Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Novick Auto Mall

Bridgeton, NJ

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

808 North Pearl Street

Bridgeton, NJ

08302

Directions

34 Reviews of Bob Novick Auto Mall

Sort by
April 29, 2021

"If I could give it a higher rating, I would. They are..."

- Gpeterson14

If I could give it a higher rating, I would. They are kind, sincere, and work with you for the best deal possible. I didn’t feel like a customer. I felt like a guest. I even drove 2 1/2 hours to work with them. And it was so worth it! Highly recommend for anyone looking for an amazing deal, and for a top notch experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Bill, Wendy
March 03, 2020

"Bob novicks is the best we just recently bought a 2020..."

- grman3815

Bob novicks is the best we just recently bought a 2020 equinox they were very helpful very kind and made you feel relaxed the best thing about Bob Novak's is they are honest people to deal with I recommend if you're buying a new vehicle or even a used vehicle go to Bob novick

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 20, 2020

"Amazing service all the way around! "

- hiltonhead79

Inquired online and was treated with the upmost respect. Got confirmation my truck was available, set up a time for a visit, arrived and the truck was already ready for my test drive! Everyone that I encountered had the biggest smile and treated me with the upmost respect. I'm a buyer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Wendy, Bill
December 18, 2019

"Good experience, honest advertisements "

- donny.mazzo

Novick's online pricing was honest, I was looking a specific used vehicle online, I found several with other dealerships that had hidden cost when you went to purchase the vehicle. Novick's online price matched their out the door price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fisher
June 07, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Hrbowen13

Novick is a great place to buy a vehicle, recently purchased a new Ram 1500 here at had alot of fun doing so. Everyone at this location was friendly and inviting making the entire process enjoyable. I've had some accessories installed on the truck since my purchase and couldn't be happier with the work done. I'm very particular about my vehicles and was blown away with the professionalism at this dealership. I highly recommend Novick to friends and family and would certainly buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Novick, Linwood
June 07, 2018

"Get a written buyer's order before you go!"

- Al_L

Do yourself a favor - get a written buyer's order or do not step foot in this place. I negotiated via email and phone for two days with Margrethe. I was comparing her offer to another dealer’s vehicle that didn't have an option I wanted, and after raising my offer with Margrethe received a callback from her stating the out-the-door price is agreed to and to come on down to pick up my new Jeep. She seemed genuine and up front, so I drove an hour without that buyers order I usually require. I was greeted by Lenny, asked for (and briefly saw) Margrethe, but ended up sitting down with Lenny. Lenny was great, started the paperwork, took my cashier's check, trade in registration, and when asked to verify pricing before he walked away with my check he sent in the sales manager - I have a feeling Lenny had an idea of what was about to happen, because he didn't make eye contact with me at all after he pulled in the sales manager. The sales manager came in with a single number on a piece of paper and said after trade and down payment, this is your balance. The balance was 3k higher than it should have been based on the agreed upon price, and he fumbled through a story about how Margethe left for the night and some other manager must have worked with her on the pricing who wasn’t in today (we negotiated and agreed to a price today). I asked for him to walk me through his math so I could locate his mistake and was presented with an 8x11 sheet of paper with the smallest numbers you could imagine in a 3x5 area. He was increasingly unpleasant as I asked him to step through his process to arrive at the balance owed, and he became combative when I asked for my cashiers check, trade-in registration, and keys so I could leave. Don't waste your time here unless you have a written buyer's order *prior* to visiting the dealership. I invite Debbie Novick to reach out to me and will update my review should I hear from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Margretha, Lenny, unknown sales manager
May 04, 2018

"My experience was excellent Hezekiah Bard answered all of my"

- Calvinsgirl

I liked the fact that he was very knowledgeable about anything that I asked concerning the car or SUV I would recommend my friends and family to go to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hezekiah Bard
May 04, 2018

"Calvin Littlejohn "

- Calvin456

Outstanding sales man Mr. Hezakiah Bard treated me with genuine care and concern of what needs for my car search! Even though was not financially prepared to purchase right now, Mr. Bard still treated me like somebody ! A fine young Man! Superb Salesman Mr. Bard! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hezakiah Bard
May 04, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- JeepJeep

I recently bought a Jeep Renegade from here and it was well worth it. Hezekiah was so helpful and listened to everything I had to say. It was like buying a car from your best friend. I have already recommended that a friend go there and get her next car with Hez's help. I was really impressed that every single employee there did whatever it took to make sure that my kids and I were happy customers. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hezekiah, John
April 30, 2018

"thieves and liars!!!!"

- Liorcash

ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS THAT THEY WOULD TREAT PEOPLE LIKE THIS. I WENT IN ON THURSDAY TO BUY A CAR FROM THEM, AND IT WAS EASILY THE WORST EXPERIENCE I'VE HAD WITH A CAR DEALERSHIP IN MY LIFE! THESE PEOPLE ARE THIEVES AND ARE EXTREMELY RUDE. I PUT A DEPOSIT ON THE CAR AND THEY SOLD IT. I HAD A PRE-APPROVAL WITH CAPITAL ONE AND FOR SOME STRANGE REASON THEY DIDN'T WANT TO SEND THE APPLICATION TO CAPITAL ONE WHEN WE TOLD THEM A FEW TIMES TO SEND IT TO THEM. INSTEAD THEY LIED AND SAID THEY DID, I CALLED CAPITAL ONE AND ASKED IF THEY DID AND THEY SAID NO. I RECORDED ALL PHONE CALLS, AND HAVE SCREENSHOTS OF HOW THEY RESPONDED TO ME WHEN I TOLD THEM TO SEND IT TO CAPITAL ONE. I CALLED THE MANAGER BILL, WHO FREAKED OUT ON ME AND HUNG UP (I HAVE IT RECORDED). *****STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS***** they also said they refunded the deposit and they did not...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hezekiah, john, bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results