Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Moore INFINITI

Oklahoma City, OK

4.3
248 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13000 N. Kelley

Oklahoma City, OK

73131

Directions

248 Reviews of Bob Moore INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"Easily accessible. Clean and neat surroundings. Light and..."

- Pam

Easily accessible. Clean and neat surroundings. Light and attractive. Refreshments available. Ample parking. The restroom was clean. Parking up front for customers was appreciated. Decorated nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Rezaian
5.0
Other Employees : AJ was the salesman and he did a terrific job. Very helpful going over the technology. Josiah was the finance man. Very pleasurable. Very capable and easy to talk to.
Sep 23, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for your kind words, Pam! We're pleased to know your experience was a great one and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sep 23, 2020 -

Pam responded

I would recommend Bob Moore Infiniti. I would also recommend AJ as your salesman and Josiah as your finance person. I called ahead and gave them the information they needed to start the process. Once I arrived they were ready and it did not take very much time to finish the necessary paperwork and AJ would’ve spent all day with me if I needed him to regarding the use of the technology.. 👍🏻

September 10, 2020

"I made the last payment on my dream car, a 2013 FX-37..."

- CVictorian

I made the last payment on my dream car, a 2013 FX-37 Infiniti with 127k miles in May 20 when the check engine light came on. I immediately called Reggie In the Service Dept, who said no emergency, bring the car in when you can. Four visits later my bill ranges between $4500 Head gasket to $17,000 entire engine. The car was misdiagnosed 3 times before the master mechanic looked at it. I’m told I did everything right. All maintenance was performed by Bob Moore Infiniti and up to date, car runs like a top....the car is just flawed. I intended to keep this car, and purchase a brand new Infiniti in a couple of years. However, after this, I won’t go near Infiniti. This is the worst experience of my life but I believe this would never have happened if Tommy Freeman III had been there. I would NEVER have had to bring my car back 3 times, receive 3 misdiagnosis AND CHARGES before getting to the bottom of the issue. He would never have told me we’re not charging you to look at the car a third time because the mechanic keeps misdiagnosing it. And I’m pretty certain he would never have told me there was an Infiniti dealership in Tulsa when I asked where else was I suppose to take my car if Infiniti couldn’t figure out what was wrong with it. Tommy always treated me with the utmost respect! A lost art! I can’t begin to express how sad this entire situation has made me except to let Infiniti know that after driving both a Nissan Stanza and Nissan Pathfinder for 250k and finally purchasing and driving my dream car for a fraction of that time, I must now find a new dream car because I WILL NOT DO BUSINESS WITH A BRAND/DEALERSHIP whose explanation is after 100k miles (car had 25k when I purchased), the vehicle has an unexplainable flaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reggie
Sep 15, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear your service experience with Bob Moore INFINITI didn’t meet the mark and that there has been quite a bit of miscommunication in this situation. I ask that you reach out directly at 405-748-8007 so I can better understand the situation at hand. Respectfully, Travis Jacques, General Manager

September 04, 2020

"Reza and AJ were outstanding Had fun and really..."

- Larry

Reza and AJ were outstanding Had fun and really appreciate them Your finance manager was great also However your GM I’m not so sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Rezaian
5.0
Other Employees : AJ
Sep 04, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Hello Larry, I’m glad to hear you had an outstanding experience while purchasing your vehicle with our team, however apologize that I may have missed the mark somehow. If you’d like to speak further to help me further understand what you are referring to in your review, please contact me directly at 405-748-8007. Respectfully, Travis Jacques, General Manager

August 29, 2020

"This dealership and it’s staff are absolutely top notch!..."

- CassieWilson

This dealership and it’s staff are absolutely top notch! From our sales associate Reza, his sales manager AJ, and Josiah in financing our experience was fabulous! I recommend them 100% and will be back for my next Infiniti purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Salamat
Aug 31, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We love to hear this, Cassie! Thanks so much for your kind words, we are pleased to know that we provided you with an exceptional experience. We look forward to working with you again down the road!

July 20, 2020

"Excellent facility and service. Easy to schedule..."

- Plax1958

Excellent facility and service. Easy to schedule appointments and to drop off and pick up. I highly recommend Bob Moore Infiniti service department in OKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and rest of service drptartment
Jul 21, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Thanks for your kind words, we're pleased to know you had a great service experience! We hope to continue to work with you and your vehicle in the future.

July 10, 2020

"Another good experience taking my car in for service...."

- Bcoleman3

Another good experience taking my car in for service. Nice 2020 Q50 to drive while mine was being worked on. 100% warranty so no charge. Reggie was great as always. See you again in 5,000 miles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Addington
Jul 13, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

This is great to hear you had another great experience with us! We always look forward to working with you.

June 14, 2020

"So thankful for everything. They paid attention to every..."

- Farideh_es

So thankful for everything. They paid attention to every details of our needs and helped us to get the SUV that is what we were looking for. We would recommend them to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
Jun 15, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

It's our job to ensure we provide the best experience for our customers while getting them in the right vehicle. Thanks for stopping in, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 03, 2020

"Service Department is great, but the sales department and..."

- Ldhcaptain

Service Department is great, but the sales department and financial service personnel are rude, confused, inept, and deceptive. As an Infiniti customer since the Q 45, I expected more. Sales games, hours of wait time, and had to have papers redone twice. Three times total and I never received a copy of last contract! Sale occurred in February and March of 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bartholomew
1.0
John Crosby
1.0
Kari Fieszel
1.0
Other Employees : Don’t remember names; therefore I rated the fist person listed.
Jun 08, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

We’re truly sorry your sales experience did not meet standards. Although, we hope you take the time to review and edit the employees in which you worked with as it seems unfair to leave reviews for the first people listed as they may not have been the ones you encountered during your time here. Please reach out directly so I am able to learn more about this situation and we can speak upon who you may have worked with. Respectfully, Travis Jacques, General Manager – 405-748-8007

May 25, 2020

"I think the young lady’s name was Shayla and the young..."

- Jturrentine

I think the young lady’s name was Shayla and the young mans name was Logan Williams that helped us at Bob Moore Infiniti OKC. with the purchase of our QX 80 purchase. They were so kind, very prompt and eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayla, Logan
May 26, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Thanks for leaving a great review, we are so pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vehicle purchase. We hope you are loving your new QX80!

April 24, 2020

"The customer service at the Bob Moore Infiniti service..."

- Jedi2020

The customer service at the Bob Moore Infiniti service department is excellent. Reggie takes great care of you and is very attentive to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Addington
Apr 26, 2020 -

Bob Moore INFINITI responded

Hello! We are so glad to hear you had a great service experience at our store and that Reggie took great care of you during your visit! Thank you for the positive review and kind remarks. If you need help with anything else, please feel free to reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results