Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Rohrman Honda

Lafayette, IN

4.6
427 Reviews
If you need a Honda then you need Bob Rohrman Honda, right here in Lafayette, IN. Not from Lafayette? No problem, we also service the areas of Indianapolis, Merrillville, Crawfordsville, Danville, Logansport, Watseka, and much farther. Our fantastic Honda products can’t be beat, and our selection is vast. With the Honda quality on our lot, we are confident that we can get you into a Honda that will suit your every need for years to come. It doesn’t matter if you are looking at buying new or pre-owned we have it all. If service is what you are looking at, then maybe we can interest you in our wonderful service department. With these expert under your hood you can be sure that your car is getting the service that it needs. This is your car buying experience, and Bob Rohrman Honda is here to help you find the vehicle that you desire, with no pressure and no sales tactics. You know what you want, we are just here to bring it to you. Come see us in Lafayette, IN today.

821 Sagamore Parkway South

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

By Type

Showing 427 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Service center was great but help me get a title for a..."

- ANTIQUER42

Service center was great but help me get a title for a car I Bought there Very difficult A 2012 escape Ford I contacted Toyota and I think that will help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 28, 2021

"This is definitely a no pressure dealer. They didn’t try..."

- MrsKR

This is definitely a no pressure dealer. They didn’t try to add anything on either. They are a trustworthy group. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe, Justin
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Honda!

July 28, 2021

"Chuck is awesome!!! Great customer service, and not pushy..."

- WesleyL

Chuck is awesome!!! Great customer service, and not pushy at all. Will definitely see him again when in need of a new vehicle. I will be recommending Bob Rohrman Honda to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Myers, Justin Rogers
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

Thank you, Wesley, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Chuck and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 26, 2021

"Always personable, trustworthy and professional. We..."

- jrsickler

Always personable, trustworthy and professional. We utilize the Honda Service Dept. for all our CRV’s needs since we purchased it new at the Dealership in 2014.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2021

"Excellent service. They noticed that we were due a free..."

- HORSTMAL

Excellent service. They noticed that we were due a free oil change and gave that to us. Every one was very courteous and they got us in quickly as we were leaving town and just noticed that the service was due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Adam met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 24, 2021

"Absolutely an amazing experience, Chris Minks was..."

- MELISSAM29118

Absolutely an amazing experience, Chris Minks was amazingly helpful, This was my first brand new car and he made it such a wonderful experience for me,I really can't wait to come back for my next car 👏👍Thank You Chris so very much for being so helpful and Professional, I had a horrible experience with Nissan and Chris was so understanding with my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS MINKS
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

Melissa, Thank you! Chris and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Honda.

July 21, 2021

"Excellent treatment, good service and I love my new car,..."

- LAEMOLIN

Excellent treatment, good service and I love my new car, thank you for your attention I highly recommend it they have many models and prices

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 21, 2021

"Very nice and understanding. The personnel were all..."

- lange_5_999

Very nice and understanding. The personnel were all very helpful. They always keep my vehicle in good shape. I am always able to get service When needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The person that was my contact was very nice and helpful.
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 21, 2021

"Chris White was professional, friendly and knowledgeable...."

- PAPAWMARK1

Chris White was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Made us feel at ease and welcome. We had no issues with our test drive or purchase of our Passport.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris White
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Chris, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you're enjoying your new Passport!

July 20, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Bob Rohrman Honda. They were..."

- Nathananael

I enjoyed working with Bob Rohrman Honda. They were pretty easy to work with and were fair. My only complaint is that they seemed disorganized. I worked with at least 4 different people in the process, and it didn't always seem like they knew what the others had told me or asked me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Keener
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Honda, we appreciate your business and your feedback! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results