Reggie, lived up to your expectations. We are committed to caring for vehicles as well as selling them, and it’s nice to know we’re succeeding.

August 25, 2021

"At 50 years old and many dealerships I’ve done business..."

- Clint.caraway

At 50 years old and many dealerships I’ve done business with Bob Moore has the best service after the sale I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and Josh
Aug 26, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We’re so pleased our Service Department lived up to your expectations, Clint. We are committed to caring for vehicles as well as selling them, and it’s nice to know we’re succeeding.

August 13, 2021

"Our QX56 needed a new starter. It was covered under a..."

- Marty H

Our QX56 needed a new starter. It was covered under a third party extended warranty. Service advisor Reggie Addington took care of contacting and submitting the warranty claim. Repairs were made quickly. The service shop at Bob Moore Infiniti is very clean and has a window so customers can view repairs being made to their vehicle. We are very happy with the service received!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Addington Service Advisor
Aug 16, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We appreciate your positive comments regarding our Service Department at Bob Moore INFINITI. We hope we’ve made a friend—and a permanent customer—in you. We’ll do our best to live up to your review.

August 12, 2021

"Very courteous service.Made warranty repair in a quick..."

- Marty H

Very courteous service. Made warranty repair in a quick manner. Reggie Addington was a very helpful service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Addington
Aug 12, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

There is truly nothing better! Thanks for the kind words, Marty. We're pleased to have assisted you!

August 11, 2021

"Reggie provided exceptional service. He was very pleasant..."

- Krys

Reggie provided exceptional service. He was very pleasant and communicated very thoroughly all that was needed for my routine service as well as gave me options for additional service maintenance items to consider. All the guys were very helpful and very accomodating. I truly appreciate working with Reggie and his patience to answer all of my questions and provide me with the best options Infiniti offers to keep my vehicle running smoothly. Please give him my thanks for his service in Oklahoma... It far exceeds any service I've ever received in Los Angeles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Addington & Tom Metheny
Aug 12, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Krys - thanks so much for the kind words! We're so glad you were pleased with your experience and felt accommodated. That is our ultimate goal, and we are grateful to have done that for you! We will be sure to pass along your kind words and look forward to assisting you again down the road.

July 11, 2021

"They are great, from the original sale to all the service..."

- P.Michael.grimm

They are great, from the original sale to all the service needs I have had. I have recommended them to family and several other friends. Josh as great informative and not pushy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jul 13, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Nothing better than a seamless experience! Thanks for your kind words, we hope to continue to work with you down the road.

May 11, 2021

"After having my vehicle serviced before getting on the..."

- ladeevak

After having my vehicle serviced before getting on the highway (Grubbs Infiniti) I was still 30 minutes from my family in Oklahoma, when my low tire warning came on. I was frustrated and tired. The Bob Moore staff explained that my tire was beyond being repaired and replaced my tire. Expensive, but it was fixed and I felt safe retuning back to Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Rucker
5.0
May 12, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Thanks for letting us know you had a good experience with us and we could be of help in explaining the issue with your tire. We're glad we could assist you in feeling safe on your drive home!

April 15, 2021

"My Service Adviser, Reggie always take excellent care of..."

- Lisa Williams

My Service Adviser, Reggie always take excellent care of me and my Infiniti QX60! His service has been above and beyond for almost 3 years. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Thanks Reggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie in Service Dept.
Apr 16, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Lisa, thanks for letting us know you always have a great service experience with us! We are glad to know we could take great care of you and hope to do for more time to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results