About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Kia Northwest

3.0

40 Lifetime Reviews

7340 Northwest Expy, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73132 Directions
Sales: (405) 720-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Bob Moore Kia Northwest

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2017

"Purchased 2 vehicles within a year--great dealer!"

- David F.

We bought a new Soul in 2016 and came back nine months later for a used Sorento--Great experience both times. No games, fair price for trade, friendly staff. We bought both vehicles from Josiah. I would definitely recommend him to friends or family. We had a good experience with the finance department in both occasions--first with Dennis and most recently with Lanna. The service department were also friendly and professional. I will go back there for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Veteto
Jul 06, 2017 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.

July 03, 2017

"RudeignorantMrMARKSTANLEY"

- DisgustedCustomer

After hours of an entire day making a long distance vehicle purchase over the phone and the sale was in the final stage process I receive a phone call from Bob Moore manager Mark Stanley whom was extremely rude and had a extemely aggressive attitude destroyed the entire done sale by basically threatening an ultimatum after I spent an entire day as well as the finance department that was working in full effort to complete the sale, Mark Stanleys bed side manner completely ruined it. It takes a lot of trust to make a purchase this large of a luxury car over the phone and the sales man and finance guy did their job only to have the facility manager "MARK STANLEY" destroy it with his rudeness and less than socially acceptable behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Stanley
Jul 05, 2017 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

We are very sorry to hear about this experience. We would love to have our GM reach out to you to discuss this matter in more detail. Can you please either send us your contact information so we can reach you are could you please contact George Miller at (405) 463-2024.

September 20, 2016

"Dealership does not honor their advertising "

- neena42

I was looking on line for a new Kia the MSRP price was 26.515 then it said sale 23.000 when I went in I was told that is how they put it on line due to competition then you had to be numerous qualification to get the 3,515 off, I was also told you had to go through Kia finance, I did they chose the bank i still did not get the sale price, in total they gave me 50.00 off. Not a honorable dealership. General manager offered me 500.00 to make it better. I declined. It was a insult

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will, Nathan, Zachary
September 13, 2016

"EXCELLENT"

- Sonya Kellum

General Manager, George Miller and Finance Manager, Willie Bones...I cannot thank you both enough for going way above and beyond to make an extremely unhappy customer one of your greatest cheerleaders. It means more than you know. Sales...Keegan Murphy and Tony Cornelius I appreciate your patience and kind words in my car buying process as well. THANK YOU ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Miller, Bones, Keegan Murphy and T.C.
April 30, 2016

"Awesome"

- Cory

The service at bob Moore was excellent I love the two 2015 kia optima I got and couldn't be happier and reccomebd T.C. As a car salesman because he is the best thing since popcorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.c. / Danta
April 23, 2016

"They actually listen!"

- RabbitWhisperer

This dealer and salesman (Chase) actually listened to what we wanted and worked hard to meet our requests. Chase was knowledgable and helpful. Best experience we have ever had buying a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
March 31, 2016

"Nobody takes responsibility for this dealerships mistake. "

- Kimi2568

I purchased a Kia Soul 2 yrs ago at the Bob Moore Kia dealership in Edmond, which is now Kyle Hill Kia. When I bought my car I had to make several trips to sign or resign paperwork that was not done correctly or at all. At one point they redid my whole contract and again I had to make another trip to sign. Well, apparently when my paperwork was redone they left something out. I had purchased the wheel and tire package which allows you to have full coverage on both. Back in April of 2015 I went to have my rims redone with no issues, no problem. Same day service. Well, it was time to have it done again almost a year later so I tool it to what is now Kyle Hill because the Bob Moore on nw hi way is not real convenient especially when you have to leave your car for a couple of days, just to get the rims done. It was the same in Edmond but easier to do. I dropped my car on a Monday expecting to pick it up the next day. Finally after 5 days I get a call saying my wheels are done and they then decide I do not have the wheel and tire coverage, even tho they could see I had it done previously. Although most of my paperwork was in transit to Bob Moore, NW Expressway. Well it all came down to my word against theirs because some how that coverage got left off the 2nd time I had to go in to resign paperwork. It didn't matter that it showed I had it done before with no expense to me. No one ever told me I did not have the coverage. But why was it paid for last year?? All I heard was, if you would have brought it here, Bob Moore, NW Expressway we could cover it for you. I'm sorry, is it still not Bob Moore????? Are you not fixing to have my paperwork??? I ended up having to pay $200.00 for something I would have never had done if I knew there was yet another screw up in my paperwork. This was very upsetting to me and even more upsetting that no one was willing to make it right. This is my 4th Kia, the last 2 purchased from Bob Moore. I'm still in shock that they had no desire to make it right when the proof was in the paperwork. They did not care that their mistake was costing me $200. I will never deal with them again. Poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgan
March 25, 2016

"Won't pay off trade "

- Taylor

Traded my truck in and dealer still hasn't paid my truck off. Asked what's taking so long to pay my truck off and was told to make the payment on a truck I don't own. Now I have to buy a tag, make a payment on a truck I don't have anymore and deal with collection calls about my old truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and finance
March 10, 2016

"Best experience ever"

- ruerue

I have bought a lot of new vehicles over the course of my life. I have to say this was the best experience by far. Allen was amazing. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. The finance department was just as accommodating. Will definitely go back when ready to purchase another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen White
Apr 04, 2016 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to be able to provide a great buying experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.

February 05, 2016

"Not all the details were revealed"

- werqwr

Found a Jeep Patriot Bob Moore was advertising on Craigslist. I live 3 hours north of OKC, so pretty much worked out a deal on the phone based on the pictures and the salesman description. Drove the 3 hours only to find hail damage and a broken windshield. Went ahead and work out a purchase price only to have to wait an hour for the finance dept to take my check. Get the car home and two days later it dies right in the middle of traffic and now the check engine light is on. They supposedly preformed a 100 point check. Not very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Miller and Chase Everett
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results