Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bob Moore Subaru

4.6

749 Lifetime Reviews

13010 N. Kelley Ave., Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131
Call (405) 233-3778

749 Reviews of Bob Moore Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"routine service"

- MARYANNLEFMANN

I was displeased my car wasn’t cleaned - I had been told that would be done when my car was brought in for routine maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"New car purchase"

- SABRINAGREEN1

Great experience. Finance time was a little long, but overall great dealership. Would definitely buy another car or recommend this dealership. This is my second Subaru purchase from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gretchen
September 20, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- LDAYLILY

We enjoyed buying our new SUV from Cash Sanders! We researched online before coming to the dealership where I was able to take a test drive. I especially appreciated being able to come back after 2 weeks and have any questions about the new technology answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gretchen
September 17, 2019

"Mishaps that were dealt with very well by the SUBARU dealer"

- an M.D. from Lawton, OK

The passenger side windshield cracked (possibly severe storm carrying an object that struck the parked car) within the first 24 hours of ownership -dealt with swiftly and professionally by the Bob Moore SUBARU service department. Rare and unusual accident (hitting an unmarked pool of water after a severe thunderstorm) on the Colorado highway I-25 leading to undercarriage damage - dealt with smoothly and professionally by the Bob Moore SUBARU service department (coordinating with the efficient and friendly Farmers Insurance). Front windshield crack in the Montana sun (car stationary) during a family vacation - replaced promptly under warranty by the Bob Moore Subaru service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Great"

- LALOUGHMILLER

Very nice and easy way to get car serviced. I think it’s important to get car serviced at dealership. Had an opening on the day I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"We are important customers "

- JUNBARB75

We have always been treated with courteous and friendly service.We have always been treated with respect. I would recommend this service to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Honest"

- AFLOYD1219

Worked with us to find exactly what we wanted. We were there for 5 hours and they never stopped trying to help. That why I recommend Naaman Gore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- Silly3

Wonderful experience and environment. Friendly staff and it was a real pleasure to work with Aaron. Best car purchase I've ever made. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Good work in a timely manner"

- RAYNAMAGEE

Dependability is what Subaru Service offers me. That’s important! I can depend on my car being ready when I am told it will be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Great service"

- HOTHEADS1

Fixed a computer problem promptly. Everyone was nice. Got me right in. Car was just out of warranty and they did not charge me anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results