Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Moore INFINITI

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
261 Reviews

13000 N. Kelley

Oklahoma City, OK

73131

Directions

261 Reviews of Bob Moore INFINITI

Sort by
May 11, 2021

"After having my vehicle serviced before getting on the..."

- ladeevak

After having my vehicle serviced before getting on the highway (Grubbs Infiniti) I was still 30 minutes from my family in Oklahoma, when my low tire warning came on. I was frustrated and tired. The Bob Moore staff explained that my tire was beyond being repaired and replaced my tire. Expensive, but it was fixed and I felt safe retuning back to Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Rucker
5.0
May 12, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Thanks for letting us know you had a good experience with us and we could be of help in explaining the issue with your tire. We're glad we could assist you in feeling safe on your drive home!

April 15, 2021

"My Service Adviser, Reggie always take excellent care of..."

- Lisa Williams

My Service Adviser, Reggie always take excellent care of me and my Infiniti QX60! His service has been above and beyond for almost 3 years. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Thanks Reggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie in Service Dept.
Apr 16, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Lisa, thanks for letting us know you always have a great service experience with us! We are glad to know we could take great care of you and hope to do for more time to come.

March 25, 2021

"Wonderful service. My car looks like new. Love Infiniti..."

- Pegwolfpeggy

Wonderful service. My car looks like new. Love Infiniti and Bob Moore service. The loaner vehicle was amazing and I could not have asked for better or faster service. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bartholomew
5.0
Matthew Scruggs
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We're so glad we could take great care of you and your vehicle! Thanks for letting us know your experience was a great one, we hope to continue to serve you for more time to come.

February 22, 2021

"Reggie is always super helpful and makes you feel..."

- Infinity owner

Reggie is always super helpful and makes you feel welcomed. He has a great personality and treats everyone with respect. I drive 40 miles every time just to get my oil changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
Feb 23, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We're so glad we could assist you and provide you with great service experience. We appreciate your dedication to Bob Moore INFINITI and hope to continue to serve you for time to come.

February 04, 2021

"Nic, Joe and Dave were all awesome to work with. Nic..."

- Dealer eater.com

Nic, Joe and Dave were all awesome to work with. Nic worked with me to help make selecting the right QX60. Outstanding!! 5 stars. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas McGregor, Joe Veteto, and Dave
Feb 05, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We're so pleased to know we could find you the perfect vehicle and that you are loving your QX60! Thanks so much for the great review!

January 05, 2021

"Excellent Service! I stopped going to the dealership a..."

- wkw31

Excellent Service! I stopped going to the dealership a couple year’s ago because i wasn’t happy with the service. But had a warranty issue and needed other maintenance work, and went back. Everything was GREAT! The Service Advisor was the Best! Also the mechanic stayed late to get the car done a day early, which of course was Not expected. I will be back and highly recommend their service for your Infinity auto service. Thank You Bob Moore Service Dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Addington
Jan 14, 2021 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Thank you for giving us another chance! Glad to hear that our service department made sure your most recent visit was a good one. Feel free to reach out if you ever need anything else, we are always happy to help!

December 14, 2020

"I appreciate the wonderful service of the service..."

- Tim

I appreciate the wonderful service of the service department at Bob Moore Infiniti. The personnel are always help and willing to do whatever they can to serve me Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
Dec 15, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

There is nothing better than a great dealership experience, and we're happy know we could do just that for you, Tim! Thanks for the kind words, we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 19, 2020

"Appreciated the staff all wearing masks, having coffee or..."

- sharoncpa

Appreciated the staff all wearing masks, having coffee or other drinks provided, & free wifi available. The waiting area was clean & people were distancing. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Never gave me a name
Nov 20, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We ensure that our space feels like home as we value our customers like family. Thank you for your kind words, we hope to take care of you again in the future.

October 31, 2020

"Absolutely the best Sales and service in the..."

- Wade

Absolutely the best Sales and service in the business..... Reggie my service consultant is as good as anyone in the business. They have my business. Wade Hickey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Service consultant
Nov 02, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

This is so great to hear, Wade! We appreciate your kind review as well as business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Nov 03, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

This is so great to hear, Wade! We appreciate your kind review as well as business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 24, 2020

"We have driven a Tahoe for 20+ years and have been..."

- joembell45

We have driven a Tahoe for 20+ years and have been satisfied. However, we have noticed the Infinity the past few years. After deciding to go on Bob Moore's lot we liked what we saw. It was then we met AJ, our salesman. There was no high pressure. He was someone who was interested in what we wanted. He asked the proper questions and put us at ease about our potential purpose. After sleeping on it we purchased our new QX80. We were uncertain about learning the technology of our new car. AJ came through once again. He trained us and sent us on our way, We love out car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ was our salesman! He was warm, personable and knowledgeable,
Oct 27, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

There's nothing better than knowing your experience exceeded expectations! We're pleased to know we could find the right vehicle for you, and welcome you to the Bob Moore INFINITI family. If there is anything else you need help with, as always, let us know!

Nov 03, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

There's nothing better than knowing your experience exceeded expectations! We're pleased to know we could find the right vehicle for you, and welcome you to the Bob Moore INFINITI family. If there is anything else you need help with, as always, let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results