About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Richards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

118 Lifetime Reviews

1666 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Graniteville, South Carolina 29829 Directions
Sales: (844) 813-1182

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Bob Richards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Fast and good customer service"

- Recardo79

Great people and great service I would recommend to family and friends to go to Bob Richard and they have refreshments while you wait on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Degenaro
September 25, 2018

"Online Sale price not honored due to THEIR MISTAKE."

- Chastity74

Very disappointed with them they don’t honor an online price like they say they do. The online price was listed for $15,880 for our van and they ended up charging us $19,636 when we contacted them we have been given the complete run around and said the online price was a mistake and they will not honor it. Be careful who you deal with and I would stay away from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Picado
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Jaronamo2018

Only prolem seems to be misconceptions of communication, long waits for phonecalls,dropped calls,misdirected calls,hideous.... How is a 755 score,bad??? Needing a cosigner for a gift,with gold credit,?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mingo Dicks III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Fogarty
Jul 11, 2018 -

Bob Richards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

First and foremost we want to say thank you for choosing Bob Richards. We also want to apologize about your calls being dropped, we are currently working on getting that fixed. I hope you can accept our apology for the miscommunication and for your long wait. We hope you have a wonderful day! Please let us know if you need anything.

June 12, 2018

"Disappointed "

- JDS13

We drove from two hours away with the intent of purchasing a particular car on the lot. Michael was our salesman - he was polite in answering our questions and patient as we inspected the vehicle. Upon returning from the test drive, we began to talk numbers. The sales manager, Matt, came out to talk with us. We commented on a few imperfections and said we were willing to offer cash. Matt was shrewd in his replies; unwilling to budge on making a sale. He was very rude. Not sure how he makes any sales by treating the customer in this manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew (Paul) Guzman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Conner
February 20, 2018

"Good service"

- Ram1500

I Always get good service. Ricky and his crew always greet me personally and do everything they can to make my service visit as short as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Service Department "

- 5678

Ricky, Terry, and Chip were absolutely great to work with. Very professional and really cared to have my issues resolved. Service was done in a timely manner and EVERYTHING was explained to me clearly. VERY happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to anyone. While my truck was in the shop I had time to “tour” the lot and everyone I encountered asked if I needed anything and very friendly. If anyone has a negative review about this dealership, I would bet the problem lies with themselves. General manager, sales manager and service manager should be acknowledged for fostering this kind of professionalism and courtesy. Keep it up. It’s rare to get this level of service. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry and Chip
January 15, 2018

"2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, "

- Bobr

Four times in 3 years Jeep just died on the road. Last shop visit lasted 39 days. TIMPM board replaced 3 times so far. Was told this time "No problem" observed. Jeep "died" on the way home - less than 10 miles from the dealership. Given the history with this vehicle, some serious diagnostics should be undertaken - not just "no error codes observed". Can't wait to hear the story this time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 01, 2018

"Very pleasant and customer focused"

- Zron

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and interested in my needs and wants. The salesperson, Lori, made the car buying experience very pleasant. Very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Degenaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mingo Dicks III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Boykin
December 21, 2017

"First Service Maintenance "

- Skeith511

The service attendant was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The wait times were good. Attendant asked if we needed anything as we wait and keep us informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"We bought a Jeep"

- x

Our experience couldn't have been better. We got exactly the vehicle we wanted with a deal that made us very happy, and it came in a month earlier than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Degenaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Ural
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results