Back

Bob Moore Kia Northwest

Oklahoma City, OK

4.5
74 Reviews

7340 Northwest Expy

Oklahoma City, OK

73132

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

November 14, 2022

Was very happy with the service we had William did a great job helping us. More

by Rojohall
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hofmeister
October 04, 2022

Bob Moore Kia Northwest should be everyone’s go to dealership. Jerry Elizardo was my salesman who made this buying experience both personable and seamless. Jerry as well as his sales manager Don Hill More

by Shane.a.sellers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Elizardo
Oct 05, 2022 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

At Bob Moore Kia Northwest, our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know Jerry and Don were successful. Thank you for the excellent review, Shane. Stop by anytime, we’d love to say hello!

September 28, 2022

Great work and great service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. You won’t be disappointed. More

by jane.pafford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Oct 05, 2022 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment, Jane. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by Bob Moore Kia Northwest anytime. We’re here to help!

September 26, 2022

Very attentive with great customer service. Able to get the job done quickly. This Service Center takes the necessary steps to follow warranty and serve the client with the best overall interes More

by AmyBrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Powers
June 22, 2022

I was contacted by the service manager and he resolved a very unhappy situation to a much better result, and refunded my money I had to pay for diagnosis. Thank you! More

by pkpenrod14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hofmeister
Jun 23, 2022 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

We are happy we were able to turn a bad experience around. Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 31, 2022

I had a great experience at Bob Moore Kia Northwest. Thank you Will Baylock, Mr. Neal, Jermaine and Mark for your EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I wa More

by Harveysangel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Baylock
Apr 04, 2022 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 17, 2022

I was in from New Jersey when my leased Kia Forte was approaching the 7,500 mi. scheduled maintenance. Not being familiar with the area, I called a few dealers and seemed to be getting the runaround for More

by wciaf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Mar 21, 2022 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

A great review makes it a great day for us. It’s good to know you’re pleased with Nathan and our Service Department’s work on your Kia Forte. We hope we’ve made a friend—and a permanent customer—in you. We’ll do our best to live up to your review.

December 08, 2021

I had been to many different dealerships and talked with many different sales guys. Jerry Elizardo is by far the most honest and straightforward sales person I've talked to. I had by far the most straig More

by adamhyun15
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Elizardo
Dec 09, 2021 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

We’re so glad you’re enjoying your new Kia. Thanks for your positive and encouraging feedback about Jerry. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle.

November 09, 2021

Jerry Elizardo and Nathan Price were exceptionally helpful and friendly with my experience picking up my 2020 Kia Soul! Jerry went absolutely above and beyond, made the car buying and test drive proce More

by Morgan F.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Elizardo, Nathan Price
Nov 10, 2021 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Thank you for your positive review, Morgan. We know the search for the right used vehicle can take time. We’re glad you found your 2020 Kia Soul with us. We'll be happy to pass along your comments to Jerry and Nathan. Stop by anytime.

August 19, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle last Saturday. I understand that used vehicles can have some issues and are not perfect, however I expect that your service department does some sort of evaluation before you se More

by ahollingshead
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William was great, unknown sales manager not great
Aug 31, 2021 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Hello Andrew, We deeply apologize for any troubles you’ve encountered. It is never our intention and assure you one of our top priorities is our customers. We’d like to discuss the situation with you. Please contact me, mrogers@bobmoore.com, at your earliest convenience at so we may speak further. Respectfully, Mark Rogers, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results