Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore INFINITI

3.9

218 Lifetime Reviews

13000 N. Kelley, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Sales: (405) 748-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Bob Moore INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Very Responsive"

- JoJo Horn

We were on a tight timeline and Blane went above and beyond answering questions and even texting us information after we left. When we got ready to test drive Blane had both vehicles pulled up and ready to go. We were able to make our decision quickly and we drove off with a car that very day. Zac who explained the technology was very helpful and energetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Hopkins
September 03, 2019

"The worst buying experience of anything ever in my life."

- SaraD

I purchased an Infiniti from Bob Moore in March of 2018. As of today, September 3, 2019 I have still yet to receive the title for my car. That means that I have not been able to drive my $30,000.00 car in about a year and a half. I have called the dealership dozens of times and sent dozens of emails. I usually get voicemail when I call (I’m not convinced that anyone works there) I never get a call back. My emails have gone unanswered. I have contacted an attorney who informed me that it would be a lengthy and costly process to use the courts. Meanwhile, my car sits in the garage with a dead battery from lack of ability to drive it. This has been the literal worst purchasing experience of anything, ever in my life. My hands are completely ties and all I can think to do is warn others before they go to this dealership and get the kind of abhorrent treatment that I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Rucker
1.0
August 31, 2019

"2019 q50"

- Egglerj

Bob Moore infinity treats you like family. Staff is very professional and courteous. We enjoyed our buying experience and would recommend Bob Moore infinity to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Higgins
5.0
Other Employees : Heath
August 27, 2019

"Logan and Peter provided my wife and I with great service."

- Jim Simpson7

Logan and Peter provided my wife and I with great service. Sami and Barbara Mack with the enter-net Did a great job. My Wife Loves her New-used like new QX50. Thanks for your help and service. Jim & Terry Simpson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Logan Williams Peter sales Manager, and Sami Nelson Finance Top Notch and Barbara Internet Also
August 16, 2019

"Best experience ever..."

- QX80 #2

Craig worked selflessly to provide me with the best deal possible on a 2019 QX80 after my 2016 QX80 was totalled. He kept in constant contact during the week it took to receive the insurance proceeds so I could purchase the new one. Craig made the purchasing experience as brief as possible but still provide excellent salesmanship. Larry French was a pleasure to work with and has a wonderful personality and knowledge of your financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Larry French
August 11, 2019

"Excellent sales staff and price "

- Dpax

AJ is amazing. He is a very experienced salesman. He really went out of his way to make the sale go smoothly. We had to travel to get to the dealership and they stayed open late for us. The finance went smoothly as well. Our bank wasn’t open and Larry French was able to get a competitive rate for us in minutes. Definitely will be a repeat customer! Thanks fellas I love my new ride :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Higgins
5.0
Other Employees : AJ Adesina. Larry French
August 03, 2019

"Great Service"

- QX30

Everyone (Carson, Heath, Chris and Sami) was very professional, courteous, friendly, fun and made my experience seamless in purchasing my new 2019 silver Infiniti QX30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Steward, Christopher Giberson, Heath Clem, Sami Nelson
May 11, 2019

"The General Manager has zero customer service "

- Carsalesvet

When the GM Cory Sutter tells you that you will never buy a car from Bob Moore Autogroup ever again because he is mad and won’t pay to fix a car you haven’t even purchased yet. Obviously go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Sutter
April 24, 2019

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Edgar&Kate

My Infiniti Q50 was totaled in a car accident and I had been researching different vehicles, dealerships, etc. prior to making my new purchase. We decided to go with another Infiniti vehicle, since I loved my Q50 and how it performed throughout the years of ownership. I contacted Bob Moore Infiniti to set up an appointment and to let them know what I was looking for and my expectations as far as vehicle options/pricing. The reason I did this ahead of time was because I didn't want to waste any time with any "sales talk". Jeff Collins, New Car Director, answered my call, took notes and set up an appointment. Blane Hopkins was assigned as our Sales Associate. Blane was very helpful and kind throughout the entire process. Between him and Jeff we were able to obtain exactly what we were looking for; no wasted time. I absolutely hate shopping for cars because Dealerships usually spend an enormous amount of time offering you deals you have clearly expressed no interest on. Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant and professional. 'Bob Moore Infiniti' understood our expectations from beginning to end delivering what we wanted, and respecting our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Collins, Blane Hopkins, Mckenzie Stevenson, Larry French
January 28, 2019

"WORST SALESPERSON I'VE EVER PHONED"

- R.ANTHONY

Called today with intentions of buying a Q-50... the girl that answered never identified herself or what department she was in. When I inquired whether I was speaking to a car salesperson, she sarcastically answered "can I help you?" . . . at that point I wasn't sure (based on her question) as to if she could hear me -- so I asked her again. This time in an even more sarcastic tone, she repeated "can I help you? I then asked her if she could hear me clearly? ... she again replied, "can I help you? Now I could feel my blood boiling, because it's becoming clear to me that she is a disrespectful and unprofessional. I then tell her what about the vehicle I saw advertised (I didn't hang up or let her have a piece of my mind, because I really wanted the car), and ask her what the "out the door" price would be? After several uncomfortable seconds of silence, I ask her if she was still there? She says, "yeah, I'm here" then tells me that she'll have to ask her manager....more silence, so I ask her "when?" After more silence, she says he's busy now, he'll call you later. I tell her that I'm out of state, but I really want the car and will be waiting... again no answer and seconds of silence -- I felt like jumping through the phone and wringing her arrogant neck -- I again need to ask her if she's still there, and again she replies "Yeah, I'm here." I simply tell her again that I'll be waiting for his call and hang up. Needless to say, NO ONE CALLED ME. She never told me her name. After reading some negative reviews about this dealership, I found a few written by customers who must have contacted the same piece of garbage I spoke to... the answers and unprofessional treatment they received were similar, and God help this place if there's more than one of her. Either the owner is dating her, or it's his daughter (who doesn't give a crap about the business)... if it's not that, then the owner doesn't monitor or train his employees. In any case, they lost a sale.... I'm picking up my new Infiniti from Gwinnett Infiniti tomorrow. The owner can thank her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown female ... answered phone, never identified herself
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results